Ref: PTFS5734

Обсуждаемая цена на квартиру в центре города Фетхие

цена: $166,600 ссылка: PTFS5734
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Обсуждаемая цена на квартиру в центре города Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это удивительная возможность жить в самом центре города Фетхие - эта квартира в дуплексном стиле находится всего в нескольких шагах от гавани, набережная, и новая городская площадь, местоположение не может быть лучше для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию с семьей и детьми.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 1485
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Торгуйте возможностью купить квартиру Фетхие

- Удивительное расположение прямо в центре города

- Пешком до набережной и гавани

- В нескольких шагах от ресторанов и всех магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Торгуйте возможностью купить квартиру Фетхие

- Удивительное расположение прямо в центре города

- Пешком до набережной и гавани

- В нескольких шагах от ресторанов и всех магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в элитном районе Фетхие и расположены в самом центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной и гавани. Резиденция является частью высококачественного и востребованного комплекса. Особенности проекта включают в себя:


- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Личная парковка для автомобилей

- Два лифта для быстрого доступа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире

Квартира входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней. В квартире есть балкон во французском стиле с видом на окрестности. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью расположена на входном этаже блока, а также семейная ванная комната с душем.


Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. В этой квартире можно легко разместить до шести человек одновременно. На этом уровне есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше имеет много места для принятия солнечных ванн и прекрасный вид на море.


Квартира продается как полностью меблированная и украшенная, включая все светильники и фурнитуру внутри - она готова для новой семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности резиденции включают в себя: совершенно новую мебель на месте, кондиционеры, электрический водонагреватель и многое другое.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: если вы хотите приобрести квартиру без мебели, это также возможно, и цена будет снижена до 1.390 000 TL. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти элитные апартаменты расположены в центре города Фетхие, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, магазины и супермаркеты. До новой городской площади с ее прекрасными фонтанами и памятниками можно добраться пешком, а побережье и знаменитая гавань также находятся в непосредственной близости. Район подходит для детей с игровыми площадками и парками в радиусе пяти минут. Фетхие - это рабочий город, который предлагает как туристическое направление, так и любимое место для круглогодичных экспатов. Местный автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз, пляже Чалыш, Хисароню или Каякёй.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в элитном районе Фетхие и расположены в самом центре города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной и гавани. Резиденция является частью высококачественного и востребованного комплекса. Особенности проекта включают в себя:


- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время

- Личная парковка для автомобилей

- Два лифта для быстрого доступа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире

Квартира входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней. В квартире есть балкон во французском стиле с видом на окрестности. Спальня с двуспальной кроватью расположена на входном этаже блока, а также семейная ванная комната с душем.


Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. В этой квартире можно легко разместить до шести человек одновременно. На этом уровне есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше имеет много места для принятия солнечных ванн и прекрасный вид на море.


Квартира продается как полностью меблированная и украшенная, включая все светильники и фурнитуру внутри - она готова для новой семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности резиденции включают в себя: совершенно новую мебель на месте, кондиционеры, электрический водонагреватель и многое другое.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: если вы хотите приобрести квартиру без мебели, это также возможно, и цена будет снижена до 1.390 000 TL. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эти элитные апартаменты расположены в центре города Фетхие, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, магазины и супермаркеты. До новой городской площади с ее прекрасными фонтанами и памятниками можно добраться пешком, а побережье и знаменитая гавань также находятся в непосредственной близости. Район подходит для детей с игровыми площадками и парками в радиусе пяти минут. Фетхие - это рабочий город, который предлагает как туристическое направление, так и любимое место для круглогодичных экспатов. Местный автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз, пляже Чалыш, Хисароню или Каякёй.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5734

Bargain price for centrally located Fethiye apartment

Price: $165,400 Ref: PTFS5734
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain apartment for sale in Fethiye
Residences surroundings
Location of the residence
Buildings entrance
Modern building
Elevator access
Apartments entrance
Corridor
Hallway
Fitted bathroom
Spacious residences
Front room and eating area
Front room and kitchen
Eating area and front room
Eating area
Balcony views
Modern room
Duplex apartment
Staircase
Access to the first floor
Apartments corridor
Fitted bathroom
Complete bathroom
Modern room
Residences closet
Bedroom in the top floor
Large room
Modern bedroom in the residence
Terrace access
Terrace views
Apartment with mountain views
Real estate in Fethiye

Bargain price for centrally located Fethiye apartment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an amazing opportunity to live in the heart of Fethiye Town centre – this duplex style apartment is found just a few steps away from the harbour, seafront, and new town square, the location couldn’t be better for those who are looking to relocate to Turkey with a family and children.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 1485
Living space sqm: 125

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain opportunity to purchase a Fethiye flat

- Amazing location right in the heart of the town

- Walking distance to the seafront and harbour

- Moments away from restaurants and all shops

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Bargain opportunity to purchase a Fethiye flat

- Amazing location right in the heart of the town

- Walking distance to the seafront and harbour

- Moments away from restaurants and all shops

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in an elite area of Fethiye and is situated right in the town centre, just a short walking distance away from the seafront and harbour. The residence forms part of a high quality and sought after complex. Features of the site include:

- Fully secure building at all times

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Two elevators for fast access

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset equipped kitchen. There is a French style balcony with views across the surroundings. A double bedroom is located on the entrance floor of the unit, along with a family bathroom equipped with a shower.

A staircase leads up to the top floor where two further bedrooms are located. This flat could easily sleep a family of up to six people at once. There is a family bathroom on this level fitted with a walk-in shower. A roof terrace has lots of space for sunbathing and wonderful views out towards the sea.

The apartment is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, including all fixtures and fittings inside – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features of the residence include: brand new furniture in place, air-conditioning units, electric water heater, and lots more throughout.

NOTE: If you want to purchase the apartment as unfurnished, that is also possible and the price would be reduced to 1,390,000TL. For more information about that, please contact or call us today to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Location in Fethiye

An elite location, this apartment is found in the centre of Fethiye Town and is within walking distance to all amenities including restaurants, coffee houses, shops, and supermarkets. The new town square with its lovely fountains and monuments can be reached on foot, while the seaside and famous harbour are also in close proximity. The area is suitable for those with children with play areas and parks all within a five minute radius. Fethiye is a working town that offers so much as both a tourist destination and a favourite for year round expats. The local bus route provides access towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, Calis Beach, Hisaronu, or Kayakoy.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in an elite area of Fethiye and is situated right in the town centre, just a short walking distance away from the seafront and harbour. The residence forms part of a high quality and sought after complex. Features of the site include:

- Fully secure building at all times

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Two elevators for fast access

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset equipped kitchen. There is a French style balcony with views across the surroundings. A double bedroom is located on the entrance floor of the unit, along with a family bathroom equipped with a shower.

A staircase leads up to the top floor where two further bedrooms are located. This flat could easily sleep a family of up to six people at once. There is a family bathroom on this level fitted with a walk-in shower. A roof terrace has lots of space for sunbathing and wonderful views out towards the sea.

The apartment is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, including all fixtures and fittings inside – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features of the residence include: brand new furniture in place, air-conditioning units, electric water heater, and lots more throughout.

NOTE: If you want to purchase the apartment as unfurnished, that is also possible and the price would be reduced to 1,390,000TL. For more information about that, please contact or call us today to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer all of your questions.


Location in Fethiye

An elite location, this apartment is found in the centre of Fethiye Town and is within walking distance to all amenities including restaurants, coffee houses, shops, and supermarkets. The new town square with its lovely fountains and monuments can be reached on foot, while the seaside and famous harbour are also in close proximity. The area is suitable for those with children with play areas and parks all within a five minute radius. Fethiye is a working town that offers so much as both a tourist destination and a favourite for year round expats. The local bus route provides access towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, Calis Beach, Hisaronu, or Kayakoy.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity