Ref: PTFS5693

Продается уникальная частная собственность в Яйла Гокбен

цена: $109,100 ссылка: PTFS5693
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается уникальная частная собственность в Яйла Гокбен

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается уникальная недвижимость в районе Яйла Гокбен в Турции, расположенная на огромном участке земли для гарантированного частного образа жизни. Дом был построен с использованием первоклассных материалов и находится всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 1223
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 1223

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Огромная частная недвижимость на продажу в Яйла Гокбен

- Просторный участок земли, усаженный деревьями и природой

- Полностью меблирована, за исключением личных вещей

- Прекрасный климат для проведения лета или зимы

- Рядом с центром деревни и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Огромная частная недвижимость на продажу в Яйла Гокбен

- Просторный участок земли, усаженный деревьями и природой

- Полностью меблирована, за исключением личных вещей

- Прекрасный климат для проведения лета или зимы

- Рядом с центром деревни и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот уникальный отель расположен в тихой деревне Яйла Гокбен в районе Сейдикемер, расположенном на высоте 1220 метров над уровнем моря. Население самой деревни составляет всего 238 человек, что делает его идеальным домом для покупателей, желающих сбежать от напряженного темпа городской жизни.



О собственности


Первоначально построенный в 2016 году, был получен сертификат регистрации здания. Дом был построен с использованием приспособлений которые были импортированы из Италии вместе с первоклассным качеством изготовления - это дом, в котором было бы приятно жить круглый год.


Есть две спальни, в которых могут разместиться четыре взрослых. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душем, в том числе одна ванная комната с одной из спален. С балкона террасы открывается восхитительный вид на сад и природные окрестности Яйла Гокбен.


Особенности включают в себя: травертиновый мраморный керамический пол, солнечная энергия, установленная на крыше, полное электричество и вода, резервуар для запасной воды и насос, кондиционер не требуется из-за высоты и ветра, чугунная печь для зимы, установки центрального отопления во всех спальни и ванная комната, и многое другое. Дом на рынке является меблированной недвижимостью.




Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи бесчисленные ореховые, яблоневые и грушевые фруктовые деревья создают прекрасную среду для отдыха. Также имеются овощные зоны, в том числе: лук, чеснок, картофель, абрикосы, кабачки, ежевика и малина. Садовая хозяйственная постройка имеет площадь 15 кв.м и предлагает место для хранения. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Сейдикемере


Этот дом расположен в деревне Яйла Гокбен в районе Сейдайкемер в Фетхие. Окруженный природой и прекрасным видом, дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в турецкую сельскую местность. До центра деревни можно легко добраться для местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Яйла Гокбен находится на высоте 1220 метров над уровнем моря, поэтому остается прохладным в летний период и зимой наслаждается снежным сезоном. Шоссе Фетхие Анталья находится в 1,5 км и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение 50 минут или к оживленному работающему городу Анталья за 90 минут. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Яйла Гокбен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Турции.




Расстояния


50 минут от Фетхие

90 минут от Анталии


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот уникальный отель расположен в тихой деревне Яйла Гокбен в районе Сейдикемер, расположенном на высоте 1220 метров над уровнем моря. Население самой деревни составляет всего 238 человек, что делает его идеальным домом для покупателей, желающих сбежать от напряженного темпа городской жизни.



О собственности


Первоначально построенный в 2016 году, был получен сертификат регистрации здания. Дом был построен с использованием приспособлений которые были импортированы из Италии вместе с первоклассным качеством изготовления - это дом, в котором было бы приятно жить круглый год.


Есть две спальни, в которых могут разместиться четыре взрослых. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душем, в том числе одна ванная комната с одной из спален. С балкона террасы открывается восхитительный вид на сад и природные окрестности Яйла Гокбен.


Особенности включают в себя: травертиновый мраморный керамический пол, солнечная энергия, установленная на крыше, полное электричество и вода, резервуар для запасной воды и насос, кондиционер не требуется из-за высоты и ветра, чугунная печь для зимы, установки центрального отопления во всех спальни и ванная комната, и многое другое. Дом на рынке является меблированной недвижимостью.




Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи бесчисленные ореховые, яблоневые и грушевые фруктовые деревья создают прекрасную среду для отдыха. Также имеются овощные зоны, в том числе: лук, чеснок, картофель, абрикосы, кабачки, ежевика и малина. Садовая хозяйственная постройка имеет площадь 15 кв.м и предлагает место для хранения. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Сейдикемере


Этот дом расположен в деревне Яйла Гокбен в районе Сейдайкемер в Фетхие. Окруженный природой и прекрасным видом, дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в турецкую сельскую местность. До центра деревни можно легко добраться для местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Яйла Гокбен находится на высоте 1220 метров над уровнем моря, поэтому остается прохладным в летний период и зимой наслаждается снежным сезоном. Шоссе Фетхие Анталья находится в 1,5 км и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение 50 минут или к оживленному работающему городу Анталья за 90 минут. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Яйла Гокбен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Турции.




Расстояния


50 минут от Фетхие

90 минут от Анталии


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5693

Unique private property in Yayla Gokben for sale

Price: $107,900 Ref: PTFS5693
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Detached villa
Nature surrounded Seydikemer villa for sale
Private garden
Spacious garden
Residences entrance
Hallway
Modern kitchen
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Modern room
Spacious bathroom
Main bedroom
Complete bathroom
Areas to relax in the villa
Balcony with incredible views
Residences balcony
Balconies in the villa
Gardens in the villa
Residences parking
Villas aerial views
Villas location

Unique private property in Yayla Gokben for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale here is a unique property in Yayla Gokben area of Turkey, situated within a huge plot of land for a private lifestyle guaranteed. The home has been built using first class materials and is just minutes away from village necessities and daily amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 1223
Living space sqm: 150

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 1223

Why buy this Property

- Hugely private property for sale in Yayla Gokben

- Spacious plot of land lined with trees and nature

- Fully furnished except for personal belongings

- Lovely climate for spending summer or winter

- Close to village centre and public transportation

Why buy this Property

- Hugely private property for sale in Yayla Gokben

- Spacious plot of land lined with trees and nature

- Fully furnished except for personal belongings

- Lovely climate for spending summer or winter

- Close to village centre and public transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique property is located in Yayla Gokben, a peaceful village within the Seydikemer district that is perched 1220 metres above sea level. The village itself has a population of just 238 people, making this an ideal home for buyers looking to escape from the busy pace of city life.


About the property

Originally constructed in 2016, the Building Registration certificate has been obtained and 100% official. The house has been built using fixtures and fittings that were imported from Italy along with first class workmanship throughout – it is a home that would be a pleasure to live inside all year round.

There are two bedrooms providing room for four adults to sleep comfortably. Two bathrooms are fitted with showers, including one bathroom being an en-suite of one of the bedrooms. A terrace balcony has delightful views heading out across the garden and natural surroundings of Yayla Gokben.

Features include: travertine marble-like ceramic flooring, solar power installed on the roof, complete electricity and water, spare water tank and pump, no air-conditioning needed due to elevation and breeze, cast iron stove for winter, central heating installations in all bedrooms and bathroom, and lots more. The home is on the market as furnished except for personal belongings of the owner.


Garden and external details

Outside, countless walnut, apple, and pear fruit trees create a lovely environment for relaxing. Vegetable areas are also in place, including: onions, garlic, potatoes, apricots, courgettes, blackberries, and raspberries. A garden outbuilding measures 15m2 and offers space for storage purposes. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Seydikemer

This property is nestled in the village of Yayla Gokben within the district of Seydikemer in Fethiye. Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, the house is ideal for those who are looking to escape to the Turkish countryside. The village centre can be reached easily for local amenities and necessities. Yayla Gokben is 1220 metres above sea level, so remains cool during the summer period and enjoys a snowy season in winter. The Fethiye Antalya Highway is 1.5km and provides access towards the main town of Fethiye within 50 minutes or the bustling working city of Antalya in 90 minutes. For more information about living in Yayla Gokben, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Turkey.


Distances

50 minutes away from Fethiye

90 minutes away from Antalya


NOTE: This property can only be purchased by Turkish citizens or foreigners with a Limited Company in Turkey. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique property is located in Yayla Gokben, a peaceful village within the Seydikemer district that is perched 1220 metres above sea level. The village itself has a population of just 238 people, making this an ideal home for buyers looking to escape from the busy pace of city life.


About the property

Originally constructed in 2016, the Building Registration certificate has been obtained and 100% official. The house has been built using fixtures and fittings that were imported from Italy along with first class workmanship throughout – it is a home that would be a pleasure to live inside all year round.

There are two bedrooms providing room for four adults to sleep comfortably. Two bathrooms are fitted with showers, including one bathroom being an en-suite of one of the bedrooms. A terrace balcony has delightful views heading out across the garden and natural surroundings of Yayla Gokben.

Features include: travertine marble-like ceramic flooring, solar power installed on the roof, complete electricity and water, spare water tank and pump, no air-conditioning needed due to elevation and breeze, cast iron stove for winter, central heating installations in all bedrooms and bathroom, and lots more. The home is on the market as furnished except for personal belongings of the owner.


Garden and external details

Outside, countless walnut, apple, and pear fruit trees create a lovely environment for relaxing. Vegetable areas are also in place, including: onions, garlic, potatoes, apricots, courgettes, blackberries, and raspberries. A garden outbuilding measures 15m2 and offers space for storage purposes. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Seydikemer

This property is nestled in the village of Yayla Gokben within the district of Seydikemer in Fethiye. Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, the house is ideal for those who are looking to escape to the Turkish countryside. The village centre can be reached easily for local amenities and necessities. Yayla Gokben is 1220 metres above sea level, so remains cool during the summer period and enjoys a snowy season in winter. The Fethiye Antalya Highway is 1.5km and provides access towards the main town of Fethiye within 50 minutes or the bustling working city of Antalya in 90 minutes. For more information about living in Yayla Gokben, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Turkey.


Distances

50 minutes away from Fethiye

90 minutes away from Antalya


NOTE: This property can only be purchased by Turkish citizens or foreigners with a Limited Company in Turkey. 

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity