Ref: PTFS5688

Пентхаус дуплекс с прекрасным видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $550,000 ссылка: PTFS5688
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Пентхаус дуплекс с прекрасным видом на море в Ялыкаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот потрясающий отель расположен всего в 60 метрах от ближайшего частного пляжа, в популярном районе Кизилбурун в Бодруме и является частью элитного комплекса с доступом к социальным объектам, включая бассейн, сады и ресторан на территории

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 215

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый дуплекс с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Отличный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- 60 метров от ближайшего пляжа

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни в Турции

- 5 минут до Гюндогана и 10 минут до Ялыкавака


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый дуплекс с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Отличный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- 60 метров от ближайшего пляжа

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни в Турции

- 5 минут до Гюндогана и 10 минут до Ялыкавака


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

отеля.


Этот комплекс, подходящий для семейного проживания в Турции, находится в десяти минутах от Ялыкавака и еще ближе к предметам первой необходимости и общественному транспорту. Пожалуйста, позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности.




О проекте и апартаментах


Этот великолепный состоит из шести блоков и всего 18 домов. Проект был завершен в 2016 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Недвижимость состоит из дуплексных квартир в саду и дуплексных квартир на верхнем этаже - резиденции были построены с учетом круглогодичной семейной жизни.


В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для отдыха с видом на море. Сады благоустроены, а также есть ресторан, где подают горячие блюда. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств, как и система безопасности 24/7.


Внутри квартиры имеют гостиные со смещенными кухнями. На входных этажах также есть туалетные ванные комнаты. Все апартаменты имеют три спальни, что обеспечивает достаточно места для комфортного проживания до шести человек. В главных спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- На месте ресторан и кафе 

- Солнечная терраса для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Закрытая территория с большим количеством мест для личного транспорта

- И многое другое 




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены между Ялыкаваком и Гюндоганом, всего в 60 метрах от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести день на берегу моря. Это развитие является единственным соединением, которое было построено в самой бухте. Пять минут - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до Гюндогана, где находятся многочисленные удобства в то время как до центра Ялыкавака можно добраться за десять минут для роскошных брендов и предметов первой необходимости. В этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции.




Расстояния


5 минут от центра Гюндоган

10 минут от центра Ялыкавак




ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 750TL. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание садов и общественных зон в пределах застройки. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, поговорите с нашей командой в Бодруме.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

отеля.


Этот комплекс, подходящий для семейного проживания в Турции, находится в десяти минутах от Ялыкавака и еще ближе к предметам первой необходимости и общественному транспорту. Пожалуйста, позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности.




О проекте и апартаментах


Этот великолепный состоит из шести блоков и всего 18 домов. Проект был завершен в 2016 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Недвижимость состоит из дуплексных квартир в саду и дуплексных квартир на верхнем этаже - резиденции были построены с учетом круглогодичной семейной жизни.


В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для отдыха с видом на море. Сады благоустроены, а также есть ресторан, где подают горячие блюда. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств, как и система безопасности 24/7.


Внутри квартиры имеют гостиные со смещенными кухнями. На входных этажах также есть туалетные ванные комнаты. Все апартаменты имеют три спальни, что обеспечивает достаточно места для комфортного проживания до шести человек. В главных спальнях есть свои ванные комнаты. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- На месте ресторан и кафе 

- Солнечная терраса для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Закрытая территория с большим количеством мест для личного транспорта

- И многое другое 




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены между Ялыкаваком и Гюндоганом, всего в 60 метрах от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести день на берегу моря. Это развитие является единственным соединением, которое было построено в самой бухте. Пять минут - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до Гюндогана, где находятся многочисленные удобства в то время как до центра Ялыкавака можно добраться за десять минут для роскошных брендов и предметов первой необходимости. В этом месте есть все для семейной жизни в Турции.




Расстояния


5 минут от центра Гюндоган

10 минут от центра Ялыкавак




ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 750TL. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание садов и общественных зон в пределах застройки. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, поговорите с нашей командой в Бодруме.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5688

Penthouse duplex with lovely sea view in Yalikavak

Price: $550,000 Ref: PTFS5688
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Duplex residence for sale in Yalikavak
Incredible views
Communal pool
Modern interiors
Residences front room
Spacious living room
Front room and kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Residences bedroom
Modern bedroom
Residences bathroom
Stairs access
Hallway
Residences views
Modern interiors
Access to the room
Equipped bathroom
Residences terrace
Spacious terrace
Large terrace
Terrace sea views
Incredible views
Residences views
Complex with pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Apartments access
Apartments floor plans

Penthouse duplex with lovely sea view in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 60 metres away from the nearest private beach, this tremendous property is found in a sought after area of Kizilburun in Bodrum and forms part of an elite complex with access to social facilities including a swimming pool, gardens, and on-site restaurant.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 215
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful sea view duplex in Yalikavak

- Excellent complex with gardens and pool

- 60 metres away from the nearest beach

- Ideal for year round family life in Turkey

- 5 mins to Gundogan and 10 to Yalikavak

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful sea view duplex in Yalikavak

- Excellent complex with gardens and pool

- 60 metres away from the nearest beach

- Ideal for year round family life in Turkey

- 5 mins to Gundogan and 10 to Yalikavak

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for family living in Turkey, this complex is within ten minutes to Yalikavak and even closer to daily necessities and public transportation. Please call us today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the project and properties

This magnificent development consists of six blocks and just 18 homes in total. The site was completed in 2016 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. Properties consist of garden duplex flats and upper floor duplex flats – the residences have been constructed with year round family living in mind.

At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool with surrounding terrace for relaxing and admiring the view out towards the sea. The gardens are landscaped, while there is also an on-site restaurant serving hot food. Parking spaces are available for vehicles and security is in place.

Inside, the flats enter into relaxing living rooms with offset kitchens. The entrance floors also have WC bathrooms. All properties have three bedrooms, providing enough space for up to six people to live together comfortably. Master bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies and terraces have lovely views.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private sandy beach area

- Large central shared swimming pool

- On-site restaurant and cafe for food

- Sun terrace for sitting and sunbathing

- 24 hour security cameras operating

- Gated community with lots of parking

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Location in Bodrum

Nestled between Yalikavak and Gundogan, these properties are just 60 metres away from the nearest beach for spending the day at the seaside. This development is the only compound that has been constructed within the bay itself. Five minutes is all it takes to reach Gundogan where numerous amenities and facilities are found, while the centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within ten minutes for luxury brands and necessities. The location has everything in place for family living in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes away from Gundogan centre

10 minutes away from Yalikavak centre


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 750TL. This fee pays for the general upkeep of the gardens and communal areas within the development. For more details about buying here, enquire today to speak with our team in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for family living in Turkey, this complex is within ten minutes to Yalikavak and even closer to daily necessities and public transportation. Please call us today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the project and properties

This magnificent development consists of six blocks and just 18 homes in total. The site was completed in 2016 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. Properties consist of garden duplex flats and upper floor duplex flats – the residences have been constructed with year round family living in mind.

At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool with surrounding terrace for relaxing and admiring the view out towards the sea. The gardens are landscaped, while there is also an on-site restaurant serving hot food. Parking spaces are available for vehicles and security is in place.

Inside, the flats enter into relaxing living rooms with offset kitchens. The entrance floors also have WC bathrooms. All properties have three bedrooms, providing enough space for up to six people to live together comfortably. Master bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies and terraces have lovely views.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private sandy beach area

- Large central shared swimming pool

- On-site restaurant and cafe for food

- Sun terrace for sitting and sunbathing

- 24 hour security cameras operating

- Gated community with lots of parking

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Location in Bodrum

Nestled between Yalikavak and Gundogan, these properties are just 60 metres away from the nearest beach for spending the day at the seaside. This development is the only compound that has been constructed within the bay itself. Five minutes is all it takes to reach Gundogan where numerous amenities and facilities are found, while the centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within ten minutes for luxury brands and necessities. The location has everything in place for family living in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes away from Gundogan centre

10 minutes away from Yalikavak centre


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 750TL. This fee pays for the general upkeep of the gardens and communal areas within the development. For more details about buying here, enquire today to speak with our team in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity