Ref: PTFS5785

Квартиры в Бейликдузу с готовым правом на собственность

цена: $225,900 ссылка: PTFS5785
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в Бейликдузу с готовым правом на собственность

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Готовые к оформлению контракты, эти полностью законченные апартаменты подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства путем инвестиций и подняться в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные апартаменты в Бейликдузу

- Готовое право на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства

- Резиденции разных типов и размеров

- Ландшафтные сады и социальные объекты

- Минуты, чтобы добраться до транспорта для поездок на работу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные апартаменты в Бейликдузу

- Готовое право на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства

- Резиденции разных типов и размеров

- Ландшафтные сады и социальные объекты

- Минуты, чтобы добраться до транспорта для поездок на работу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти законченные объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Бейликдузу, имеют все для семейного проживания в Турции и расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая школы, торговые центры и транспорт.



О проекте и домах

Построенные по превосходным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, эти совершенно новые дома были завершены и готовы для покупателей и их переезду. Апартаменты доступны в размерах до пяти спален, с проектом, разработанным с учетом семейной жизни. Ландшафтные сады и открытые пространства создают много места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и соседями.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, позволяющими естественному солнечному свету перемещаться по единицам. Условия жизни открытого плана используют все доступное пространство. В спальнях есть место для двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы современным душем. Все апартаменты имеют свои собственные балконы с прекрасным видом на сады внизу и много места для отдыха.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Декоративные фонтаны на улице для отдыха

- Места для отдыха и дружеского общения

- Детская игровая площадка для ежедневного использования

- Парковочные места для вашего транспорта

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 115 кв.м и для продажи от 1.004.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 155 кв.м и для продажи от 1.756.700 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 2 спальнями площадью 238 кв.м и для продажи от 2.581.700 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 2 спальнями площадью 270 кв.м и для продажи от 2.749.700 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается в течение 6 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных мест на европейской стороне Стамбула для новых семей и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города. Из Бейликдузу легко добраться и передвигаться по городу, имея доступ к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту. Некоторые из лучших школ, торговых центров и больниц находятся в радиусе 20 минут от этих апартаментов. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти законченные объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Бейликдузу, имеют все для семейного проживания в Турции и расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая школы, торговые центры и транспорт.



О проекте и домах

Построенные по превосходным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, эти совершенно новые дома были завершены и готовы для покупателей и их переезду. Апартаменты доступны в размерах до пяти спален, с проектом, разработанным с учетом семейной жизни. Ландшафтные сады и открытые пространства создают много места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и соседями.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, позволяющими естественному солнечному свету перемещаться по единицам. Условия жизни открытого плана используют все доступное пространство. В спальнях есть место для двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы современным душем. Все апартаменты имеют свои собственные балконы с прекрасным видом на сады внизу и много места для отдыха.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Декоративные фонтаны на улице для отдыха

- Места для отдыха и дружеского общения

- Детская игровая площадка для ежедневного использования

- Парковочные места для вашего транспорта

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 115 кв.м и для продажи от 1.004.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 155 кв.м и для продажи от 1.756.700 TL

Резиденции с 4 + 2 спальнями площадью 238 кв.м и для продажи от 2.581.700 TL

Резиденции с 5 + 2 спальнями площадью 270 кв.м и для продажи от 2.749.700 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается в течение 6 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных мест на европейской стороне Стамбула для новых семей и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от центра города. Из Бейликдузу легко добраться и передвигаться по городу, имея доступ к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту. Некоторые из лучших школ, торговых центров и больниц находятся в радиусе 20 минут от этих апартаментов. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5785

Title Deed ready completed Beylikduzu apartments

Price: $380,000 Ref: PTFS5785
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartments for sale in Beylikduzu
Large gardens
Walking areas
Complex with pool
Complex fountains
Residences interiors
Living room
Residences living room
Equipped kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Residences bedroom
Large closet
Apartments bedroom
Large bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern interiors
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartmets
2+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
Layout of the 4+2 apartments
5+2 apartments floor plans

Title Deed ready completed Beylikduzu apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With Title Deeds ready, these fully completed apartments are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment and rise in the residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul. For more information about buying a home here, please enquire to speak with our one of local team in the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 238

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed properties in Beylikduzu

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Residences in various types and sizes

- Landscaped gardens and social facilities

- Minutes to reach transport for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed properties in Beylikduzu

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Residences in various types and sizes

- Landscaped gardens and social facilities

- Minutes to reach transport for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Beylikduzu, these completed properties have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are situated just a few minutes away from amenities including schools, shopping malls, and transportation.


About the project and homes

Constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in Istanbul, these brand new homes have been fully completed and are ready for buyers to move in. Units are available in sizes ranging up to five bedrooms, with the project designed with family living in mind. Landscaped gardens and outside spaces create lots of space for relaxing and spending time with friends and neighbours.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with large windows allowing natural sunlight to move through the units. Open plan living arrangements make use of all available space. Bedrooms have room for two adults to sleep, while bathrooms are equipped with modern showers. All of the listings have their own private balconies with lovely views of the gardens below and lots of room for sitting.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Decorative pools outside for relaxing

- Areas for sitting and friendly socialising

- Playground for children to use daily

- Parking spaces designated for units

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 130m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 135m2 and for sale starting at contact us

4+2 bedroom residences sized from 238m2 and for sale starting at 380,000 USD

5+2 bedroom residences sized from 270m2 and for sale starting at 369,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across 6 months.


Location in Istanbul

Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after spots on the European side of Istanbul for new families and those looking to live away from the city centre. From Beylikduzu, commuting and moving around the city is easy with access to highways and public transportation. Some of the best schools, shopping malls, and hospitals can all be reached within a 20 minute radius from these apartments. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops are even closer.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Beylikduzu, these completed properties have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are situated just a few minutes away from amenities including schools, shopping malls, and transportation.


About the project and homes

Constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in Istanbul, these brand new homes have been fully completed and are ready for buyers to move in. Units are available in sizes ranging up to five bedrooms, with the project designed with family living in mind. Landscaped gardens and outside spaces create lots of space for relaxing and spending time with friends and neighbours.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with large windows allowing natural sunlight to move through the units. Open plan living arrangements make use of all available space. Bedrooms have room for two adults to sleep, while bathrooms are equipped with modern showers. All of the listings have their own private balconies with lovely views of the gardens below and lots of room for sitting.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Decorative pools outside for relaxing

- Areas for sitting and friendly socialising

- Playground for children to use daily

- Parking spaces designated for units

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 130m2 and for sale starting at contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 135m2 and for sale starting at contact us

4+2 bedroom residences sized from 238m2 and for sale starting at 380,000 USD

5+2 bedroom residences sized from 270m2 and for sale starting at 369,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across 6 months.


Location in Istanbul

Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after spots on the European side of Istanbul for new families and those looking to live away from the city centre. From Beylikduzu, commuting and moving around the city is easy with access to highways and public transportation. Some of the best schools, shopping malls, and hospitals can all be reached within a 20 minute radius from these apartments. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops are even closer.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity