Ref: PTFS5801

Продается трехкомнатная дюплекс квартира в районе Чалыш

цена: $265,000 ссылка: PTFS5801
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается трехкомнатная дюплекс квартира в районе Чалыш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты с тремя спальнями, полностью меблированные и готовые к немедленному проживанию, расположены в жилом районе Чалыша, в 500 метрах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной. По мере того, как недвижимость растет в цене, вы не сможете выбрать лучше место для инвестиций или жизни чем данный вариант.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 510
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 510

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Чалыше

- Полностью меблированный и украшенный дом

- Доступ к большому бассейну и зрелым садам

- 500 метров до набережной и пляжа

- Подходит для семейного проживания в красивом районе


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Чалыше

- Полностью меблированный и украшенный дом

- Доступ к большому бассейну и зрелым садам

- 500 метров до набережной и пляжа

- Подходит для семейного проживания в красивом районе


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира расположена в небольшом и очень частном блоке, состоящем всего из четырех объектов недвижимости. Дом расположен в тихом районе Чалыша и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и общих пространств для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе на ежедневной основе, включая следующие:


- Просторный общий бассейн

- Терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады на улице

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Личная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту



О квартире

Дом имеет большой коридор ведущий прямо в просторную кухню открытого плана со смещенной столовой и гостиной. Кухня оснащена гранитными рабочими поверхностями и оснащена шкафами для хранения и фирменными бытовыми товарами. Передние и задние балконы доступны и подходят для отдыха в тени. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная балконом во французском стиле. Завершает этот уровень дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душем и отдельными шкафами для хранения под лестницей.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж дуплекса, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, в том числе одна главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и террасой с прекрасным видом. Вторая комната на этом этаже - спальня двойного размера, также с собственной ванной комнатой. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с частичным видом на море, идеально подходящую для окончания дня.


Построенный с использованием материалов высшего качества, данный вариант сегодня на рынке явлеятся полностью меблированым и оформленым. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, потолочный вентилятор на главном балконе, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Эта квартира идеально подойдет для семьи, которая хочет переехать в Фетхие на постоянной основе и не будет доступна долго для продажи.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Чалыш, в непосредственной близости от различных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, аптеки и общественный транспорт. 500-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до прекрасного пляжа и набережной, усеянной различными социальными зонами, где всем будет чем заняться. Транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону в направлении главного города Фетхие, гавани Фетхие и дальше к близлежащим курортам. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно добраться до 35 минут.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира расположена в небольшом и очень частном блоке, состоящем всего из четырех объектов недвижимости. Дом расположен в тихом районе Чалыша и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и общих пространств для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе на ежедневной основе, включая следующие:


- Просторный общий бассейн

- Терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады на улице

- Очень безопасная территория в любое время

- Личная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту



О квартире

Дом имеет большой коридор ведущий прямо в просторную кухню открытого плана со смещенной столовой и гостиной. Кухня оснащена гранитными рабочими поверхностями и оснащена шкафами для хранения и фирменными бытовыми товарами. Передние и задние балконы доступны и подходят для отдыха в тени. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная балконом во французском стиле. Завершает этот уровень дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душем и отдельными шкафами для хранения под лестницей.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж дуплекса, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, в том числе одна главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и террасой с прекрасным видом. Вторая комната на этом этаже - спальня двойного размера, также с собственной ванной комнатой. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с частичным видом на море, идеально подходящую для окончания дня.


Построенный с использованием материалов высшего качества, данный вариант сегодня на рынке явлеятся полностью меблированым и оформленым. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, потолочный вентилятор на главном балконе, фирменные бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Эта квартира идеально подойдет для семьи, которая хочет переехать в Фетхие на постоянной основе и не будет доступна долго для продажи.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Чалыш, в непосредственной близости от различных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, аптеки и общественный транспорт. 500-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до прекрасного пляжа и набережной, усеянной различными социальными зонами, где всем будет чем заняться. Транспорт доступен для перемещения по региону в направлении главного города Фетхие, гавани Фетхие и дальше к близлежащим курортам. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно добраться до 35 минут.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5801

Three bedroom Calis duplex apartment for sale

Price: $253,400 Ref: PTFS5801
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Family apartment for sale in Calis
Communal pool
Complex with gardens
Complex entrance
Residences entrance
Apartments access
Apartments entrance
Large front room
Residences storage
Apartments living room
Spacious interiors
Dining space and kitchen
Residences kitchen
Areas to relax in the balcony
Residences stairs
Duplex residence
Residences views
Corridor
Modern bathroom
Modern bedroom
Modern room
Access to the rooms
Bedroom in the top floor
Spacious bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Large apartments room
Terrace access from the bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Private terrace
Modern terrace
Spacious terrace
Residences complex
Apartments complex in Calis

Three bedroom Calis duplex apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this three bedroom duplex apartment is located in a residential area of Calis and is within a 500 metre walking distance to the famous beach and promenade. As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot to invest or live.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 510
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 510
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom duplex apartment in Calis

- Completely furnished and decorated home

- Access to large pool and mature gardens

- 500 metres to reach promenade and beach

- Suitable for family living in a beautiful area

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom duplex apartment in Calis

- Completely furnished and decorated home

- Access to large pool and mature gardens

- 500 metres to reach promenade and beach

- Suitable for family living in a beautiful area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a small and highly private block consisting of just four properties in total. The site has been situated within a quiet area of Calis and offers a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together on a daily basis, including the following:

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Terrace for sunbathing and sitting

- Mature landscaped gardens outside

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The property enters via a welcoming hallway directly into a generously sized open plan kitchen with offset dining area and living room. The kitchen features granite worktops and has been equipped with storage cupboards and branded white goods. Front and back balconies are accessible and are suitable for sitting in the shade. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, fitted with a French style balcony. Completing this level of the duplex is a family bathroom with shower and separate storage cupboards under the stairs.

A staircase leads up to the second floor of the duplex where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized, including one master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and front terrace with lovely views. The second room on this floor is a double sized bedroom also with its own en-suite bathroom. Access is granted to a roof terrace with partial views heading out towards the sea, ideal for winding down the day.

Built using the highest quality materials, the property is on the market today as fully furnished and decorated. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, ceiling fan on the main balcony, branded white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. This flat would be ideal for a family that is looking to relocate to Fethiye on a permanent basis and is one that is not going to be available for long.


Location in Fethiye

In a residential area of Calis, this apartment is within close proximity to a range of amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, and public transportation. A 500 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beautiful beach and promenade lined with things to do. Transport is available for moving around the region towards the main town of Fethiye, Fethiye Harbour, and further afield to nearby resorts. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 35 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex apartment is located within a small and highly private block consisting of just four properties in total. The site has been situated within a quiet area of Calis and offers a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together on a daily basis, including the following:

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Terrace for sunbathing and sitting

- Mature landscaped gardens outside

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The property enters via a welcoming hallway directly into a generously sized open plan kitchen with offset dining area and living room. The kitchen features granite worktops and has been equipped with storage cupboards and branded white goods. Front and back balconies are accessible and are suitable for sitting in the shade. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, fitted with a French style balcony. Completing this level of the duplex is a family bathroom with shower and separate storage cupboards under the stairs.

A staircase leads up to the second floor of the duplex where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized, including one master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and front terrace with lovely views. The second room on this floor is a double sized bedroom also with its own en-suite bathroom. Access is granted to a roof terrace with partial views heading out towards the sea, ideal for winding down the day.

Built using the highest quality materials, the property is on the market today as fully furnished and decorated. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, ceiling fan on the main balcony, branded white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. This flat would be ideal for a family that is looking to relocate to Fethiye on a permanent basis and is one that is not going to be available for long.


Location in Fethiye

In a residential area of Calis, this apartment is within close proximity to a range of amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, and public transportation. A 500 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beautiful beach and promenade lined with things to do. Transport is available for moving around the region towards the main town of Fethiye, Fethiye Harbour, and further afield to nearby resorts. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 35 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity