Ref: PTFS5795

Красивые апартаменты и виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $315,000 ссылка: PTFS5795
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивые апартаменты и виллы с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты и виллы с видом на море, выходящими на море и бесконечно растянутыми, продаются в прекрасном районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум и имеют доступ к ближайшему пляжу всего в 150 метрах.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 104

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты и виллы в Бодруме

- Фантастический вид на окрестности и море

- Доступ к частному пирсу и морю для отдыха

- Построен с учетом семейнной жизни в Турции

- Пешком до ежедневных удобств и моря


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты и виллы в Бодруме

- Фантастический вид на окрестности и море

- Доступ к частному пирсу и морю для отдыха

- Построен с учетом семейнной жизни в Турции

- Пешком до ежедневных удобств и моря


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты и виллы расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и ближайшего моря. Они подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, возможность которую не стоить упускать.




О проекте и апартаментах


Этот великолепный проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 17 независимых секций и построен на участке площадью 8710 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать из вилл и квартир для продажи в разных размерах, подходящих для семей, желающих жить в Ялыкаваке. Проект уже завершен, и покупатели могут переехать после оформления покупки.


Можно приобрести прекрасные двухэтажные резиденции и наслаждаться проживанием в открытой планировке внутри. Все квартиры поставляются полностью меблированными и оформлены в нейтральных тонах. Балконы имеют вид на окружающую природу. Каждая квартира имеет доступ к двум парковочным местам.


Виллы построены на трех этажах и были спроектированы с учетом роскошной жизни. Виллы имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады, бассейны площадью 25 кв.м и гаражи на две машины. Три спальни имеют ванные комнаты. Особенности домов включают в себя: частная сауна, системы напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, кондиционеры и многое другое.




Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Доступ к частному пирсу и пляжной зоне

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 72 кв.м и для продажи от 2.950.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 96 кв.м и для продажи от 3.200.000TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 297 кв.м и для продажи от 11.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти прекрасно оформленные дома расположены всего в 150 метрах от моря и пляжа, в привилегированном месте в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум. Ближайший рынок находится всего в 200 метрах, а общественный транспорт и повседневные удобства находятся в непосредственной близости от проекта. Для тех, у кого есть машина, знаменитую пристань Ялыкавак можно посетить за 6 км для возможности плавания и выхода в море, а до центра Бодрума можно добраться за 30 минут. В этом месте есть все для роскошной жизни с семьей.




Расстояния

0,2 км от рынка

0,2 км от моря

6.0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

36 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты и виллы расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и ближайшего моря. Они подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, возможность которую не стоить упускать.




О проекте и апартаментах


Этот великолепный проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 17 независимых секций и построен на участке площадью 8710 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать из вилл и квартир для продажи в разных размерах, подходящих для семей, желающих жить в Ялыкаваке. Проект уже завершен, и покупатели могут переехать после оформления покупки.


Можно приобрести прекрасные двухэтажные резиденции и наслаждаться проживанием в открытой планировке внутри. Все квартиры поставляются полностью меблированными и оформлены в нейтральных тонах. Балконы имеют вид на окружающую природу. Каждая квартира имеет доступ к двум парковочным местам.


Виллы построены на трех этажах и были спроектированы с учетом роскошной жизни. Виллы имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады, бассейны площадью 25 кв.м и гаражи на две машины. Три спальни имеют ванные комнаты. Особенности домов включают в себя: частная сауна, системы напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, кондиционеры и многое другое.




Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Доступ к частному пирсу и пляжной зоне

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 72 кв.м и для продажи от 2.950.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 96 кв.м и для продажи от 3.200.000TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 297 кв.м и для продажи от 11.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти прекрасно оформленные дома расположены всего в 150 метрах от моря и пляжа, в привилегированном месте в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум. Ближайший рынок находится всего в 200 метрах, а общественный транспорт и повседневные удобства находятся в непосредственной близости от проекта. Для тех, у кого есть машина, знаменитую пристань Ялыкавак можно посетить за 6 км для возможности плавания и выхода в море, а до центра Бодрума можно добраться за 30 минут. В этом месте есть все для роскошной жизни с семьей.




Расстояния

0,2 км от рынка

0,2 км от моря

6.0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

36 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5795

Beautiful sea view apartments and villas in Yalikavak

Price: $249,000 Ref: PTFS5795
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa with amazing views for sale in Yalikavak
Large garden
Gardens in the residence
Villas access
Balcony views
Incredible views
Spacious kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Modern front room
Living room
Large bedroom
Villas bedroom
Modern villas room
Residences bathroom
Spacious room
Spacious bathroom
Balcony with relaxing areas
Balcony with amazing views
Residences complex
Layout of the complex
Amazing location
Residences with sea views

Beautiful sea view apartments and villas in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with spectacular views stretching endlessly, these apartments and villas are for sale in a lovely area of Yalikavak within the Bodrum peninsula and have access to the nearest beach just 150 metres away.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 104
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments and villas in Bodrum

- Fantastic views out across surroundings and sea

- Access to a private pier and seaside for relaxing

- Constructed with family living in Turkey in mind

- Walking distance to daily amenities and seaside

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments and villas in Bodrum

- Fantastic views out across surroundings and sea

- Access to a private pier and seaside for relaxing

- Constructed with family living in Turkey in mind

- Walking distance to daily amenities and seaside

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short walk from daily amenities and the nearest seaside, these apartments and villas are suitable for year round living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing, an opportunity not to miss.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this magnificent project consists of 17 independent sections and has been built within a plot measuring 8,710m2. Buyers can choose from villas and apartments for sale in various different sizes, suitable for families looking to live in Yalikavak. Properties have now been completed and buyers can move in.

Apartments can be purchased as lovely duplex floor residences and enjoy open plan living arrangements inside. All apartments are delivered as completely furnished and have been decorated in neutral colours. Attached balconies have views out across the surrounding nature. Each flat has access to two parking spaces.

Villas are built across three floors and have been designed with luxury living in mind. Villas have their own private landscaped gardens, 25m2 swimming pools, and garages for two cars. Three of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms. Features of the houses include: private sauna, floor heating systems, fireplace in the lounge, air-conditioning units, and more.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private pier and beach area

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Transportation to the seaside by buggy

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 104m2 and for sale starting from 3,350,000TL

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 420m2 and for sale starting from 12,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located just 150 metres away from the seaside and beach, these beautifully designed homes enjoy a privileged location in Yalikavak area of the Bodrum peninsula. The nearest market is just 200 metres away, while public transport and daily amenities are all within close vicinity to the properties. For those with a car, the famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to in 6km for sailing opportunities, while Bodrum Centre can be reached within 30 minutes. The location has everything in place for luxury living with a family.


Distances

0.2km away from market

0.2km away from the sea

6.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

36km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a short walk from daily amenities and the nearest seaside, these apartments and villas are suitable for year round living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing, an opportunity not to miss.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this magnificent project consists of 17 independent sections and has been built within a plot measuring 8,710m2. Buyers can choose from villas and apartments for sale in various different sizes, suitable for families looking to live in Yalikavak. Properties have now been completed and buyers can move in.

Apartments can be purchased as lovely duplex floor residences and enjoy open plan living arrangements inside. All apartments are delivered as completely furnished and have been decorated in neutral colours. Attached balconies have views out across the surrounding nature. Each flat has access to two parking spaces.

Villas are built across three floors and have been designed with luxury living in mind. Villas have their own private landscaped gardens, 25m2 swimming pools, and garages for two cars. Three of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms. Features of the houses include: private sauna, floor heating systems, fireplace in the lounge, air-conditioning units, and more.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private pier and beach area

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Transportation to the seaside by buggy

- 24 hour security and camera system

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 104m2 and for sale starting from 3,350,000TL

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale starting from contact us

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 420m2 and for sale starting from 12,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located just 150 metres away from the seaside and beach, these beautifully designed homes enjoy a privileged location in Yalikavak area of the Bodrum peninsula. The nearest market is just 200 metres away, while public transport and daily amenities are all within close vicinity to the properties. For those with a car, the famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to in 6km for sailing opportunities, while Bodrum Centre can be reached within 30 minutes. The location has everything in place for luxury living with a family.


Distances

0.2km away from market

0.2km away from the sea

6.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

36km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity