Ref: PTFS5848

Знаковые апартаменты готовые к заселению в Стамбуле в районе Таксим

цена: $1,004,000 ссылка: PTFS5848
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Знаковые апартаменты готовые к заселению в Стамбуле в районе Таксим

$1,004,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти новые современные апартаменты, полностью укомплектованные и готовые к немедленному заселению, расположены в самом сердце Таксима в Стамбуле и подходят для покупателей, желающих получить турецкий паспорт путем инвестиций. Организуйте свой визит как можно скорее, так как недвижимость быстро распродается. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные квартиры в Таксиме в Стамбуле

- Веховой проект, предлагающий современные дома

- На месте имеются магазины и социальные пространства для развлечения

- Находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные квартиры в Таксиме в Стамбуле

- Веховой проект, предлагающий современные дома

- На месте имеются магазины и социальные пространства для развлечения

- Находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические новые апартаменты расположены в Таксиме в Бейоглу, в самом центре Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от проспекта Истикляль и других известных центральных достопримечательностей и мест, которые стоит увидеть.

О проекте и квартирах

Этот мастерский проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху донизу, теперь полностью завершен и готов к заселению. Покупатели могут выбрать из 112 объектов недвижимости, начиная от трех спален с различными планами этажей. Социальные объекты и места для жителей включают пять магазинов на месте, офисы для работы и зоны для общения и проведения времени с соседями.

Внутри инновационная и креативная архитектура была реализована во всех списках для создания уникальных и удобной недвижимости. В зависимости от местоположения, апартаменты имеют фантастический вид с прилегающих балконов и террас. Широкие окна создают ощущение дополнительного пространства, наполняя пространство светом. Системы Smart Home (Умный Дом) были установлены на всех устройствах.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Пять магазинов доступных на территории

- 15 офисных помещений для всех ваших рабочих нужд

- Доступны конференц-залы и комнаты управления

- Лобби-услуги и услуги консьержа

- 24 часа работают камеры безопасности

- Распределенные парковочные места для всех объектов недвижимости

- И многое другое на территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 103м2 на продажу, начиная с 3 127 000 TL

2 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 116 м2, на продажу начиная с 3 906 400 тл

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 200м2 на продажу, начиная с 7 197 500TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула, в Таксиме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и знаменитого проспекта Истикляль. Проспект Истикляль - это длинная торговая улица длиной 1650 метров, которая предлагает сотни бутиков, магазинов, ресторанов и кафе на расстоянии вытянутой руки. До станции метро Таксим можно добраться за 300 метров, чтобы добраться до города и двигаться по городу во всех направлениях. Местоположение просто невозможно побить по легкости местоположения - обратитесь сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.



Расстояния

300 метров от станции метроТаксим

350 метров от парка Таксим Гези

600 метров от Галатасарайского трамвая

730 метров от Проспекта Истикляль

900 метров от торгового центра Демирорен 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические новые апартаменты расположены в Таксиме в Бейоглу, в самом центре Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от проспекта Истикляль и других известных центральных достопримечательностей и мест, которые стоит увидеть.

О проекте и квартирах

Этот мастерский проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху донизу, теперь полностью завершен и готов к заселению. Покупатели могут выбрать из 112 объектов недвижимости, начиная от трех спален с различными планами этажей. Социальные объекты и места для жителей включают пять магазинов на месте, офисы для работы и зоны для общения и проведения времени с соседями.

Внутри инновационная и креативная архитектура была реализована во всех списках для создания уникальных и удобной недвижимости. В зависимости от местоположения, апартаменты имеют фантастический вид с прилегающих балконов и террас. Широкие окна создают ощущение дополнительного пространства, наполняя пространство светом. Системы Smart Home (Умный Дом) были установлены на всех устройствах.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Пять магазинов доступных на территории

- 15 офисных помещений для всех ваших рабочих нужд

- Доступны конференц-залы и комнаты управления

- Лобби-услуги и услуги консьержа

- 24 часа работают камеры безопасности

- Распределенные парковочные места для всех объектов недвижимости

- И многое другое на территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 103м2 на продажу, начиная с 3 127 000 TL

2 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 116 м2, на продажу начиная с 3 906 400 тл

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 200м2 на продажу, начиная с 7 197 500TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула, в Таксиме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и знаменитого проспекта Истикляль. Проспект Истикляль - это длинная торговая улица длиной 1650 метров, которая предлагает сотни бутиков, магазинов, ресторанов и кафе на расстоянии вытянутой руки. До станции метро Таксим можно добраться за 300 метров, чтобы добраться до города и двигаться по городу во всех направлениях. Местоположение просто невозможно побить по легкости местоположения - обратитесь сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.



Расстояния

300 метров от станции метроТаксим

350 метров от парка Таксим Гези

600 метров от Галатасарайского трамвая

730 метров от Проспекта Истикляль

900 метров от торгового центра Демирорен 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5848

Istanbul Taksim landmark apartments ideal for Airbnb

Price: $923,700 Ref: PTFS5848
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartments for sale in Beyoglu Istanbul
Apartments complex
Apartments with balconies
Spacious balcony
Residences complex
Apartments building
Residence in Taksim
Access to the residences
Fitted kitchen
Modern interiors
Corridor
Large bedroom
Residences bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Indoor pool
Gym in the complex
Complex with sauna
Complex facilities
Metting rooms

Istanbul Taksim landmark apartments ideal for Airbnb

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready to move in immediately, these new contemporary apartments are located in the heart of Taksim in Istanbul and are suitable for buyers looking to apply for a Turkish passport by investment. Arrange your visit at the earliest as these units are selling out quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 200

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completed apartments in Taksim Istanbul

- High rental potential for Airbnb-style units

- Landmark project offering modern homes

- On-site shops and social spaces to enjoy

- Short walking distance to Taksim Square

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Completed apartments in Taksim Istanbul

- High rental potential for Airbnb-style units

- Landmark project offering modern homes

- On-site shops and social spaces to enjoy

- Short walking distance to Taksim Square

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Right in the city centre of Istanbul, these fantastic new apartments are located in Taksim in Beyoglu and are situated just a short walk away from Istiklal Avenue and other famous central landmarks and places to see.


About the project and apartments

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this masterful project has now been fully completed and is ready to move in. Buyers can choose from 112 properties ranging in sizes up to three bedrooms with various different floor plans available. Social facilities and spaces for residents include five on-site shops, offices for working, and areas for socialise and spend time with neighbours.

Inside, innovative and creative architecture has been implemented in all listings to create properties that are unique and comfortable. Depending on location within the site, apartments have fantastic views from attached balconies and terraces. Expansive windows create a sense of added space whilst filling the units up with light. Smart Home systems have been installed within all units.


Facilities and features include

- Five shops available within the grounds

- 15 office spaces for all your work needs

- Meeting and management rooms available

- Lobby services and concierge services

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Allocated parking spaces for all properties

- And lots more to discover within the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 102m2 for sale starting from 424,900 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 116m2 for sale starting from 501,300 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 200m2 for sale starting from 923,700 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in the heart of Istanbul, this project is found in Taksim and is just a short walking distance away from Taksim Square and the famous Istiklal Avenue. Istiklal Avenue is a long shopping street stretching 1,650 metres in length and providing hundreds of boutique shops, stores, restaurants, and coffee shops at fingertip distances. Taksim Metro can be reached in 300 metres for commuting and moving around the city in all directions. The location simply cannot be beaten – enquire today to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


Distances

300 metres from Taksim Metro

350 metres from Taksim Gezi Park

600 metres from Galatasaray Tram

730 metres from Istiklal Caddesi

900 metres from Demiroren Shopping Mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Right in the city centre of Istanbul, these fantastic new apartments are located in Taksim in Beyoglu and are situated just a short walk away from Istiklal Avenue and other famous central landmarks and places to see.


About the project and apartments

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this masterful project has now been fully completed and is ready to move in. Buyers can choose from 112 properties ranging in sizes up to three bedrooms with various different floor plans available. Social facilities and spaces for residents include five on-site shops, offices for working, and areas for socialise and spend time with neighbours.

Inside, innovative and creative architecture has been implemented in all listings to create properties that are unique and comfortable. Depending on location within the site, apartments have fantastic views from attached balconies and terraces. Expansive windows create a sense of added space whilst filling the units up with light. Smart Home systems have been installed within all units.


Facilities and features include

- Five shops available within the grounds

- 15 office spaces for all your work needs

- Meeting and management rooms available

- Lobby services and concierge services

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Allocated parking spaces for all properties

- And lots more to discover within the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 102m2 for sale starting from 424,900 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 116m2 for sale starting from 501,300 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring at 200m2 for sale starting from 923,700 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in the heart of Istanbul, this project is found in Taksim and is just a short walking distance away from Taksim Square and the famous Istiklal Avenue. Istiklal Avenue is a long shopping street stretching 1,650 metres in length and providing hundreds of boutique shops, stores, restaurants, and coffee shops at fingertip distances. Taksim Metro can be reached in 300 metres for commuting and moving around the city in all directions. The location simply cannot be beaten – enquire today to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


Distances

300 metres from Taksim Metro

350 metres from Taksim Gezi Park

600 metres from Galatasaray Tram

730 metres from Istiklal Caddesi

900 metres from Demiroren Shopping Mall

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity