Ref: PTFS5847

Полностью законченные исторические апартаменты в районе Таксим в Стамбуле

цена: $501,300 ссылка: PTFS5847
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные исторические апартаменты в районе Таксим в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Организуйте свое посещение как можно скорее, так как эта недвижимость быстро распродается. Это строительство завершено и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкое гражданство за счет инвестиций в недвижимость - расположен в самом сердце Таксима, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных достопримечательностей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 116

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченная недвижимость в Таксиме на продажу

- Современный дизайн в центре Стамбула

- Социальные пространства и магазины на территории

- Пешком до площади Таксим

- Идеально подходит для инвестиции для турецкого паспорта 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченная недвижимость в Таксиме на продажу

- Современный дизайн в центре Стамбула

- Социальные пространства и магазины на территории

- Пешком до площади Таксим

- Идеально подходит для инвестиции для турецкого паспорта 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты Taksim находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитых памятников и достопримечательностей Стамбульской открытки. Они предлагают роскошный образ жизни для тех, кто хочет жить прямо в центре города -  не упустите эту возможность. 

О проекте и квартирах

Этот современный проект, разработанный и построенный по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиками в Стамбуле готов для покупателей. 112 объектов недвижимости доступны в размерах до трех спален с различными планами и внутренними планировками на выбор. Территория была оборудована социальными пространствами, включая магазины на месте, офисы для работы и районы, где жители могут общаться с друзьями.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры были выложены с использованием инновационной и креативной архитектуры, удобны и гостеприимны. Просторные террасы и балконы предлагают потрясающий вид на городской пейзаж Стамбула, в то время как обширные окна открывают вид и светят прямо внутри блоков в течение всего дня. Все списки оснащены технологиями и системами Smart Home (Умный Дом).



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Пять магазинов на территории для предметов первой необходимости

- 15 офисных помещений для тех, кто хочет работать

- Имеются управленческие и конференц-залы

- Услуги консьержа и лобби

- Охрана и камеры работают 24 часа

- Парковочные места выделены для всех домов

- И многое другое на территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 103 м2 и для продажи по цене 3 127 000 TL

Квартиры с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 116 м2 и на продажу по цене 3 906 400 TL

Квартиры с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 200 м2 и для продажи по цене 7 197 500 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Местоположение этого проекта просто невозможно побить - эти дома находятся в Таксиме в Бейоглу и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и проспекта Истикляль. Проспект Истикляль - одна из самых известных торговых улиц в Турции, ее длина составляет 1650 метров, и в ней полно фирменных магазинов, бутиков, ресторанов и кафе. Поездка и передвижение по Стамбулу никогда не была проще, до станции метро Таксим можно добраться за 300 метров. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.



Расстояния

300 метров до станции метро Taksim

350 метров, чтобы добраться до парка Таксим Гези

600 метров до Галатасарая

730 метров, чтобы добраться до Проспекта Истикляль

900 метров, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Демирорен

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты Taksim находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитых памятников и достопримечательностей Стамбульской открытки. Они предлагают роскошный образ жизни для тех, кто хочет жить прямо в центре города -  не упустите эту возможность. 

О проекте и квартирах

Этот современный проект, разработанный и построенный по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиками в Стамбуле готов для покупателей. 112 объектов недвижимости доступны в размерах до трех спален с различными планами и внутренними планировками на выбор. Территория была оборудована социальными пространствами, включая магазины на месте, офисы для работы и районы, где жители могут общаться с друзьями.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры были выложены с использованием инновационной и креативной архитектуры, удобны и гостеприимны. Просторные террасы и балконы предлагают потрясающий вид на городской пейзаж Стамбула, в то время как обширные окна открывают вид и светят прямо внутри блоков в течение всего дня. Все списки оснащены технологиями и системами Smart Home (Умный Дом).



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Пять магазинов на территории для предметов первой необходимости

- 15 офисных помещений для тех, кто хочет работать

- Имеются управленческие и конференц-залы

- Услуги консьержа и лобби

- Охрана и камеры работают 24 часа

- Парковочные места выделены для всех домов

- И многое другое на территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 103 м2 и для продажи по цене 3 127 000 TL

Квартиры с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 116 м2 и на продажу по цене 3 906 400 TL

Квартиры с 3 + 1 спальней площадью 200 м2 и для продажи по цене 7 197 500 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Местоположение этого проекта просто невозможно побить - эти дома находятся в Таксиме в Бейоглу и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Таксим и проспекта Истикляль. Проспект Истикляль - одна из самых известных торговых улиц в Турции, ее длина составляет 1650 метров, и в ней полно фирменных магазинов, бутиков, ресторанов и кафе. Поездка и передвижение по Стамбулу никогда не была проще, до станции метро Таксим можно добраться за 300 метров. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.



Расстояния

300 метров до станции метро Taksim

350 метров, чтобы добраться до парка Таксим Гези

600 метров до Галатасарая

730 метров, чтобы добраться до Проспекта Истикляль

900 метров, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Демирорен

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5847

Completed apartments in Taksim perfect for Airbnb

Price: $501,300 Ref: PTFS5847
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Incredible location apartments for sale in Beyoglu Istanbul
Brand new apartments
Residences with balconies
Spacious balcony
Apartments in Taksim
Residences building
Residences views
Apartments access
Fitted kitchen
Residences interiors
Hallway
Large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Complex with pool
Complex with gym
Communal sauna
Facilities in the complex
Meeting rooms

Completed apartments in Taksim perfect for Airbnb

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Arrange your visit at the earliest as these properties are selling out quickly. This development is completed and is suitable for buyers who are looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship through real estate investment – located in the heart of Taksim just a short walking distance away from central landmarks.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu
Living space sqm: 116

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed properties in Taksim for sale

- Suitable for investment as Airbnb-style home

- Social spaces and on-site shops to browse

- Walking distance to reach Taksim Square

- Perfect for Turkish Passport by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed properties in Taksim for sale

- Suitable for investment as Airbnb-style home

- Social spaces and on-site shops to browse

- Walking distance to reach Taksim Square

- Perfect for Turkish Passport by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walk away from iconic Istanbul postcard monuments and places of interest, these Taksim apartments provide a luxury lifestyle for those seeking to live directly in the city centre – you do not want to miss out on this opportunity.


About the project and apartments

Designed and built to superb standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this contemporary project is completed and ready for buyers to move in. 112 properties are available in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with different plans and interior layouts to choose from. The site has been equipped with social spaces include on-site shops, offices to work at, and areas where residents can socialise with friends.

Heading inside, the apartments have been laid out using innovative and creative architecture and are comfortable and welcoming. Spacious terraces and balconies offer tremendous views out across the city landscape of Istanbul, while expansive windows bring the views and light directly inside the units all day long. All listings are equipped with Smart Home technology and systems.


Facilities and features include

- Five on-site shops for daily necessities

- 15 office spaces for those looking to work

- Management and meeting rooms available

- Complete concierge and lobby services

- Security and cameras operating 24 hours

- Parking spaces allocated for all homes

- And so much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 102m2 and for sale priced from 424,900 USD

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 116m2 and for sale priced from 501,300 USD

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 200m2 and for sale priced from 923,700 USD


Location in Istanbul

The location of this project simply cannot be beaten – these homes are found in Taksim in Beyoglu and are just a short walk away from Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue. Istiklal Avenue is one of the most famous shopping streets in Turkey, measuring 1,650 metres in length and full of branded stores, boutiques, restaurants, and cafes. Commuting and moving around Istanbul has never been easier with Taksim Metro accessible within 300 metres. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak with our friendly advisors.


Distances

300 metres to reach Taksim Metro

350 metres to reach Taksim Gezi Park

600 metres to reach Galatasaray Tram

730 metres to reach Istiklal Caddesi

900 metres to reach Demiroren Shopping Mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walk away from iconic Istanbul postcard monuments and places of interest, these Taksim apartments provide a luxury lifestyle for those seeking to live directly in the city centre – you do not want to miss out on this opportunity.


About the project and apartments

Designed and built to superb standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this contemporary project is completed and ready for buyers to move in. 112 properties are available in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms with different plans and interior layouts to choose from. The site has been equipped with social spaces include on-site shops, offices to work at, and areas where residents can socialise with friends.

Heading inside, the apartments have been laid out using innovative and creative architecture and are comfortable and welcoming. Spacious terraces and balconies offer tremendous views out across the city landscape of Istanbul, while expansive windows bring the views and light directly inside the units all day long. All listings are equipped with Smart Home technology and systems.


Facilities and features include

- Five on-site shops for daily necessities

- 15 office spaces for those looking to work

- Management and meeting rooms available

- Complete concierge and lobby services

- Security and cameras operating 24 hours

- Parking spaces allocated for all homes

- And so much more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 102m2 and for sale priced from 424,900 USD

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 116m2 and for sale priced from 501,300 USD

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 200m2 and for sale priced from 923,700 USD


Location in Istanbul

The location of this project simply cannot be beaten – these homes are found in Taksim in Beyoglu and are just a short walk away from Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue. Istiklal Avenue is one of the most famous shopping streets in Turkey, measuring 1,650 metres in length and full of branded stores, boutiques, restaurants, and cafes. Commuting and moving around Istanbul has never been easier with Taksim Metro accessible within 300 metres. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak with our friendly advisors.


Distances

300 metres to reach Taksim Metro

350 metres to reach Taksim Gezi Park

600 metres to reach Galatasaray Tram

730 metres to reach Istiklal Caddesi

900 metres to reach Demiroren Shopping Mall

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity