Ref: PTFS5695

Полностью законченные бутик-апартаменты в Бахчешехире

цена: $62,100 ссылка: PTFS5695
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные бутик-апартаменты в Бахчешехире

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Бахчешехир в Стамбуле, в непосредственной близости от предметов первой необходимости и общественного транспорта для ежедневных поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Эти единицы не будут на рынке долго. Проект завершен и готов к немедленному въезду.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчешехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 101

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры в Бахчешехире на продажу

- Проект завершен и готов к заселению сегодня

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей

- Рядом с транспортом, школами, торговыми центрами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры в Бахчешехире на продажу

- Проект завершен и готов к заселению сегодня

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей

- Рядом с транспортом, школами, торговыми центрами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические апартаменты, отвечающие всем вашим повседневным потребностям, обеспечивают высококачественную жизнь тем, кто постоянно приезжает в Стамбул со своими близкими. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.



О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе, расположен на участке земли площадью 3050 кв.м и предлагает недвижимость различных размеров и типов. Есть 104 апартамента для покупателей на любой выбор. 1000 кв.м общих помещений доступны, включая крытый бассейн, ежедневные магазины и ресторан для проведения приятного времени в общих социальных зонах.


Внутри апартаменты имеют современную планировку с открытым пространством для жизни, используя все доступное пространство. Высокие потолки и большие окна пропускают солнечный свет внутрь. В спальнях есть место для двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют вид на окрестности Бахчешехир.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Коммерческие магазины и магазины внутри проекта

- Ресторан, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Большой открытый общий бассейн

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом доступен

- Фирменный фитнес-центр и спортивный зал

- Расслабляющая турецкая баня и сауна

- Детская площадка

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Подземные парковочные места для автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи проекта




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальный дом размером 69 кв.м и доступен начиная с 676.000TL

2 + 1 спальных дома размером 101 кв.м и доступны начиная с 990.000TL

3 + 1 спальных дома размером 148 кв.м и доступны начиная с 1.450 000 TL




Расположение в Стамбуле


Этот проект построен на пересечении соединительных автомагистралей и дорог, чтобы жители могли легко добираться и передвигаться по Стамбулу. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ближайшей станции метро, в то время как местные магазины и супермаркеты находятся в непосредственной близости. Прекрасный парк Хаят и пруд Бахчешехир находятся неподалеку для общения или прогулок во второй половине дня. Бахчешехир пользуется большим спросом у иностранцев и семей, недалеко от торговых центров, включая Акбати, частные школы и государственные больницы. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесс.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти фантастические апартаменты, отвечающие всем вашим повседневным потребностям, обеспечивают высококачественную жизнь тем, кто постоянно приезжает в Стамбул со своими близкими. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.



О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе, расположен на участке земли площадью 3050 кв.м и предлагает недвижимость различных размеров и типов. Есть 104 апартамента для покупателей на любой выбор. 1000 кв.м общих помещений доступны, включая крытый бассейн, ежедневные магазины и ресторан для проведения приятного времени в общих социальных зонах.


Внутри апартаменты имеют современную планировку с открытым пространством для жизни, используя все доступное пространство. Высокие потолки и большие окна пропускают солнечный свет внутрь. В спальнях есть место для двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют вид на окрестности Бахчешехир.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Коммерческие магазины и магазины внутри проекта

- Ресторан, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Большой открытый общий бассейн

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом доступен

- Фирменный фитнес-центр и спортивный зал

- Расслабляющая турецкая баня и сауна

- Детская площадка

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Подземные парковочные места для автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи проекта




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальный дом размером 69 кв.м и доступен начиная с 676.000TL

2 + 1 спальных дома размером 101 кв.м и доступны начиная с 990.000TL

3 + 1 спальных дома размером 148 кв.м и доступны начиная с 1.450 000 TL




Расположение в Стамбуле


Этот проект построен на пересечении соединительных автомагистралей и дорог, чтобы жители могли легко добираться и передвигаться по Стамбулу. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ближайшей станции метро, в то время как местные магазины и супермаркеты находятся в непосредственной близости. Прекрасный парк Хаят и пруд Бахчешехир находятся неподалеку для общения или прогулок во второй половине дня. Бахчешехир пользуется большим спросом у иностранцев и семей, недалеко от торговых центров, включая Акбати, частные школы и государственные больницы. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесс.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5695

Fully completed boutique apartments in Bahcesehir

Price: $73,900 Ref: PTFS5695
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Bahcesehir Istanbul
Apartments complex
Residences complex
Modern residences
Large pool
Pool access
Eating area
Fitted kitchen
Main bedroom
Spacious room
Complete bathroom
Elevator access
Covered pool
Turkish hammam
Communal sauna
Shared spaces
Children's playground
Shared pool
Residences complex
Communal areas
1+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Fully completed boutique apartments in Bahcesehir

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Bahcesehir in Istanbul, these apartments are within close proximity to daily necessities and public transportation for commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. These units will not be on the market for much longer. Now completed and ready to move in immediately.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Bahcesehir
Living space sqm: 101
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments in Bahcesehir for sale

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Various different types and sizes to choose

- Perfect for permanently living with a family

- Close to transport, schools, shopping malls

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments in Bahcesehir for sale

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Various different types and sizes to choose

- Perfect for permanently living with a family

- Close to transport, schools, shopping malls

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Meeting all your daily needs, these fantastic apartments provide a high quality life for those moving to Istanbul on a permanent basis with their loved ones. For more information about buying here, please enquire or contact us today to speak with our team.


About the project and residences

Constructed by a top developer in the city, this new project is situated within a plot of land measuring in at 3,050m2 and offers properties in various sizes and types. There are 104 units for buyers to choose from. 1,000m2 of shared spaces are available including an indoor pool, daily shops, and restaurant for socialising with friends.

Heading inside, the apartments enjoy modern layouts with open plan living arrangements using all available space. High ceilings and large windows let sunlight inside. Bedrooms have space for two adults to sleep in each, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Attached balconies and terraces have views across the surroundings of Bahcesehir.


Facilities and features include

- Commercial shops and stores within

- Restaurant providing food and drinks

- Large outdoor shared swimming pool

- Heated indoor swimming pool available

- Branded fitness centre and sports gym

- Relaxing Turkish Bath and sauna

- Playground where children can play

- Security and cameras operating 24/7

- Underground parking spaces for cars

- And plenty more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes sized at 69m2 and available starting from 676,000TL

2+1 bedroom homes sized at 101m2 and available starting from 990,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes sized at 148m2 and available starting from 1,450,000TL


Location in Istanbul

This development rises at the intersection of connection highways and roads for residents to commute and move around Istanbul easily. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the nearest Metro Station, while local shops and supermarkets are all within close proximity. The lovely Hayat Park and Bahcesehir Pond are nearby for socialising or walking during the afternoon period. Bahcesehir is highly sought after by foreigners and families and is close to shopping malls including AkBati, private schools, and state hospitals. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Meeting all your daily needs, these fantastic apartments provide a high quality life for those moving to Istanbul on a permanent basis with their loved ones. For more information about buying here, please enquire or contact us today to speak with our team.


About the project and residences

Constructed by a top developer in the city, this new project is situated within a plot of land measuring in at 3,050m2 and offers properties in various sizes and types. There are 104 units for buyers to choose from. 1,000m2 of shared spaces are available including an indoor pool, daily shops, and restaurant for socialising with friends.

Heading inside, the apartments enjoy modern layouts with open plan living arrangements using all available space. High ceilings and large windows let sunlight inside. Bedrooms have space for two adults to sleep in each, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Attached balconies and terraces have views across the surroundings of Bahcesehir.


Facilities and features include

- Commercial shops and stores within

- Restaurant providing food and drinks

- Large outdoor shared swimming pool

- Heated indoor swimming pool available

- Branded fitness centre and sports gym

- Relaxing Turkish Bath and sauna

- Playground where children can play

- Security and cameras operating 24/7

- Underground parking spaces for cars

- And plenty more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes sized at 69m2 and available starting from 676,000TL

2+1 bedroom homes sized at 101m2 and available starting from 990,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes sized at 148m2 and available starting from 1,450,000TL


Location in Istanbul

This development rises at the intersection of connection highways and roads for residents to commute and move around Istanbul easily. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the nearest Metro Station, while local shops and supermarkets are all within close proximity. The lovely Hayat Park and Bahcesehir Pond are nearby for socialising or walking during the afternoon period. Bahcesehir is highly sought after by foreigners and families and is close to shopping malls including AkBati, private schools, and state hospitals. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity