Ref: PTFS5799

Современные квартиры в центре города Стамбул, район Кагытхане

цена: $250,000 ссылка: PTFS5799
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры в центре города Стамбул, район Кагытхане

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в центре Стамбула в районе, который в настоящее время подвергается волне развития, стратегически расположены в Кагытхане и находятся в нескольких минутах от магазинов, супермаркетов, транспорта, школ и больниц. Место не имеет себе равных для жизни в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 103

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

-Готовые дома в Кагитане на продажу с правом на собственность

- Подходит для турецкой програмы - "гражданства за инвестиции" 

- Обширные социальные объекты и общие зоны

- Различные типы вариантов для семей и инвесторов

- На пешом растоянии до всех удобств и метро


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

-Готовые дома в Кагитане на продажу с правом на собственность

- Подходит для турецкой програмы - "гражданства за инвестиции" 

- Обширные социальные объекты и общие зоны

- Различные типы вариантов для семей и инвесторов

- На пешом растоянии до всех удобств и метро


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в центре Стамбула рекомендуются для того, чтобы их можно было рассматривать как один из лучших вариантов для покупателей инвестиций или семейоного образа жизни. Чтобы зарезервировать вариант по лучшей цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.




О проекте и апартаментах

Этот красивый проект, построенный на большом участке земли, предлагает квартиры на продажу в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле. Состоящие из двух разных блоков, один с 14 этажами и один с 15 этажами, покупатели могут выбрать из 217 квартир на продажу. Квартиры доступны в размерах до трех спален и подходят даже для больших семей. Социальные объекты включают крытый бассейн, оборудованный тренажерный зал, игровую площадку и многое другое. Запланирование окончания проекта в декабре 2022 года.


Современный интерьер был использован во всех квартирах, что придает большое значение качественному пребыванию дома с близкими. Высококачественные материалы были внедрены в каждый аспект, а окна открывают вид на город прямо из вашей квартире. Все апартаменты в рамках этого проекта имеют право на собственность  что делает их подходящими для покупателей, ищущих турецкий паспорт путем инвестиций в недвижимость. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об этом проекте.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Коммерческие единицы и магазины

- Крытый общий бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Расслабляющая сауна и спа-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 74 кв.ми продаются от 1.496.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 88 кв.м и продаются от 1.856.000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток в течении 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты, являющиеся одним из самых быстрорастущих и развивающихся районов Стамбула, находятся в Кагытхане, в центральном районе города, вдоль процветающей улицы Сендер, где находятся местные магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. В радиусе 20 минут ежедневно работают 12 университетов, 8 больниц, торговые центры и все остальное. Недавно открывшаяся линия метро M7 моно посетить в течение пяти минут для поездок на работу. Этот динамичный проект был специально размещен для того, чтобы максимально использовать ваш образ жизни и инвестиционные возможности в Стамбуле.


Расстояния

0,5 км от торгового центра Axis

1.0 км от станции метро M7

2.0 км от университета

2.0 км от торгового центра Вадистанбул

3.0 км от торогово центра Сапфир

4.0 км от больницы

5.0 км от торгового центра Зорлу

5.0 км от Miniaturk

6.0 км от Маслака

25 км от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты в центре Стамбула рекомендуются для того, чтобы их можно было рассматривать как один из лучших вариантов для покупателей инвестиций или семейоного образа жизни. Чтобы зарезервировать вариант по лучшей цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.




О проекте и апартаментах

Этот красивый проект, построенный на большом участке земли, предлагает квартиры на продажу в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле. Состоящие из двух разных блоков, один с 14 этажами и один с 15 этажами, покупатели могут выбрать из 217 квартир на продажу. Квартиры доступны в размерах до трех спален и подходят даже для больших семей. Социальные объекты включают крытый бассейн, оборудованный тренажерный зал, игровую площадку и многое другое. Запланирование окончания проекта в декабре 2022 года.


Современный интерьер был использован во всех квартирах, что придает большое значение качественному пребыванию дома с близкими. Высококачественные материалы были внедрены в каждый аспект, а окна открывают вид на город прямо из вашей квартире. Все апартаменты в рамках этого проекта имеют право на собственность  что делает их подходящими для покупателей, ищущих турецкий паспорт путем инвестиций в недвижимость. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об этом проекте.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Коммерческие единицы и магазины

- Крытый общий бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Расслабляющая сауна и спа-центр

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 74 кв.ми продаются от 1.496.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 88 кв.м и продаются от 1.856.000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток в течении 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты, являющиеся одним из самых быстрорастущих и развивающихся районов Стамбула, находятся в Кагытхане, в центральном районе города, вдоль процветающей улицы Сендер, где находятся местные магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. В радиусе 20 минут ежедневно работают 12 университетов, 8 больниц, торговые центры и все остальное. Недавно открывшаяся линия метро M7 моно посетить в течение пяти минут для поездок на работу. Этот динамичный проект был специально размещен для того, чтобы максимально использовать ваш образ жизни и инвестиционные возможности в Стамбуле.


Расстояния

0,5 км от торгового центра Axis

1.0 км от станции метро M7

2.0 км от университета

2.0 км от торгового центра Вадистанбул

3.0 км от торогово центра Сапфир

4.0 км от больницы

5.0 км от торгового центра Зорлу

5.0 км от Miniaturk

6.0 км от Маслака

25 км от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5799

City centre contemporary Kagithane apartments

Price: $250,000 Ref: PTFS5799
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary apartments for sale in Kagithane
Apartments complex
Spacious apartments
Modern front room
Lounge room
Front room and open plan kitchen
Residences interiors
Kitchen and eating area
Spacious living room
Master room
Apartments main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Modern room
Large bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Modern room
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout

City centre contemporary Kagithane apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in the city centre of Istanbul within an area that is currently undergoing a wave of development, these apartments have been strategically located in Kagithane and are within a few minutes to shops, supermarkets, transportation, schools, and hospitals. The location is second to none for living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 103
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready homes in Kagithane for sale

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Extensive social facilities and shared spaces

- Various types for families and investors to buy

- Walking distance to all amenities and Metro

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready homes in Kagithane for sale

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Extensive social facilities and shared spaces

- Various types for families and investors to buy

- Walking distance to all amenities and Metro

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the city centre of Istanbul, these contemporary apartments are recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment and lifestyle buyers. To secure your unit at the best price possible, please contact us today.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a large plot of land, this beautiful project offers apartments for sale in the Kagithane area of Istanbul. Consisting of two different blocks, one with 14 floors and one with 15 floors, buyers can choose from 217 apartments for sale. Flats are available in sizes up to three bedrooms and are suitable for families. Social facilities include an indoor pool, equipped gym, playground, and lots more. Set to be completed in December 2022. 

Modern interior decor has been used in all apartments, giving importance to spending quality time at home with loved ones. Top quality materials have been implemented, and windows bring the city views right into your flat. All of the units within this project have Title Deeds in place, making them suitable for buyers seeking a Turkish passport by investment. Enquire today for more information about that.


Facilities and features include

- Commercial units and stores

- Indoor shared swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Relaxing sauna and spa area

- Playground available for kids

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security cameras

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 86m2 and for sale starting at 249,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance across 6 months. 


Location in Istanbul

One of the fastest growing and developing districts of Istanbul, these properties are found in Kagithane in the central heart of the city along the thriving Cendere Street where local shops, supermarkets, and restaurants are found. Within a 20 minute radius are 12 universities, 8 hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else needed on a daily basis. A newly opened M7 Metro Line can be walked to within five minutes for commuting to work. A dynamic location, this project has been purposely placed in order to maximise on your lifestyle and investment possibilities in Istanbul.


Distances

0.5km away from Axis Mall

1.0km away from M7 Metro station

2.0km away from University

2.0km away from Vadistanbul

3.0km away from Sapphire Mall

4.0km away from Hospital

5.0km away from Zorlu Center

5.0km away from Miniaturk

6.0km away from Maslak

25km away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In the city centre of Istanbul, these contemporary apartments are recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment and lifestyle buyers. To secure your unit at the best price possible, please contact us today.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a large plot of land, this beautiful project offers apartments for sale in the Kagithane area of Istanbul. Consisting of two different blocks, one with 14 floors and one with 15 floors, buyers can choose from 217 apartments for sale. Flats are available in sizes up to three bedrooms and are suitable for families. Social facilities include an indoor pool, equipped gym, playground, and lots more. Set to be completed in December 2022. 

Modern interior decor has been used in all apartments, giving importance to spending quality time at home with loved ones. Top quality materials have been implemented, and windows bring the city views right into your flat. All of the units within this project have Title Deeds in place, making them suitable for buyers seeking a Turkish passport by investment. Enquire today for more information about that.


Facilities and features include

- Commercial units and stores

- Indoor shared swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Relaxing sauna and spa area

- Playground available for kids

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security cameras

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 86m2 and for sale starting at 249,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance across 6 months. 


Location in Istanbul

One of the fastest growing and developing districts of Istanbul, these properties are found in Kagithane in the central heart of the city along the thriving Cendere Street where local shops, supermarkets, and restaurants are found. Within a 20 minute radius are 12 universities, 8 hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else needed on a daily basis. A newly opened M7 Metro Line can be walked to within five minutes for commuting to work. A dynamic location, this project has been purposely placed in order to maximise on your lifestyle and investment possibilities in Istanbul.


Distances

0.5km away from Axis Mall

1.0km away from M7 Metro station

2.0km away from University

2.0km away from Vadistanbul

3.0km away from Sapphire Mall

4.0km away from Hospital

5.0km away from Zorlu Center

5.0km away from Miniaturk

6.0km away from Maslak

25km away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity