Ref: PTFS5835

Высококачественные резиденции в Кагытхане в центре Стамбула

цена: $591,000 ссылка: PTFS5835
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Высококачественные резиденции в Кагытхане в центре Стамбула

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты в сердце Стамбула, расположенные в самом центре города, продаются в растущем районе Кагытхане и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая транспортные средства, рестораны и магазины. Эти подразделения быстро распродаются, поэтому спросите сегодня, чтобы обеспечить свои по лучшей цене.  

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 134

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественные квартиры на продажу в Кагытхане

- Различные вариантв для покупателей на выбор  

- Полностью охраняемая территория с объектами 

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта 

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественные квартиры на продажу в Кагытхане

- Различные вариантв для покупателей на выбор  

- Полностью охраняемая территория с объектами 

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта 

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в центре города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого. Они идеально подходят для покупателей, которые ищут современный образ жизни в центре Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, и наши дружелюбные консультанты будут рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

О проекте и свойствах 

Этот современный проект состоит из двух башенных зданий и предлагает широкий выбор квартир для продажи в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных макетов интерьера в зависимости от их предпочтений. Общие удобства и помещения в зданиях включают магазины на первом этаже, обеспечивающие предметы первой необходимости, зоны для общения с соседями и многое другое для комфортной современной жизни в Турции.  

Внутри квартиры были тщательно спланированы и выложены, чтобы максимально использовать все доступное пространство. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями, оборудованными шкафами и рабочими столешницами. Прихожие ведут к большим спальням и ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами. Все комнаты имеют балконы с потрясающим видом на окружающий город и постоянно меняющийся ландшафт.

Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Магазины на первом этаже и ежедневные магазины

- Зоны для жителей, чтобы общаться вместе

- Надежно охраняемые здания в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для недвижимости

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить, оказавшись внутри


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 м2 по цене от 224 400 долларов США

Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 91 м2 по цене от 288 200 долларов США

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 134 м2 по цене от 425 700 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти фантастические резиденции находятся в центре Стамбула, в Кагытхане, в той части города, которая в настоящее время находится в стадии разработки и восстановления, а цены на недвижимость растут ежемесячно. Добраться до общественного транспорта можно пешком для тех, кто ездит и работает в городе с несколькими вариантами подключения в разных направлениях. Местные предметы первой необходимости, такие как крупные супермаркеты и популярные кафе, находятся в непосредственной близости. Из Кагытхане легко добраться до Таксима, Нишанташи и других известных районов и горячих точек в течение нескольких минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого. Они идеально подходят для покупателей, которые ищут современный образ жизни в центре Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, и наши дружелюбные консультанты будут рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

О проекте и свойствах 

Этот современный проект состоит из двух башенных зданий и предлагает широкий выбор квартир для продажи в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных макетов интерьера в зависимости от их предпочтений. Общие удобства и помещения в зданиях включают магазины на первом этаже, обеспечивающие предметы первой необходимости, зоны для общения с соседями и многое другое для комфортной современной жизни в Турции.  

Внутри квартиры были тщательно спланированы и выложены, чтобы максимально использовать все доступное пространство. Недвижимость входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями, оборудованными шкафами и рабочими столешницами. Прихожие ведут к большим спальням и ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами. Все комнаты имеют балконы с потрясающим видом на окружающий город и постоянно меняющийся ландшафт.

Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Магазины на первом этаже и ежедневные магазины

- Зоны для жителей, чтобы общаться вместе

- Надежно охраняемые здания в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для недвижимости

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить, оказавшись внутри


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 м2 по цене от 224 400 долларов США

Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 91 м2 по цене от 288 200 долларов США

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 134 м2 по цене от 425 700 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти фантастические резиденции находятся в центре Стамбула, в Кагытхане, в той части города, которая в настоящее время находится в стадии разработки и восстановления, а цены на недвижимость растут ежемесячно. Добраться до общественного транспорта можно пешком для тех, кто ездит и работает в городе с несколькими вариантами подключения в разных направлениях. Местные предметы первой необходимости, такие как крупные супермаркеты и популярные кафе, находятся в непосредственной близости. Из Кагытхане легко добраться до Таксима, Нишанташи и других известных районов и горячих точек в течение нескольких минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5835

City centre high quality residences in Kagithane Istanbul

Price: $591,000 Ref: PTFS5835
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Apartments building
Spacious complex
Apartments building
Modern residences
Kagithane real estate
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 duplex apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans
3+1 apartments layout

City centre high quality residences in Kagithane Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in the heart of Istanbul, these city centre apartments are for sale in the growing area of Kagithane and are just a few moments away from daily amenities and facilities including transport options, restaurants, and shops. These units are selling out quickly so enquire today to secure yours at the best possible price.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 134

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Various different types for buyers to choose

- Completely secure grounds with site facilities

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living in the city centre

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Various different types for buyers to choose

- Completely secure grounds with site facilities

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living in the city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis, these contemporary apartments are ideal for buyers seeking a modern lifestyle in the city centre of Istanbul. For more information about purchasing here, please contact us today and our friendly advisors will be happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and properties

This contemporary project consists of two tower buildings and offers a range of apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from various different interior layouts depending on their preferences. Shared facilities and spaces within the buildings include ground floor shops providing daily necessities, areas for socialising with neighbours, and lots more for a comfortable modern life in Turkey.

Inside, the apartments have been carefully planned and laid out to maximise on all available space. The properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens equipped with cupboards and worktops. Hallways lead through to good-sized bedrooms and bathrooms equipped with walk-in showers. All of the units have balconies attached with striking views of the surrounding city and ever-changing landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor shops and daily stores

- Areas for residents to socialise together

- Highly secure buildings at all times

- Parking spaces allocated for properties

- And lots more to discover once inside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 122m2 and priced starting from 546,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 134m2 and priced starting from 591,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

In the central heart of Istanbul, these fantastic residences are found in Kagithane within a part of the city that is currently undergoing development and regeneration with real estate prices rising on a monthly basis. Public transportation can be reached on foot for those commuting and working in the city with several connection options in different directions. Local daily necessities such as large supermarkets and popular coffee shops are all within close proximity. From Kagithane it is easy to drive towards Taksim, Nisantasi, and other famous areas and hotspots within a matter of moments.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis, these contemporary apartments are ideal for buyers seeking a modern lifestyle in the city centre of Istanbul. For more information about purchasing here, please contact us today and our friendly advisors will be happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and properties

This contemporary project consists of two tower buildings and offers a range of apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from various different interior layouts depending on their preferences. Shared facilities and spaces within the buildings include ground floor shops providing daily necessities, areas for socialising with neighbours, and lots more for a comfortable modern life in Turkey.

Inside, the apartments have been carefully planned and laid out to maximise on all available space. The properties enter into open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens equipped with cupboards and worktops. Hallways lead through to good-sized bedrooms and bathrooms equipped with walk-in showers. All of the units have balconies attached with striking views of the surrounding city and ever-changing landscape.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor shops and daily stores

- Areas for residents to socialise together

- Highly secure buildings at all times

- Parking spaces allocated for properties

- And lots more to discover once inside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 122m2 and priced starting from 546,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 134m2 and priced starting from 591,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

In the central heart of Istanbul, these fantastic residences are found in Kagithane within a part of the city that is currently undergoing development and regeneration with real estate prices rising on a monthly basis. Public transportation can be reached on foot for those commuting and working in the city with several connection options in different directions. Local daily necessities such as large supermarkets and popular coffee shops are all within close proximity. From Kagithane it is easy to drive towards Taksim, Nisantasi, and other famous areas and hotspots within a matter of moments.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity