Ref: PTFS5713

Выдающиеся резиденции в Бодруме с видами на море

цена: $396,000 ссылка: PTFS5713
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Выдающиеся резиденции в Бодруме с видами на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие объекты, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на море и спокойную обстановку Адабуку в Бодруме, являются частью исключительного комплекса, оснащенного полным спектром социальных объектов и общих пространств для наслаждения.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 112

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома с роскошным дизайном в Адабуку

- Невероятный комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Выберите из недвижимости до трех спален

- Рядом с местными магазинами и общественным транспортом

- 30 минут езды до центра Бодрума


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома с роскошным дизайном в Адабуку

- Невероятный комплекс с социальными удобствами внутри

- Выберите из недвижимости до трех спален

- Рядом с местными магазинами и общественным транспортом

- 30 минут езды до центра Бодрума


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, рядом со всем необходимым на ежедневной основе - международный аэропорт находиться в 15 минутах, а сам центр города находится всего в 30 минутах езды. Местоположение не имеет себе равных.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот новый проект, построенный превосходным разработчиком в Бодруме, ответственным за строительство некоторых из самых впечатляющих проектов на полуострове, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбрать один из нескольких макетов, и дата завершения назначена на май 2023 года.


Этот проект отвечает всем ожиданиям тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме постоянно, и был оборудован социальными удобствами, включая бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны, где дети могут подружиться. Проект полностью безопасен, а также доступны парковочные места.


Апартаменты расположены так, чтобы они были просторными и имеют жилые помещения открытого плана. Особенности блоков включают в себя следующее: кондиционеры, бытовые товары на кухне, спальни с шкафами, высококачественные ванные комнаты и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Общий бассейн для жителей

- Много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые сады с прогулочными дорожками

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковочные места для большого количества транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальные места площадью 62 кв.м для продажи от 182.000 евро

2 + 1 спальные места площадью 99 кв.м для продажи от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 спальных места площадью 112 кв.м для продажи от 314.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


25% оплата и остаток выплаты в течение периода продолжительностью 36 месяцев.



Расположение в Бодруме


Бодрум был колыбелью многочисленных цивилизаций на протяжении всей истории времени и когда-то был назван Гомером «Землей вечной синевы » из-за его фантастического вида на море и естественного окружения. Этот проект расположен в тихом районе Адабуку, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств, таких как рестораны, супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Однодневные поездки и экскурсии легко доступны с центром в течение 30 минут или меньше.




Расстояния


15 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут езды от центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, рядом со всем необходимым на ежедневной основе - международный аэропорт находиться в 15 минутах, а сам центр города находится всего в 30 минутах езды. Местоположение не имеет себе равных.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот новый проект, построенный превосходным разработчиком в Бодруме, ответственным за строительство некоторых из самых впечатляющих проектов на полуострове, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбрать один из нескольких макетов, и дата завершения назначена на май 2023 года.


Этот проект отвечает всем ожиданиям тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме постоянно, и был оборудован социальными удобствами, включая бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны, где дети могут подружиться. Проект полностью безопасен, а также доступны парковочные места.


Апартаменты расположены так, чтобы они были просторными и имеют жилые помещения открытого плана. Особенности блоков включают в себя следующее: кондиционеры, бытовые товары на кухне, спальни с шкафами, высококачественные ванные комнаты и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Общий бассейн для жителей

- Много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые сады с прогулочными дорожками

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковочные места для большого количества транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальные места площадью 62 кв.м для продажи от 182.000 евро

2 + 1 спальные места площадью 99 кв.м для продажи от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 спальных места площадью 112 кв.м для продажи от 314.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


25% оплата и остаток выплаты в течение периода продолжительностью 36 месяцев.



Расположение в Бодруме


Бодрум был колыбелью многочисленных цивилизаций на протяжении всей истории времени и когда-то был назван Гомером «Землей вечной синевы » из-за его фантастического вида на море и естественного окружения. Этот проект расположен в тихом районе Адабуку, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных удобств, таких как рестораны, супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Однодневные поездки и экскурсии легко доступны с центром в течение 30 минут или меньше.




Расстояния


15 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут езды от центра Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5713

Outstanding Adabuku Bodrum residences with sea vistas

Price: $354,900 Ref: PTFS5713
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartments for sale in Guvercinlik Bodrum
Luxury complex
Shared pool
Private complex
Large swimming pool
Sunbathing areas
Layout of the complex
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments floor plans

Outstanding Adabuku Bodrum residences with sea vistas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These spectacular properties enjoying sweeping views of the sea and peaceful surroundings of Adabuku in Bodrum – forming part of an exceptional complex equipped with a full range of social facilities and shared spaces to enjoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
Living space sqm: 112
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea vista luxury-designed homes in Adabuku

- Incredible complex with social facilities within

- Choose from properties up to three bedrooms

- Close to local shops and public transportation

- 30 minute driving distance to Bodrum centre

Why buy this Property

- Sea vista luxury-designed homes in Adabuku

- Incredible complex with social facilities within

- Choose from properties up to three bedrooms

- Close to local shops and public transportation

- 30 minute driving distance to Bodrum centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the quiet area of Adabuku, these homes are close to everything needed on a daily basis – the international airport can be driven to within 15 minutes, while the city centre itself is just 30 minutes away. The location is second to none.


About the project and properties

Built by a superb developer in Bodrum responsible for building some of the most impressive projects within the peninsula, this new project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from several layouts and the date for completion is set for May 2023.

This project meets all expectations for those looking to live in Bodrum permanently and has been equipped with social facilities including a swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for children to make friends. The site is completely secure and parking spaces are also available.

The apartments are laid out to be spacious and accommodating from the offset, entering into open plan living areas. Features of the units include the following: air-conditioning units, white goods within the kitchens, bedrooms fitted with wardrobes, top quality bathrooms, and plenty more to discover.


Facilities and features include

- Shared swimming pool for residents

- Lots of space for sitting or sunbathing

- Mature gardens featuring walking paths

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Parking spaces for plenty of vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 62m2 for sale beginning at 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 99m2 for sale beginning at 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring at 112m2 for sale beginning at 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% payment and balance paid within a period lasting 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

Bodrum has been the cradle of numerous civilisations throughout the history of time and was once called by Homer as the ‘Land of Eternal Blues’ due to its fantastic sea views and natural surroundings. This project rises in the peaceful area of Adabuku and is within easy walking distances to all local amenities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and public transportation. Day trips and excursions are easy with the centre accessible within 30 minutes or less.


Distances

15 minutes drive from Bodrum Airport

30 minutes drive from Bodrum centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the quiet area of Adabuku, these homes are close to everything needed on a daily basis – the international airport can be driven to within 15 minutes, while the city centre itself is just 30 minutes away. The location is second to none.


About the project and properties

Built by a superb developer in Bodrum responsible for building some of the most impressive projects within the peninsula, this new project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from several layouts and the date for completion is set for May 2023.

This project meets all expectations for those looking to live in Bodrum permanently and has been equipped with social facilities including a swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for children to make friends. The site is completely secure and parking spaces are also available.

The apartments are laid out to be spacious and accommodating from the offset, entering into open plan living areas. Features of the units include the following: air-conditioning units, white goods within the kitchens, bedrooms fitted with wardrobes, top quality bathrooms, and plenty more to discover.


Facilities and features include

- Shared swimming pool for residents

- Lots of space for sitting or sunbathing

- Mature gardens featuring walking paths

- 24 hour security system implemented

- Parking spaces for plenty of vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 62m2 for sale beginning at 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 99m2 for sale beginning at 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring at 112m2 for sale beginning at 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% payment and balance paid within a period lasting 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

Bodrum has been the cradle of numerous civilisations throughout the history of time and was once called by Homer as the ‘Land of Eternal Blues’ due to its fantastic sea views and natural surroundings. This project rises in the peaceful area of Adabuku and is within easy walking distances to all local amenities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and public transportation. Day trips and excursions are easy with the centre accessible within 30 minutes or less.


Distances

15 minutes drive from Bodrum Airport

30 minutes drive from Bodrum centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity