Ref: PTFS5821

Готовые квартиры с правом на собственность на продажу в Бахчелиэвлер

цена: $255,000 ссылка: PTFS5821
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Готовые квартиры с правом на собственность на продажу в Бахчелиэвлер

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты, расположенные в районе Енибосна в Стамбуле на дороге Басын-Экспрес, доступны сегодня по доступным ценам для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию, и имеют право собственности на жилье, что делает их применимыми для покупателей, желающих подать заявку на турецкий паспорт.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчелиэвлер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 106

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Бахчелиэвлере

- Услуги на территории, включая магазины и бассейн

- Право на собственность готово и идеально подходит для гражданства

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 20 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Бахчелиэвлере

- Услуги на территории, включая магазины и бассейн

- Право на собственность готово и идеально подходит для гражданства

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 20 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в течение нескольких минут предназначены для ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, и соответствуют всем критериям для инвесторов, а также покупателей для жизни в Турции.

О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный на земельном участке площадью 8000 м2, состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 184 объекта на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных макетов интерьера с отличительным дизайном отеля и качеством, реализованным повсюду. Доступен целый ряд социальных объектов и общих помещений, в том числе 13 магазинов, бассейн и зоны для общения с друзьями.

Внутри квартиры выложены так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными, с использованием условий проживания открытого плана. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения, а жилые комнаты светлые и просторные. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по блокам. Право на собственность готово, и эти квартиры подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 13 коммерческих магазинов на месте

- Большой крытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный зал

- Кафетерий для еды и питья

- Сауна и парная внутри

- Парковочные места для всех жителей

- Безопасность предоставляется 24 часа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 57м2 и продаются от 137 800 долларов США
2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 106м2 и продаются от 248 500 долларов США



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты расположены в Енибосне, стратегически на дороге Басын-Экспрес, одной из важнейших дорог для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Они находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от предстоящей станции метро. Шесть торговых центров доступны в течение нескольких минут, включая Star City Mall, Mall 212 и Mall of Istanbul. Район Басын-Экспрес в настоящее время переживает волну развития, и цены на недвижимость быстро растут. В аэропорт Стамбула можно добраться за 20 минут для полетов по всему миру. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях в Турции, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими консультантами.


Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы от предстоящего метро

10 минут ходьбы от автобусной остановки

10 минут ходьбы от торгового центра Star City

20 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в течение нескольких минут предназначены для ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, и соответствуют всем критериям для инвесторов, а также покупателей для жизни в Турции.

О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный на земельном участке площадью 8000 м2, состоит из двух башенных блоков и предлагает 184 объекта на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных макетов интерьера с отличительным дизайном отеля и качеством, реализованным повсюду. Доступен целый ряд социальных объектов и общих помещений, в том числе 13 магазинов, бассейн и зоны для общения с друзьями.

Внутри квартиры выложены так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными, с использованием условий проживания открытого плана. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения, а жилые комнаты светлые и просторные. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по блокам. Право на собственность готово, и эти квартиры подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 13 коммерческих магазинов на месте

- Большой крытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный зал

- Кафетерий для еды и питья

- Сауна и парная внутри

- Парковочные места для всех жителей

- Безопасность предоставляется 24 часа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 57м2 и продаются от 137 800 долларов США
2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 106м2 и продаются от 248 500 долларов США



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты расположены в Енибосне, стратегически на дороге Басын-Экспрес, одной из важнейших дорог для ежедневного перемещения по городу. Они находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от предстоящей станции метро. Шесть торговых центров доступны в течение нескольких минут, включая Star City Mall, Mall 212 и Mall of Istanbul. Район Басын-Экспрес в настоящее время переживает волну развития, и цены на недвижимость быстро растут. В аэропорт Стамбула можно добраться за 20 минут для полетов по всему миру. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях в Турции, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашими консультантами.


Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы от предстоящего метро

10 минут ходьбы от автобусной остановки

10 минут ходьбы от торгового центра Star City

20 минут езды от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5821

Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Bahcelievler

Price: $255,000 Ref: PTFS5821
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residences for sale in Bahcelievler Istanbul
Residences complex
Complex with pool
Residences building
Areas to relax by the pool
Complex with shops
Front room
Living room
Lounge room
Apartments interiors
Eating area and front room
Residences kitchen
Bedroom in the residence
Modern bathroom
Covered pool
Indoor pool
Shared pool
Complex with sauna
Facilities in the complex
Apartments building
Istanbul real estate
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout

Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Bahcelievler

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Yenibosna area of Istanbul within the Basin Ekspres road, these contemporary apartments are available today at affordable prices for those looking to invest in Turkey and have Title Deeds in place – making them applicable for buyers wanting to apply for a Turkish passport.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Bahcelievler
Living space sqm: 106
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Bahcelievler

- Site facilities including shops and a pool

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 20 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Bahcelievler

- Site facilities including shops and a pool

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 20 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport, these modern apartments are highly recommended for viewing and meet all the criteria for investors as well as lifestyle buyers in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2, this brand new project consists of two tower blocks and offers 184 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from various interior layouts with a distinctive hotel design and quality implemented throughout. A range of social facilities and shared spaces are available, including 13 shops, a swimming pool, and areas for socialising with friends.

Inside, the apartments are laid out to be comfortable and practical, making use of open plan living arrangements. Kitchens have lots of storage cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy. Large windows allow sunlight to transition through the units easily. Title Deeds are ready and these properties are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- 13 on-site commercial shops

- Large indoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped sports gym

- Cafeteria for food and drink

- Sauna and steam room within

- Parking space for all residents

- Security provided 24 hours

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 57m2 and priced starting at 136,000 USD

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 106m2 and priced starting at 255,000 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Strategically located within the Basin Ekspres road, one of the most important roads for moving around the city on a daily basis, these apartments are situated in Yenibosna and are just five minutes walking distance away from an upcoming Metro station. Six shopping malls are accessible within a matter of minutes, including Star City Mall, Mall 212, and Mall of Istanbul. The Basin Ekspres area is currently undergoing a wave of development and real estate prices are rising quickly. Istanbul Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for flights across the world. For more details about investing here, please enquire today to speak with our advisors on the ground.


Distances

5 minutes walk away from upcoming Metro

10 minutes walk away from Bus stop

10 minutes walk away from Star City Mall

20 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport, these modern apartments are highly recommended for viewing and meet all the criteria for investors as well as lifestyle buyers in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,000m2, this brand new project consists of two tower blocks and offers 184 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from various interior layouts with a distinctive hotel design and quality implemented throughout. A range of social facilities and shared spaces are available, including 13 shops, a swimming pool, and areas for socialising with friends.

Inside, the apartments are laid out to be comfortable and practical, making use of open plan living arrangements. Kitchens have lots of storage cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy. Large windows allow sunlight to transition through the units easily. Title Deeds are ready and these properties are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- 13 on-site commercial shops

- Large indoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped sports gym

- Cafeteria for food and drink

- Sauna and steam room within

- Parking space for all residents

- Security provided 24 hours

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 57m2 and priced starting at 136,000 USD

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 106m2 and priced starting at 255,000 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Strategically located within the Basin Ekspres road, one of the most important roads for moving around the city on a daily basis, these apartments are situated in Yenibosna and are just five minutes walking distance away from an upcoming Metro station. Six shopping malls are accessible within a matter of minutes, including Star City Mall, Mall 212, and Mall of Istanbul. The Basin Ekspres area is currently undergoing a wave of development and real estate prices are rising quickly. Istanbul Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for flights across the world. For more details about investing here, please enquire today to speak with our advisors on the ground.


Distances

5 minutes walk away from upcoming Metro

10 minutes walk away from Bus stop

10 minutes walk away from Star City Mall

20 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity