Ref: PTFS5747

Полностью меблированная двухкомнатная квартира в Ташяка

цена: $105,100 ссылка: PTFS5747
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная двухкомнатная квартира в Ташяка

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти замечательные апартаменты расположены в жилом и востребованном районе Ташяка в Фетхие. Они являются частью превосходного комплекса, состоящего из 96 апартаментов класса люкс, начиная от одной - трех спален по размеру и всего в нескольких минутах от местных потребностей и транспорта для передвижения.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 7357
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира на продажу в Фетхие

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Общий бассейн и зеленые сады

- Окружен пышными пейзажами и сосновыми лесами

- Жилое место в востребованном районе Ташяка


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира на продажу в Фетхие

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Общий бассейн и зеленые сады

- Окружен пышными пейзажами и сосновыми лесами

- Жилое место в востребованном районе Ташяка


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в комплексе из восьми блоков, который был первоначально завершен в 2016 году по высшим стандартам сверху донизу. Проект очень популярен и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и мест для жителей, включая следующие:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Лобби и приемные службы

- 24 часа безопасности

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире

Продается просторная недвижимость с одной спальней площадью 80 кв.м. Квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а кухня оборудована множеством рабочих поверхностей и шкафов. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на комплекс и сады.


Коридор ведет в просторную спальню. Спальня больше средней и может легко вместить двух взрослых. Внутренняя планировка отеля дополнена полностью оборудованной семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. Резиденция была в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Квартира сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована - она готова к немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, кухонная гарнитура, электро товары и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Этот вариант настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом и востребованном районе, в жилом районе Ташяка в центре Фетхие. Ташяка окружен пышными пейзажами и сосновыми лесами и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от превосходных центральных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости и обеспечивает доступ по всему региону Фетхие в направлении центра, пляжа Чалыш или пляжа Олудениз в разных направлениях. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке в данном городе, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными агентами в Фетхие, которые рады помочь и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в комплексе из восьми блоков, который был первоначально завершен в 2016 году по высшим стандартам сверху донизу. Проект очень популярен и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и мест для жителей, включая следующие:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Лобби и приемные службы

- 24 часа безопасности

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире

Продается просторная недвижимость с одной спальней площадью 80 кв.м. Квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а кухня оборудована множеством рабочих поверхностей и шкафов. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на комплекс и сады.


Коридор ведет в просторную спальню. Спальня больше средней и может легко вместить двух взрослых. Внутренняя планировка отеля дополнена полностью оборудованной семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. Резиденция была в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Квартира сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована - она готова к немедленному заселению. Особенности включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, кухонная гарнитура, электро товары и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Этот вариант настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом и востребованном районе, в жилом районе Ташяка в центре Фетхие. Ташяка окружен пышными пейзажами и сосновыми лесами и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от превосходных центральных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости и обеспечивает доступ по всему региону Фетхие в направлении центра, пляжа Чалыш или пляжа Олудениз в разных направлениях. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке в данном городе, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными агентами в Фетхие, которые рады помочь и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5747

Completely furnished one bedroom apartment in Tasyaka

Price: $97,400 Ref: PTFS5747
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Ready to move in apartment for sale in Tasyaka Fethiye
Shared pool
Swimming pool and garden
Gardens and pool
Complex gardens
Children's playground
Residences with mountain views
Communal gardens
Areas to relax by the pool
Residences complex
Large front room
Living room
Front room and eating area
Eating area
Eating space and kitchen
Balcony with relaxing areas
Main room
Master room
Fitted bathroom

Completely furnished one bedroom apartment in Tasyaka

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential and sought after area of Tasyaka in Fethiye, this wonderful apartment forms part of an excellent complex consisting of 96 luxury-designed apartments ranging from one – three bedrooms in size and is just minutes away from local necessities and transport for moving around.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 7357
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment for sale in Fethiye

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Shared swimming pool and green gardens

- Surrounded by lush scenery and pine forests

- Residential location in sought after Tasyaka

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment for sale in Fethiye

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Shared swimming pool and green gardens

- Surrounded by lush scenery and pine forests

- Residential location in sought after Tasyaka

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a complex of eight blocks that was originally completed in 2016 to excellent standards from top to bottom. The site is highly popular and offers a range of social facilities and on-site spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Landscaped mature gardens

- On-site gym for working out

- Playground for kids to use

- Lobby and reception services

- 24 hour security provided

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The unit for sale is a spacious one bedroom property measuring 80m2 internally. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen is equipped with lots of worktops and cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to a front balcony with views of the complex and gardens.

A hallway leads through to the spacious bedroom. The bedroom is larger than average and could easily sleep two adults comfortably. Completing the interior layout of the property is a fully equipped family bathroom with walk-in shower. The residence has been kept in great condition by the owners.

The apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units installed, white goods in place in the kitchen, electrical goods, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. This unit is highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet and highly sought after area, this apartment is found in the residential spot of Tasyaka in the centre of Fethiye. Tasyaka is surrounded by lush scenery and pine forests and is just a few minutes away from superb central amenities and local necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access throughout the region of Fethiye towards the centre, Calis Beach, or Oludeniz Beach in different directions. For more information about buying in Tasyaka, please call or contact us to speak with our local agents in Fethiye who are happy to assist and answer all of your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a complex of eight blocks that was originally completed in 2016 to excellent standards from top to bottom. The site is highly popular and offers a range of social facilities and on-site spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Landscaped mature gardens

- On-site gym for working out

- Playground for kids to use

- Lobby and reception services

- 24 hour security provided

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The unit for sale is a spacious one bedroom property measuring 80m2 internally. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen is equipped with lots of worktops and cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to a front balcony with views of the complex and gardens.

A hallway leads through to the spacious bedroom. The bedroom is larger than average and could easily sleep two adults comfortably. Completing the interior layout of the property is a fully equipped family bathroom with walk-in shower. The residence has been kept in great condition by the owners.

The apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units installed, white goods in place in the kitchen, electrical goods, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye. This unit is highly recommended for viewing.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet and highly sought after area, this apartment is found in the residential spot of Tasyaka in the centre of Fethiye. Tasyaka is surrounded by lush scenery and pine forests and is just a few minutes away from superb central amenities and local necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access throughout the region of Fethiye towards the centre, Calis Beach, or Oludeniz Beach in different directions. For more information about buying in Tasyaka, please call or contact us to speak with our local agents in Fethiye who are happy to assist and answer all of your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity