Ref: PTFS5796

Роскошные виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $800,800 ссылка: PTFS5796
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные апартаменты и виллы с видом на море и окрестности Ялыкавака являются обязательными для тех, кто хочет получить роскошный образ жизни в Бодруме. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, так как мы ожидаем, что они будут продаваться очень быстро.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 420

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 420

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дизайнерские виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Невероятные виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Доступ к пирсу и пляжу в 150 метрах

- Создан для семей, желающих жить в Турции круглый год

- Легкая доступность пешком до магазинов и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дизайнерские виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Невероятные виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Доступ к пирсу и пляжу в 150 метрах

- Создан для семей, желающих жить в Турции круглый год

- Легкая доступность пешком до магазинов и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти впечатляющие объекты расположены всего в 150 метрах от моря и пляжа. Они идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе с ежедневными магазинами и удобствами, которые находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы.



О проекте и резиденциях

Этот качественный проект был построен ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме и состоит из 17 независимых секций. Расположенные на участке земли площадью 8,710 кв.м, покупатели могут выбирать из вилл и квартир различных размеров и типов. Апартаменты уже завершены, и семьи могут переехать немедленно.


Апартаменты доступны в виде двухуровневых резиденций, построенных на двух этажах, и имеют жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными дизайнерскими кухнями. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на море. Апартаменты доступны как полностью меблированные и были оформлены в нейтральных тонах. Все дома имеют два личных парковочных места.


Построенные на трех этажах, виллы построены так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными для семейного проживания в Турции. Виллы имеют свои собственные сады и бассейны площадью 25 кв.м. Гаражи для парковки имеют место для двух транспортных средств. Внутри три спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Особенности включают в себя: домашняя сауна, установленное напольное отопление, камин, кондиционеры и многое другое.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Частный пирс и пляж в 150 метрах

- Большой общий бассейн

- Транспортные услуги по морю

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- Личная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 72 кв.м и продаются от 2.950.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 96 кв.м и продаются от 3.200.000TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы размером от 297 кв.м и продаются от 11.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты находятся всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от моря и пляжа, в привилегированном месте в Ялыкаваке. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в радиусе 200 метров. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову в соседние курорты и города, включая главный город Бодрум, в течение 30 минут.



Расстояния

0,2 км, чтобы добраться до рынка

0,2 км, чтобы добраться до моря

6.0км до бухты Ялыкавак 

36 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти впечатляющие объекты расположены всего в 150 метрах от моря и пляжа. Они идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе с ежедневными магазинами и удобствами, которые находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы.



О проекте и резиденциях

Этот качественный проект был построен ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме и состоит из 17 независимых секций. Расположенные на участке земли площадью 8,710 кв.м, покупатели могут выбирать из вилл и квартир различных размеров и типов. Апартаменты уже завершены, и семьи могут переехать немедленно.


Апартаменты доступны в виде двухуровневых резиденций, построенных на двух этажах, и имеют жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными дизайнерскими кухнями. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на море. Апартаменты доступны как полностью меблированные и были оформлены в нейтральных тонах. Все дома имеют два личных парковочных места.


Построенные на трех этажах, виллы построены так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными для семейного проживания в Турции. Виллы имеют свои собственные сады и бассейны площадью 25 кв.м. Гаражи для парковки имеют место для двух транспортных средств. Внутри три спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Особенности включают в себя: домашняя сауна, установленное напольное отопление, камин, кондиционеры и многое другое.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Частный пирс и пляж в 150 метрах

- Большой общий бассейн

- Транспортные услуги по морю

- 24 часовая система безопасности

- Личная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 72 кв.м и продаются от 2.950.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 96 кв.м и продаются от 3.200.000TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы размером от 297 кв.м и продаются от 11.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты находятся всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от моря и пляжа, в привилегированном месте в Ялыкаваке. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в радиусе 200 метров. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по полуострову в соседние курорты и города, включая главный город Бодрум, в течение 30 минут.



Расстояния

0,2 км, чтобы добраться до рынка

0,2 км, чтобы добраться до моря

6.0км до бухты Ялыкавак 

36 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5796

Sea vista luxury villas in Yalikavak close to seaside

Price: $923,800 Ref: PTFS5796
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Sea views residence for sale in Yalikavak
Residences garden
Garden in the villa
Residence with pool
Swimming pool and garden
Incredible views
Garden with areas to relax
Residences interiors
Spacious front room
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Large room
Bedroom with large closet
Residences bathroom
Complete bathroom
Villa with sauna
Modern villa
Exterior areas to relax
Villa with sea views
Ocean views and garden
Residences complex
Real estate in Yalikavak
Sea views from the residence
Yalikavak real estate

Sea vista luxury villas in Yalikavak close to seaside

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With views of the sea and surroundings of Yalikavak, these luxury built apartments and villas are a must see for those who are looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle in Bodrum. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team as we expect these to sell quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 420
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 420
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built designer villas for sale in Bodrum

- Incredible views heading out towards the sea

- Access to a pier and beach 150 metres away

- Built for families looking to live all year round

- Easy walking distance to shops and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built designer villas for sale in Bodrum

- Incredible views heading out towards the sea

- Access to a pier and beach 150 metres away

- Built for families looking to live all year round

- Easy walking distance to shops and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just 150 metres away from the seaside and beach, these spectacular properties are highly suited for those who are looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis with daily shops and amenities all within easy walking distances.


About the project and residences

This quality development has been built by a top developer in Bodrum and consists of 17 independent sections. Situated within a plot of land measuring 8,710m2, buyers can choose from villas and apartments in various sizes and types. Properties have now been completed and families can move in immediately.

Apartments are available as duplex residences built across two floors and enter into open plan living rooms with offset designer kitchens. Attached balconies have beautiful views out towards the sea. Apartments are available as completely furnished and have been decorated in neutral colours and schemes. All units have two parking spaces designated.

Built across three floors, the villas are constructed to be comfortable and practical for family living in Turkey. Villas have their own private gardens and 25m2 swimming pools. Parking garages have space for two vehicles. Inside, three of the bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms. Features include: home sauna, floor heating installed, fireplace, air-conditioning units, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Private pier and beach 150 metres away

- Large communal shared swimming pool

- Transportation services to the seaside

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Parking areas available for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized from 104m2 and for sale starting at 3,350,000TL

3+1 bedroom flats sized from 120m2 and for sale starting at contact us

5+2 bedroom villas sized from 420m2 and for sale starting at 12,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Just 150 metres walking distance away from the seaside and beach, these properties have a privileged location in Yalikavak. Local amenities including a supermarkets and daily shops can be reached within a 200 metre radius. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the peninsula to neighbouring resorts and towns, including the main town of Bodrum within 30 minutes.


Distances

0.2km to reach market

0.2km to reach the sea

6.0km to reach Yalikavak Marina

36km to reach Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just 150 metres away from the seaside and beach, these spectacular properties are highly suited for those who are looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis with daily shops and amenities all within easy walking distances.


About the project and residences

This quality development has been built by a top developer in Bodrum and consists of 17 independent sections. Situated within a plot of land measuring 8,710m2, buyers can choose from villas and apartments in various sizes and types. Properties have now been completed and families can move in immediately.

Apartments are available as duplex residences built across two floors and enter into open plan living rooms with offset designer kitchens. Attached balconies have beautiful views out towards the sea. Apartments are available as completely furnished and have been decorated in neutral colours and schemes. All units have two parking spaces designated.

Built across three floors, the villas are constructed to be comfortable and practical for family living in Turkey. Villas have their own private gardens and 25m2 swimming pools. Parking garages have space for two vehicles. Inside, three of the bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms. Features include: home sauna, floor heating installed, fireplace, air-conditioning units, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Private pier and beach 150 metres away

- Large communal shared swimming pool

- Transportation services to the seaside

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Parking areas available for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized from 104m2 and for sale starting at 3,350,000TL

3+1 bedroom flats sized from 120m2 and for sale starting at contact us

5+2 bedroom villas sized from 420m2 and for sale starting at 12,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Just 150 metres walking distance away from the seaside and beach, these properties have a privileged location in Yalikavak. Local amenities including a supermarkets and daily shops can be reached within a 200 metre radius. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the peninsula to neighbouring resorts and towns, including the main town of Bodrum within 30 minutes.


Distances

0.2km to reach market

0.2km to reach the sea

6.0km to reach Yalikavak Marina

36km to reach Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity