Ref: PTFS5701

Отличные квартиры в резеденции Кадыкёй-Фикиртепе

цена: $251,800 ссылка: PTFS5701
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отличные квартиры в резеденции Кадыкёй-Фикиртепе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты расположены на Анатолийской стороне в жилом районе Кадикой-Фикиртепе и идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах езды от общественного транспорта и ежедневных удобств. Полностью готовые к въезду новых покупателей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кадыкей
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 97

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые дома на продажу в Кадыкёй Стамбул

- Фантастический вид на город и море

- Различные типы недвижимости на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в быстрорастущей зоне


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые дома на продажу в Кадыкёй Стамбул

- Фантастический вид на город и море

- Различные типы недвижимости на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в быстрорастущей зоне


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах от проспекта Багдат и предметов первой необходимости, и являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, они быстро распродаются - ищите сегодня, чтобы обеспечить свои цены по самой низкой цене.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Стамбуле, расположен на большом участке земли и состоит из трех жилых кварталов квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до четырех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Недвижимость подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле.


В центре проекта находится четырехэтажный коммерческий торговый центр с 96 магазинами, которые жители могут просматривать. Другие социальные объекты включают крытый и открытый бассейны, зоны для тренировок, места для отдыха и многое другое. Все необходимое находится в пределах досягаемости, когда живешь здесь.


Квартиры имеют жилую планировку открытого плана, которая использует все доступное пространство внутри. Спальни больше, чем в среднем по этому району Стамбула, в то время как ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми. В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта, подразделения имеют вид на город или на море.




Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Четырехэтажный торговый центр

- 96 магазинов и магазинов на месте для просмотра

- Открытые и закрытые общие бассейны

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и фитнес-центр

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 77 кв.м и продаются от 179.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и продаются по цене 393;200 USD

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 238 кв.м и продаются от 623.600 USD

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 327 кв.м и продаются от 799.400 USD




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположенные в районе Кадикой-Фикиртепе в Стамбуле на Анатолийской стороне, эти объекты находятся в той части города, которая в настоящее время переживает волну строительства и развития - цены здесь быстро растут. Шоссе E-5 позволяет легко передвигаться по городу ежедневно для поездок на работу или прогулок, а до метро можно добраться за семь минут пешком. Ближайший торговый центр Akasya Mall находится всего в 11 минутах ходьбы от апартаментов. Здесь вы найдете бренды и фавориты. Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен можно добраться за 30 минут для полетов по всему миру.




Расстояния


0,6 км от торгового центра Akasya

0,6 км от станции метро

1.0 км от проспекта Багдат

1.0 км от университета

1.0 км от стадиона Фенербахче

1,5 км от побережья

2.0 км от пристани Каламыш

2.0 км от туннеля Аврася


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах от проспекта Багдат и предметов первой необходимости, и являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, они быстро распродаются - ищите сегодня, чтобы обеспечить свои цены по самой низкой цене.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Стамбуле, расположен на большом участке земли и состоит из трех жилых кварталов квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до четырех спален в размерах с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Недвижимость подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле.


В центре проекта находится четырехэтажный коммерческий торговый центр с 96 магазинами, которые жители могут просматривать. Другие социальные объекты включают крытый и открытый бассейны, зоны для тренировок, места для отдыха и многое другое. Все необходимое находится в пределах досягаемости, когда живешь здесь.


Квартиры имеют жилую планировку открытого плана, которая использует все доступное пространство внутри. Спальни больше, чем в среднем по этому району Стамбула, в то время как ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми. В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта, подразделения имеют вид на город или на море.




Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Четырехэтажный торговый центр

- 96 магазинов и магазинов на месте для просмотра

- Открытые и закрытые общие бассейны

- Турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и фитнес-центр

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 77 кв.м и продаются от 179.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и продаются по цене 393;200 USD

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 238 кв.м и продаются от 623.600 USD

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 327 кв.м и продаются от 799.400 USD




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположенные в районе Кадикой-Фикиртепе в Стамбуле на Анатолийской стороне, эти объекты находятся в той части города, которая в настоящее время переживает волну строительства и развития - цены здесь быстро растут. Шоссе E-5 позволяет легко передвигаться по городу ежедневно для поездок на работу или прогулок, а до метро можно добраться за семь минут пешком. Ближайший торговый центр Akasya Mall находится всего в 11 минутах ходьбы от апартаментов. Здесь вы найдете бренды и фавориты. Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен можно добраться за 30 минут для полетов по всему миру.




Расстояния


0,6 км от торгового центра Akasya

0,6 км от станции метро

1.0 км от проспекта Багдат

1.0 км от университета

1.0 км от стадиона Фенербахче

1,5 км от побережья

2.0 км от пристани Каламыш

2.0 км от туннеля Аврася


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5701

Excellent apartments in residential Kadikoy-Fikirtepe

Price: $251,800 Ref: PTFS5701
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern Kadikoy apartments for sale
Apartments building
Apartments complex
Istanbul complex
Modern complex
Eating space
Dining space and kitchen
Living room and eating area
Modern living room
Master room
Master room
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences views
Front room in the residence
Residences front room
Eating space
Hallway
Modern room
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Indoor pool
Covered pool
Turkish hammam
Complex with sauna
Residences gardens
Residences buildings
Kadikoy real estate
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 3+1 apartments
Layout of the 4+1 apartments

Excellent apartments in residential Kadikoy-Fikirtepe

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located on the Anatolian side in a residential area, these spacious apartments are for sale in Kadikoy-Fikirtepe and are perfect for year round living in Istanbul – located just a few minutes away from public transportation and daily amenities. FULLY COMPLETED AND READY TO MOVE IN

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kadikoy
Living space sqm: 97
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful homes for sale in Kadikoy Istanbul

- Fantastic views across the city and distant sea

- Various types for property buyers to choose from

- Minutes away from local shops and transportation

- Suitable for year round living in fast growing area

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful homes for sale in Kadikoy Istanbul

- Fantastic views across the city and distant sea

- Various types for property buyers to choose from

- Minutes away from local shops and transportation

- Suitable for year round living in fast growing area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from Bagdat Avenue and daily necessities, these apartments are some of the best that you will find on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are selling out fast – enquire today to secure yours at the lowest price possible. Now completed. 


About the project and properties

Built by a sought after developer in Istanbul, this project is situated on a large plot of land and consists of three residential blocks of apartments. Buyers can choose from apartments up to four bedrooms in size with various floor plans and types available. The properties are suitable for year round living in Istanbul.

At the heart of the project is a four-storey commercial shopping mall with 96 stores available for residents to browse. Other social facilities include indoor and outdoor swimming pools, areas for working out, spaces for relaxing, and so much more. Everything needed is within fingertip distances when living here.

Heading inside, the apartments enjoy open plan living arrangements that make use of all available space within. Bedrooms are larger than the average for this area of Istanbul, while bathrooms are fully equipped with showers. Depending on location within the project, units have views of the city or out towards the sea.


Facilities and features include

- Four floors commercial shopping mall

- 96 on-site shops and stores to browse

- Open and closed shared swimming pools

- Turkish Bath and sauna for relaxation

- Fully equipped gym and fitness centre

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- Completely secure grounds always

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 97m2 and for sale starting at 251,800 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 158m2 and for sale starting at 476,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 239m2 and for sale starting at 677,700 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 328m2 and for sale starting at 831,600 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in the Kadikoy-Fikirtepe district of Istanbul on the Anatolian side, these properties are found in a part of the city that is currently undergoing a wave of construction and development – prices here are rising fast. The E-5 Highway makes it easy to move around the city on a daily basis for commuting or exploring, while the Metro can be reached within seven minutes on foot. The nearest shopping mall is Akasya Mall just 11 minutes walking distance away and home to international brands and favourites. Sabiha Gokcen Airport can be driven to in 30 minutes for flights around the world.


Distances

0.6km away from Akasya Mall

0.6km away from Metro station

1.0km away from Bagdat Avenue

1.0km away from University

1.0km away from Fenerbahce stadium

1.5km away from the coast

2.0km away from Kalamis Marina

2.0km away from Avrasya Tunnel

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from Bagdat Avenue and daily necessities, these apartments are some of the best that you will find on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are selling out fast – enquire today to secure yours at the lowest price possible. Now completed. 


About the project and properties

Built by a sought after developer in Istanbul, this project is situated on a large plot of land and consists of three residential blocks of apartments. Buyers can choose from apartments up to four bedrooms in size with various floor plans and types available. The properties are suitable for year round living in Istanbul.

At the heart of the project is a four-storey commercial shopping mall with 96 stores available for residents to browse. Other social facilities include indoor and outdoor swimming pools, areas for working out, spaces for relaxing, and so much more. Everything needed is within fingertip distances when living here.

Heading inside, the apartments enjoy open plan living arrangements that make use of all available space within. Bedrooms are larger than the average for this area of Istanbul, while bathrooms are fully equipped with showers. Depending on location within the project, units have views of the city or out towards the sea.


Facilities and features include

- Four floors commercial shopping mall

- 96 on-site shops and stores to browse

- Open and closed shared swimming pools

- Turkish Bath and sauna for relaxation

- Fully equipped gym and fitness centre

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- Completely secure grounds always

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 97m2 and for sale starting at 251,800 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 158m2 and for sale starting at 476,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 239m2 and for sale starting at 677,700 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 328m2 and for sale starting at 831,600 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in the Kadikoy-Fikirtepe district of Istanbul on the Anatolian side, these properties are found in a part of the city that is currently undergoing a wave of construction and development – prices here are rising fast. The E-5 Highway makes it easy to move around the city on a daily basis for commuting or exploring, while the Metro can be reached within seven minutes on foot. The nearest shopping mall is Akasya Mall just 11 minutes walking distance away and home to international brands and favourites. Sabiha Gokcen Airport can be driven to in 30 minutes for flights around the world.


Distances

0.6km away from Akasya Mall

0.6km away from Metro station

1.0km away from Bagdat Avenue

1.0km away from University

1.0km away from Fenerbahce stadium

1.5km away from the coast

2.0km away from Kalamis Marina

2.0km away from Avrasya Tunnel

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity