Ref: PTFS5699

Превосходная квартираs в популярном жилом комплексе в Чалыше

цена: $129,000 ссылка: PTFS5699
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходная квартираs в популярном жилом комплексе в Чалыше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается по отличной цене, эта огромная квартира настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра и расположена в популярном комплексе в Чалыше - всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, барами, магазинами и бутиками.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 3674
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 76

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 76
  • Земля кв.м.: 3674

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отличная квартира на продажу в популярном районе

- Удивительный комплекс с бассейнами и социальными зонами

- Полностью меблированные и готовые к заселению апартаменты

- 15 минут ходьбы до пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с местными предметами первой необходимости и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отличная квартира на продажу в популярном районе

- Удивительный комплекс с бассейнами и социальными зонами

- Полностью меблированные и готовые к заселению апартаменты

- 15 минут ходьбы до пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с местными предметами первой необходимости и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в популярном комплексе в Чалыше, состоящем всего из 16 домов с двумя спальнями и 16 дуплексных квартир с тремя спальнями. Развитие было оборудовано широким спектром социальных возможностей и общих пространств для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно, такими плюсами как:


- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха на улице

- Два просторных бассейна

- Бар у бассейна с едой и напитками

- Теннисные корты для тех, кто любит спорт

- Частная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- 24/7 система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире


Продается квартира расположена на первом этаже комплекса и имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной для сбора. На кухне есть гранитные столешницы и много шкафов. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на коммунальные сады и бассейн.


Коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. В одном из номеров есть собственный балкон для отдыха с любимым человеком и восхищения сложным видом. Во втором номере есть балкон во французском стиле, а в квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек. В интерьере есть семейная ванная комната с душем.


Недвижимость на рынке меблирована и оформлена сверху вниз - она готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, дополнительные кондиционеры, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, солнечные батареи и многое другое.




Расположение в Фетхие


Этот популярный комплекс расположен в тихом районе Чалыша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта. Знаменитый пляж Чалыш и его оживленная набережная находятся в 15 минутах ходьбы, чтобы провести день или вечер с друзьями. Для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, главный город Фетхие доступен в течение пяти минут, а международный аэропорт Даламан можно добраться до 45 минут для полетов по Европе.



Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы от общественного транспорта

15 минут ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа

5 минут езды от центра города Фетхие

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в популярном комплексе в Чалыше, состоящем всего из 16 домов с двумя спальнями и 16 дуплексных квартир с тремя спальнями. Развитие было оборудовано широким спектром социальных возможностей и общих пространств для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно, такими плюсами как:


- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха на улице

- Два просторных бассейна

- Бар у бассейна с едой и напитками

- Теннисные корты для тех, кто любит спорт

- Частная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- 24/7 система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире


Продается квартира расположена на первом этаже комплекса и имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной для сбора. На кухне есть гранитные столешницы и много шкафов. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на коммунальные сады и бассейн.


Коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. В одном из номеров есть собственный балкон для отдыха с любимым человеком и восхищения сложным видом. Во втором номере есть балкон во французском стиле, а в квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек. В интерьере есть семейная ванная комната с душем.


Недвижимость на рынке меблирована и оформлена сверху вниз - она готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, дополнительные кондиционеры, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, солнечные батареи и многое другое.




Расположение в Фетхие


Этот популярный комплекс расположен в тихом районе Чалыша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта. Знаменитый пляж Чалыш и его оживленная набережная находятся в 15 минутах ходьбы, чтобы провести день или вечер с друзьями. Для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, главный город Фетхие доступен в течение пяти минут, а международный аэропорт Даламан можно добраться до 45 минут для полетов по Европе.



Расстояния


5 минут ходьбы от общественного транспорта

15 минут ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа

5 минут езды от центра города Фетхие

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5699

Superb Calis apartment within popular residential complex

Price: $129,000 Ref: PTFS5699
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Modern apartment for sale in Calis
Communal pool
Large pool
Large swimming pool
Shared areas
Areas to sunbathe
Complex gardens
Modern front room
Living room
Dining area and kitchen
Double room
Main bedroom
Communal gardens
Residences building
Residence with pool

Superb Calis apartment within popular residential complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a great price, this tremendous apartment is highly recommended for viewing and is located within a popular complex in Calis – just a 15 minute walking distance away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, bars, shops, and things to do on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 3674
Living space sqm: 76
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 76
  • Land size sqm: 3674
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Excellent apartment for sale in popular Calis

- Amazing complex with pools and social areas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 15 minute walking distance to Calis Beach

- Close to local necessities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Excellent apartment for sale in popular Calis

- Amazing complex with pools and social areas

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 15 minute walking distance to Calis Beach

- Close to local necessities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is found within a popular complex in Calis consisting of just 16 two bedroom homes and 16 three bedroom duplex apartments. The development has been equipped with a vast range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis, such as the following:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Two spacious swimming pools to enjoy

- Poolside bar providing food and drinks

- Tennis courts for those who love sports

- Private parking area for resident vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- 24 hour security guard and CCTV

- And so much more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the ground floor of the complex and enters into an open plan kitchen with offset living room for gathering. The kitchen has granite worktops and lots of cupboards. Doors open from the living room to a terrace overlooking the communal gardens and pool.

A hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. One of the rooms has its own balcony for relaxing with a loved one and admiring the complex views. The second room has a French style balcony and the flat could sleep up to four people. Completing the interior is a family bathroom with shower.

The property is on the market as furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, optional air-conditioning units, PVC double glazed windows, solar panels, and lots more throughout.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet area of Calis, this sought after complex is just a few minutes walking distance away from shops, restaurants, and public transportation. The famous Calis Beach and its bustling promenade can be reached within a 15 minute walk for spending the afternoon or evening with friends. For those with a vehicle, the main town of Fethiye is accessible within five minutes, while Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 45 minutes for flights around Europe.


Distances

5 minutes walk from public transportation

15 minutes walk from the nearest beach

5 minutes drive from Fethiye Town centre

45 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is found within a popular complex in Calis consisting of just 16 two bedroom homes and 16 three bedroom duplex apartments. The development has been equipped with a vast range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis, such as the following:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Two spacious swimming pools to enjoy

- Poolside bar providing food and drinks

- Tennis courts for those who love sports

- Private parking area for resident vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- 24 hour security guard and CCTV

- And so much more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is located on the ground floor of the complex and enters into an open plan kitchen with offset living room for gathering. The kitchen has granite worktops and lots of cupboards. Doors open from the living room to a terrace overlooking the communal gardens and pool.

A hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. One of the rooms has its own balcony for relaxing with a loved one and admiring the complex views. The second room has a French style balcony and the flat could sleep up to four people. Completing the interior is a family bathroom with shower.

The property is on the market as furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, optional air-conditioning units, PVC double glazed windows, solar panels, and lots more throughout.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet area of Calis, this sought after complex is just a few minutes walking distance away from shops, restaurants, and public transportation. The famous Calis Beach and its bustling promenade can be reached within a 15 minute walk for spending the afternoon or evening with friends. For those with a vehicle, the main town of Fethiye is accessible within five minutes, while Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 45 minutes for flights around Europe.


Distances

5 minutes walk from public transportation

15 minutes walk from the nearest beach

5 minutes drive from Fethiye Town centre

45 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity