Ref: PTFS5710

Роскошные резиденции на продажу в Бодруме

цена: $201,400 ссылка: PTFS5710
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные резиденции на продажу в Бодруме

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые апартаменты с видом на море и окрестности с фантастическим видом продаются в районе Адабуку в Бодруме и имеют доступ к превосходным социальным услугам на территории и общим пространствам, которыми жители могут наслаждаться ежедневно.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 62

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается восхитительная резиденция с видом на море в Адабуку

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален

- Минуты от удобств и общественного транспорта

- 30 минут от центра города Бодрум


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается восхитительная резиденция с видом на море в Адабуку

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Недвижимость доступна до трех спален

- Минуты от удобств и общественного транспорта

- 30 минут от центра города Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, всего в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и в 30 минутах от центра города Бодрум, что обеспечивает легкий доступ ко всему, что необходимо для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком на полуострове Бодрум и предлагает роскошные апартаменты для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из блоков, начиная от трех комнат с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Дата завершения была назначена на май 2023 года.


Этот проект, разработанный для того, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно круглый год, превосходит все ожидания благодаря превосходным социальным возможностям и общим пространствам для жителей. Проведите день у бассейна, наслаждаясь видом на море, или отдохните в зеленых ландшафтных садах с большим количеством места для отдыха и игровых территорий для детей.


Внутри, апартаменты современные и современные с жилой площадью открытого плана, использующей все доступное пространство. Особенности резиденций включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, встроенные бытовые товары, такие как духовка, шкафы в спальнях, качественные ванные комнаты, водонагреватель и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для принятия солнечных ванн

- Зеленые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью безопасная территория в любое время

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью от 62 кв.м и продается по цене 182.000 евро

2 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 99 кв.м и для продажи от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью от 112 кв.м и для продажи от 314.000 евро



Информация о плане оплаты


25% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 36 месяцев.



Расположение в Бодруме


Колыбель многих цивилизаций на протяжении всей истории, Бодрум имеет очарование, не похожее ни на одно другое, и когда-то Гомер называл его «страной вечной синевы» из-за его морей и красивых визуальных эффектов. Этот проект расположен в популярном районе Адабуку с природой и множеством прекрасных пейзажей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться за несколько минут, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову в однодневных поездках и экскурсиях.



Расстояния


15 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут от центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в тихом районе Адабуку, всего в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и в 30 минутах от центра города Бодрум, что обеспечивает легкий доступ ко всему, что необходимо для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком на полуострове Бодрум и предлагает роскошные апартаменты для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из блоков, начиная от трех комнат с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Дата завершения была назначена на май 2023 года.


Этот проект, разработанный для того, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно круглый год, превосходит все ожидания благодаря превосходным социальным возможностям и общим пространствам для жителей. Проведите день у бассейна, наслаждаясь видом на море, или отдохните в зеленых ландшафтных садах с большим количеством места для отдыха и игровых территорий для детей.


Внутри, апартаменты современные и современные с жилой площадью открытого плана, использующей все доступное пространство. Особенности резиденций включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, встроенные бытовые товары, такие как духовка, шкафы в спальнях, качественные ванные комнаты, водонагреватель и многое другое.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для принятия солнечных ванн

- Зеленые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью безопасная территория в любое время

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью от 62 кв.м и продается по цене 182.000 евро

2 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 99 кв.м и для продажи от 253.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью от 112 кв.м и для продажи от 314.000 евро



Информация о плане оплаты


25% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 36 месяцев.



Расположение в Бодруме


Колыбель многих цивилизаций на протяжении всей истории, Бодрум имеет очарование, не похожее ни на одно другое, и когда-то Гомер называл его «страной вечной синевы» из-за его морей и красивых визуальных эффектов. Этот проект расположен в популярном районе Адабуку с природой и множеством прекрасных пейзажей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться за несколько минут, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову в однодневных поездках и экскурсиях.



Расстояния


15 минут от аэропорта Бодрум

30 минут от центра Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5710

Sea vista luxury residences in Adabuku Bodrum for sale

Price: $202,800 Ref: PTFS5710
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartment for sale in Guvercinlik Bodrum
Residences pool
Communal pool
Apartments complex
Shared spaces
Sunbathing areas
Complex layout
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the duplex 3+1 apartments

Sea vista luxury residences in Adabuku Bodrum for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and surroundings with fantastic views, these beautiful apartments are for sale in the Adabuku area of Bodrum and have access to superb on-site social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
Living space sqm: 62
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view delightful residences in Adabuku for sale

- Superb complex with swimming pool and gardens

- Properties available up to three bedrooms in size

- Minutes from amenities and public transportation

- 30 minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum

Why buy this Property

- Sea view delightful residences in Adabuku for sale

- Superb complex with swimming pool and gardens

- Properties available up to three bedrooms in size

- Minutes from amenities and public transportation

- 30 minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a peaceful area of Adabuku, these new properties are just 15 minutes away from the airport and 30 minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum – providing easy access to everything needed for a successful transition to life in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project has been constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum peninsula and offers luxury-designed apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to three rooms with various floor plans and types available. The completion date for families to move in has been set for May 2023.

Designed to be comfortable all year round, this project goes above and beyond expectations with superb social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy. Spend the afternoon at the pool enjoying the sea view or relax within green landscaped gardens with lots of room for children to play.

Inside, the properties are modern and contemporary with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Features of the residences include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, fitted white goods such as oven, wardrobes in the bedrooms, quality bathrooms, water heater, and lots more throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing

- Green gardens and walking paths

- Fully secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units measuring from 62m2 and for sale starting at 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom units measuring from 99m2 and for sale starting at 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom units measuring from 112m2 and for sale starting at 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% down payment and remaining balance paid across 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

The cradle of many civilisations throughout history, Bodrum has a charm like no other and was once referred to by Homer as ‘The land of Eternal Blues’ due to its seas and beautiful visuals. This project is located in the sought after area of Adabuku with natural surroundings and wonderful scenery aplenty. Local amenities and necessities can be reached within a few minutes including restaurants, supermarkets, and stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula on day trips and excursions.


Distances

15 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

30 minutes away from Bodrum centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a peaceful area of Adabuku, these new properties are just 15 minutes away from the airport and 30 minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum – providing easy access to everything needed for a successful transition to life in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project has been constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum peninsula and offers luxury-designed apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to three rooms with various floor plans and types available. The completion date for families to move in has been set for May 2023.

Designed to be comfortable all year round, this project goes above and beyond expectations with superb social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy. Spend the afternoon at the pool enjoying the sea view or relax within green landscaped gardens with lots of room for children to play.

Inside, the properties are modern and contemporary with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Features of the residences include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, fitted white goods such as oven, wardrobes in the bedrooms, quality bathrooms, water heater, and lots more throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing

- Green gardens and walking paths

- Fully secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units measuring from 62m2 and for sale starting at 182,000 Euro up to 184,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom units measuring from 99m2 and for sale starting at 253,000 Euro up to 293,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom units measuring from 112m2 and for sale starting at 314,000 Euro up to 324,000 Euro


Payment plan information

25% down payment and remaining balance paid across 36 months.


Location in Bodrum

The cradle of many civilisations throughout history, Bodrum has a charm like no other and was once referred to by Homer as ‘The land of Eternal Blues’ due to its seas and beautiful visuals. This project is located in the sought after area of Adabuku with natural surroundings and wonderful scenery aplenty. Local amenities and necessities can be reached within a few minutes including restaurants, supermarkets, and stores. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula on day trips and excursions.


Distances

15 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

30 minutes away from Bodrum centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity