Ref: PTFS5779

Расположенные в центре Стамбула резиденции для инвестиций

цена: $203,900 ссылка: PTFS5779
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Расположенные в центре Стамбула резиденции для инвестиций

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти исключительные дома, которые являются идеальной инвестиционной возможностью в центре Стамбула, находятся в Левенте и всего в нескольких шагах от удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Данный вариант не будет находиться на рынке долго, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа торговых резиденций в центре Стамбула

- Верхнее расположение рядом с торговыми центрами и многое другое

- Подходит для современной жизни в центре города

- Услуги комплекса и общие социальные зоны для жителей

- Минуты из деловых районов и горячих точек


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа торговых резиденций в центре Стамбула

- Верхнее расположение рядом с торговыми центрами и многое другое

- Подходит для современной жизни в центре города

- Услуги комплекса и общие социальные зоны для жителей

- Минуты из деловых районов и горячих точек


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые резиденции, расположенные в центральной части Левента, предлагают большую инвестиционную ценность и пригодность для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, международных школ, транспортных средств и автомагистралей.



О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного башенного блока и имеет 15 этажей. На каждом этаже 13 единиц, и есть 195 объектов недвижимости на выбор, размером до двух спален. Дата завершения и покупатели для переезда назначена на декабрь 2022 года. На территории комплекса и общие помещения включают в себя кафетерий с прекрасным видом на город, зоны для отдыха и общения, места для тренировок и специальные игровые площадки для детей.


Внутри резиденции выложены, чтобы быть практичными и идеально подходят для покупателей, желающих вести современный образ жизни в центре Стамбула. Гостиные открытого плана приглашают всех отдохнуть и провести время вместе, а кухни оборудованы шкафами для хранения. Двухместные спальни и ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Недвижимость имеет большой потенциал для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Терраса кафетерия с панорамным видом на город

- Фитнес-центр полностью оборудован для тренировок

- Сауна комната для отдыха в рамках проекта

- На территории отеля детская площадка для общения ежедневно

- 24-часовые камеры безопасности работают всегда

- Четыре этажа закрытой парковки для ваших автомобилей

- Места для парковки каждого дома

- И еще много по всему зданию



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 65 м2 и цены от 1 070 000 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 90 м2 и цены от 1 470 000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с балансом, выплаченным в течение 18 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти квартиры расположены в Левенте, в нескольких минутах от станции метро для передвижения по городу, недалеко от улицы Буйукдере. Улица Буйкдере является одной из самых значительных улиц города и является домом для международного бизнеса и всех необходимых удобств. Инвесторам было бы неплохо купить здесь место, предлагающее большую инвестиционную ценность благодаря городскому возрождению и развитию.



Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы достичь 4. Метро Левент

1,2 км, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Sapfir

1,5 км, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Kanyon

1,9 км, чтобы добраться до шоссе TEM

3,4 км, чтобы добраться до туннеля Бомонти

5,3 км до площади Таксим

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые резиденции, расположенные в центральной части Левента, предлагают большую инвестиционную ценность и пригодность для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговых центров, международных школ, транспортных средств и автомагистралей.



О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного башенного блока и имеет 15 этажей. На каждом этаже 13 единиц, и есть 195 объектов недвижимости на выбор, размером до двух спален. Дата завершения и покупатели для переезда назначена на декабрь 2022 года. На территории комплекса и общие помещения включают в себя кафетерий с прекрасным видом на город, зоны для отдыха и общения, места для тренировок и специальные игровые площадки для детей.


Внутри резиденции выложены, чтобы быть практичными и идеально подходят для покупателей, желающих вести современный образ жизни в центре Стамбула. Гостиные открытого плана приглашают всех отдохнуть и провести время вместе, а кухни оборудованы шкафами для хранения. Двухместные спальни и ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Недвижимость имеет большой потенциал для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Терраса кафетерия с панорамным видом на город

- Фитнес-центр полностью оборудован для тренировок

- Сауна комната для отдыха в рамках проекта

- На территории отеля детская площадка для общения ежедневно

- 24-часовые камеры безопасности работают всегда

- Четыре этажа закрытой парковки для ваших автомобилей

- Места для парковки каждого дома

- И еще много по всему зданию



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 65 м2 и цены от 1 070 000 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 90 м2 и цены от 1 470 000 TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с балансом, выплаченным в течение 18 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти квартиры расположены в Левенте, в нескольких минутах от станции метро для передвижения по городу, недалеко от улицы Буйукдере. Улица Буйкдере является одной из самых значительных улиц города и является домом для международного бизнеса и всех необходимых удобств. Инвесторам было бы неплохо купить здесь место, предлагающее большую инвестиционную ценность благодаря городскому возрождению и развитию.



Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы достичь 4. Метро Левент

1,2 км, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Sapfir

1,5 км, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Kanyon

1,9 км, чтобы добраться до шоссе TEM

3,4 км, чтобы добраться до туннеля Бомонти

5,3 км до площади Таксим

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5779

Centrally located Istanbul residences for investment

Price: $320,000 Ref: PTFS5779
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Istanbul
Spacious apartments
Apartments building
Apartments access
Modern front room
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom
Large bathroom
Communal areas
Gym in the complex
Modern residences
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
Spacious 2+1 apartments floor plans

Centrally located Istanbul residences for investment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

The perfect investment opportunity in the central heart of Istanbul, these exceptional homes are found in Levent and are just a few moments away from amenities and public transport for moving around the city commuting. Not to be on the market for long, please call or contact us to arrange your visit.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain residences in central Istanbul for sale

- Top location close to shopping malls and more

- Suitable for contemporary living in city centre

- Site facilities and shared spaces for residents

- Minutes from business districts and hotspots

Why buy this Property

- Bargain residences in central Istanbul for sale

- Top location close to shopping malls and more

- Suitable for contemporary living in city centre

- Site facilities and shared spaces for residents

- Minutes from business districts and hotspots

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the central area of Levent, these new residences offer lots of investment value and suitability for year round living in Istanbul, being just a few minutes away from shopping malls, international schools, transportation options, and highways.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of a single tower block and has 15 floors in total. Each floor features 13 units and there are 195 properties for buyers to choose from, ranging in size up to two bedrooms. The date for completion and buyers to move in is set for December 2022. On-site facilities and shared spaces include a cafeteria with lovely city views, areas for relaxing and socialising, spaces for working out, and designated play areas for children.

Inside, the residences are laid out to be practical and are ideal for buyers looking to live a modern lifestyle in Istanbul city centre. Open plan living rooms invite everyone to relax and spend time together, while kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards. Double sized bedrooms have room to sleep two, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. The properties have lots of potential for investors seeking rental income.


Facilities and features include

- Terrace cafeteria with panoramic city views

- Fitness centre fully equipped for working out

- Sauna room for relaxing within the project

- On-site playground for kids to socialise daily

- 24 hour security cameras operating always

- Four floors of closed parking for your cars

- Designated parking space for each home

- And plenty more throughout the building


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized at 65m2 and prices starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 90m2 and prices starting from 320,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment with balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Levent, these flats are within a few minutes to a Metro Station for moving around the city and are close to Buyukdere Street. Buyukdere Street is one of the most significant streets in the city and is home to international businesses and all amenities needed. Investors would do well to purchase here with the location offering lots of investment value due to urban regeneration and development.


Distances

1.0km to reach 4. Levent Metro

1.2km to reach Safir Shopping Mall

1.5km to reach Kanyon Shopping Mall

1.9km to reach TEM Highway

3.4km to reach Bomonti Tunnel

5.3km to reach Taksim Square

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the central area of Levent, these new residences offer lots of investment value and suitability for year round living in Istanbul, being just a few minutes away from shopping malls, international schools, transportation options, and highways.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of a single tower block and has 15 floors in total. Each floor features 13 units and there are 195 properties for buyers to choose from, ranging in size up to two bedrooms. The date for completion and buyers to move in is set for December 2022. On-site facilities and shared spaces include a cafeteria with lovely city views, areas for relaxing and socialising, spaces for working out, and designated play areas for children.

Inside, the residences are laid out to be practical and are ideal for buyers looking to live a modern lifestyle in Istanbul city centre. Open plan living rooms invite everyone to relax and spend time together, while kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards. Double sized bedrooms have room to sleep two, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. The properties have lots of potential for investors seeking rental income.


Facilities and features include

- Terrace cafeteria with panoramic city views

- Fitness centre fully equipped for working out

- Sauna room for relaxing within the project

- On-site playground for kids to socialise daily

- 24 hour security cameras operating always

- Four floors of closed parking for your cars

- Designated parking space for each home

- And plenty more throughout the building


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized at 65m2 and prices starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom residences sized at 90m2 and prices starting from 320,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment with balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Levent, these flats are within a few minutes to a Metro Station for moving around the city and are close to Buyukdere Street. Buyukdere Street is one of the most significant streets in the city and is home to international businesses and all amenities needed. Investors would do well to purchase here with the location offering lots of investment value due to urban regeneration and development.


Distances

1.0km to reach 4. Levent Metro

1.2km to reach Safir Shopping Mall

1.5km to reach Kanyon Shopping Mall

1.9km to reach TEM Highway

3.4km to reach Bomonti Tunnel

5.3km to reach Taksim Square

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity