Ref: PTFS5831

Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Чаталарик Фетхие

цена: $102,400 ссылка: PTFS5831
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Чаталарик Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается по отличной цене для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие на постоянной основе, Эти очаровательные двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Чаталарика, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспорта, направляющихся прямо к пляжу Чалыш в одном направлении или городу Фетхие в другом.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 402
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухуровневая недвижимость в Чаталарике

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте

- Центральное место в умиротворенной части

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для изучения Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухуровневая недвижимость в Чаталарике

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте

- Центральное место в умиротворенной части

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для изучения Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в районе Чаталарик в Фетхие и являются частью бутик-здания, которое должно быть завершено к концу декабря 2021 года. Единицы здесь быстро распродаются, а объекты для жителей включают следующее:


- Небольшой ландшафтный сад на улице

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи комплекса



Первый этаж

Квартира имеет на первом этаже просторную современную кухню со смещенной гостиной и местом для столовой. Гостиная светлая и просторная, с дверями, выходящими на главный балкон с видом на природные окрестности Фетхие. На этом этаже расположена спальня хорошего размера с выходом на главный балкон, а также семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердачный этаж

Направляясь наверх, на чердаке находятся еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют выход на длинный общий балкон, и в самом доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. В спальнях достаточно места, чтобы быть обставленными двуспальными кроватями и шкафами. Завершает внутреннюю планировку резиденции вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: окна с двойным остеклением из ПВХ, установлена солнечная система нагрева воды, инфраструктура для кондиционеров и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Эта квартира станет отличной круглогодичной резиденцией для семьи.



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Чаталарика, в окружении прекрасных пейзажей для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до магазинов и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе, аптеки и пекарни. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного изучения региона Фетхие с возможностью добраться до пляжа Чалыш в течение нескольких минут или в направлении главного города Фетхие для шоппинга и предметов первой необходимости, включая знаменитую гавань. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан, рейсы которого доступны в многочисленные города и направления по всей Европе.



Расстояния

2 км от пляжа Чалыш

5 км от центра города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты расположены в районе Чаталарик в Фетхие и являются частью бутик-здания, которое должно быть завершено к концу декабря 2021 года. Единицы здесь быстро распродаются, а объекты для жителей включают следующее:


- Небольшой ландшафтный сад на улице

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи комплекса



Первый этаж

Квартира имеет на первом этаже просторную современную кухню со смещенной гостиной и местом для столовой. Гостиная светлая и просторная, с дверями, выходящими на главный балкон с видом на природные окрестности Фетхие. На этом этаже расположена спальня хорошего размера с выходом на главный балкон, а также семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердачный этаж

Направляясь наверх, на чердаке находятся еще две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют выход на длинный общий балкон, и в самом доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. В спальнях достаточно места, чтобы быть обставленными двуспальными кроватями и шкафами. Завершает внутреннюю планировку резиденции вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: окна с двойным остеклением из ПВХ, установлена солнечная система нагрева воды, инфраструктура для кондиционеров и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Эта квартира станет отличной круглогодичной резиденцией для семьи.



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Чаталарика, в окружении прекрасных пейзажей для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до магазинов и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, кафе, аптеки и пекарни. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного изучения региона Фетхие с возможностью добраться до пляжа Чалыш в течение нескольких минут или в направлении главного города Фетхие для шоппинга и предметов первой необходимости, включая знаменитую гавань. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан, рейсы которого доступны в многочисленные города и направления по всей Европе.



Расстояния

2 км от пляжа Чалыш

5 км от центра города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5831

Three bedroom duplex apartment in Catalarik Fethiye

Price: $103,300 Ref: PTFS5831
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Fethiye
Residences building
Apartment with balcony
Living room
Residences interiors
Views from the balcony
Modern residence
Basement floor plans
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Floor plans of the attic floor
Building plans

Three bedroom duplex apartment in Catalarik Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a great price for those who are looking to live in Fethiye on a permanent basis, this charming duplex apartment is nestled within the residential area of Catalarik and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and transportation heading directly towards Calis Beach in one direction or Fethiye Town in the other.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 402
Living space sqm: 150

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain duplex property in Catalarik for sale

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Residential location within a peaceful setting

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

- Close to public transport for exploring Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Bargain duplex property in Catalarik for sale

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Residential location within a peaceful setting

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

- Close to public transport for exploring Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within the Catalarik area of Fethiye and forms part of a boutique building that is set to be completed by the end of December 2021. Units here are selling out quickly, and site facilities for residents include the following:

- Small landscaped garden outside

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


First floor

The apartment enters on the first floor into a spacious modern kitchen with offset living area and space for dining. The living room is light and airy, with doors opening to the main balcony overlooking the natural surroundings of Fethiye. There is a good sized bedroom with access to the main balcony located on this floor along with a family bathroom featuring a shower.


Attic floor

Heading upstairs, the attic floor is home to two further bedrooms. Both of the rooms have access to a long shared balcony and the property itself could sleep up to six people at once. Bedrooms have enough room to be furnished with double beds and wardrobes. Completing the interior layout of the residence is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower.

Features of the property include: PVC double glazed windows in place, solar water heating system installed, infrastructure for air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. This apartment would make for an excellent year round residence for a family to live within.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential area of Catalarik, this property is surrounded by lovely scenery for those seeking a quiet lifestyle in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach shops and local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, pharmacies, and bakeries. Public transportation runs nearby for exploring the Fethiye region on a daily basis with options available heading towards Calis Beach within a few minutes or towards the main town of Fethiye for shopping and larger necessities including a famous harbour. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport with flights available towards numerous cities and destinations across Europe.


Distances

2km away from Calis Beach

5km away from Fethiye Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within the Catalarik area of Fethiye and forms part of a boutique building that is set to be completed by the end of December 2021. Units here are selling out quickly, and site facilities for residents include the following:

- Small landscaped garden outside

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


First floor

The apartment enters on the first floor into a spacious modern kitchen with offset living area and space for dining. The living room is light and airy, with doors opening to the main balcony overlooking the natural surroundings of Fethiye. There is a good sized bedroom with access to the main balcony located on this floor along with a family bathroom featuring a shower.


Attic floor

Heading upstairs, the attic floor is home to two further bedrooms. Both of the rooms have access to a long shared balcony and the property itself could sleep up to six people at once. Bedrooms have enough room to be furnished with double beds and wardrobes. Completing the interior layout of the residence is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower.

Features of the property include: PVC double glazed windows in place, solar water heating system installed, infrastructure for air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. This apartment would make for an excellent year round residence for a family to live within.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential area of Catalarik, this property is surrounded by lovely scenery for those seeking a quiet lifestyle in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach shops and local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, pharmacies, and bakeries. Public transportation runs nearby for exploring the Fethiye region on a daily basis with options available heading towards Calis Beach within a few minutes or towards the main town of Fethiye for shopping and larger necessities including a famous harbour. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport with flights available towards numerous cities and destinations across Europe.


Distances

2km away from Calis Beach

5km away from Fethiye Town centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity