Ref: PTFS5680

Продажа каменной недвижимости в деревне Кизилбель в Узумлу

цена: $212,900 ссылка: PTFS5680
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа каменной недвижимости в деревне Кизилбель в Узумлу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Побег в частную загородную местность, когда вы покупаете этот красивый каменный дом в деревне Кизилбель - дом находится в отличном состоянии и имеет собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн для ежедневного отдыха на свежем

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 195

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 195
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменный дом на продажу в Кизилбель Узумлу

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Панорамный вид на долину и горы

- Подходит для мирного образа жизни в Турции

- 7 км от центра деревни Узумлу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменный дом на продажу в Кизилбель Узумлу

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Панорамный вид на долину и горы

- Подходит для мирного образа жизни в Турции

- 7 км от центра деревни Узумлу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

воздухе.


Этот восхитительный каменный дом, предлагающий максимальную частную жизнь, продается в тихой деревне Кизилбель в Узумлу и имеет панорамный вид на окружающие горы и природу - это то, что вы не хотите пропустить.




Первый этаж


Расположенный на двух этажах, вилла имеет открытую планировку, где находятся кухня, столовая и гостиная. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов, а в столовой есть место для семейного отдыха. Гостиная светлая и просторная с прекрасным камином в центре. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната.




Второй этаж


Деревянная лестница обеспечивает доступ на второй этаж дома. На данном этаже находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на горы. Две другие спальни хорошего размера и имеют собственные балконы. Завершает этот уровень имущества семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Каменный дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов к заселению новой семьи. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: ламинированные полы, стеклопакеты повсюду, стальные входные двери, установленная система отопления на солнечных панелях и многое другое для легкого перехода к мирной деревне Кизилбель в Фетхие.




Сад и внешние детали


Дом расположен на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м и окружен красивыми сосновыми лесами и видом на природу. Сад благоустроен травой и имеет площадку для барбекю и отдыха с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения в час пик дня. На частной парковке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.




Расположение в Фетхие


Этот удивительный дом расположен в тихой деревне Кизилбель в районе Узумлу в Фетхие. Непосредственное окружение состоит из сосновых лесов и впечатляющей зелени. Кизилбель - это традиционная деревня в горах Западного Тельца в Турции, расположенная на высоте 700 метров над уровнем моря, обеспечивающая прохладный ветерок в летние месяцы года. Центр деревни Узумлу можно проехать в пределах 7 км для всех предметов первой необходимости, ресторанов и удобств.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

воздухе.


Этот восхитительный каменный дом, предлагающий максимальную частную жизнь, продается в тихой деревне Кизилбель в Узумлу и имеет панорамный вид на окружающие горы и природу - это то, что вы не хотите пропустить.




Первый этаж


Расположенный на двух этажах, вилла имеет открытую планировку, где находятся кухня, столовая и гостиная. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов, а в столовой есть место для семейного отдыха. Гостиная светлая и просторная с прекрасным камином в центре. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната.




Второй этаж


Деревянная лестница обеспечивает доступ на второй этаж дома. На данном этаже находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на горы. Две другие спальни хорошего размера и имеют собственные балконы. Завершает этот уровень имущества семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Каменный дом находится в отличном состоянии и готов к заселению новой семьи. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: ламинированные полы, стеклопакеты повсюду, стальные входные двери, установленная система отопления на солнечных панелях и многое другое для легкого перехода к мирной деревне Кизилбель в Фетхие.




Сад и внешние детали


Дом расположен на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м и окружен красивыми сосновыми лесами и видом на природу. Сад благоустроен травой и имеет площадку для барбекю и отдыха с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения в час пик дня. На частной парковке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.




Расположение в Фетхие


Этот удивительный дом расположен в тихой деревне Кизилбель в районе Узумлу в Фетхие. Непосредственное окружение состоит из сосновых лесов и впечатляющей зелени. Кизилбель - это традиционная деревня в горах Западного Тельца в Турции, расположенная на высоте 700 метров над уровнем моря, обеспечивающая прохладный ветерок в летние месяцы года. Центр деревни Узумлу можно проехать в пределах 7 км для всех предметов первой необходимости, ресторанов и удобств.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5680

Stone property in Kizilbel village in Uzumlu for sale

Price: $296,700 Ref: PTFS5680
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Detached stone villa for sale in Uzumlu
Uzumlu stone villa
Private garden
Private pool
Detached villa
Stone residence
Villa with pool
Pool and garden in the villa
Spacious interiors
Living room
Front room with open fire
Front room and dining area
Villas relaxing areas
Front room
Spacious kitchen
Front room
Residences bedroom
Large room
First floor access
Main bedroom
Bedroom with balcony access
Double room

Stone property in Kizilbel village in Uzumlu for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Escape to private countryside settings when you purchase this beautiful stone built house in Kizilbel Village – the home is in excellent condition and has its own landscaped garden and swimming pool for relaxing outside on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 195
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 195
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stone house for sale in Kizilbel Uzumlu

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Panoramic views of valley and mountain

- Suitable for a peaceful lifestyle in Turkey

- 7km away from Uzumlu village centre

Why buy this Property

- Stone house for sale in Kizilbel Uzumlu

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Panoramic views of valley and mountain

- Suitable for a peaceful lifestyle in Turkey

- 7km away from Uzumlu village centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering the utmost in private living, this delightful stone built property is for sale in the quiet village of Kizilbel in Uzumlu and enjoys panoramic views of the surrounding mountains and nature – this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Ground floor

Arranged over two floors, the property enters on the ground level into an open plan area where a kitchen, dining space, and living room are found. The kitchen features lots of storage cupboards and worktops, while the dining area has space for the family to eat together. The living room is light and airy with a central fireplace setting the mood. Patio doors open from the lounge to the garden and pool. There is a family bathroom on this floor.


First floor

A wooden staircase provides access to the first floor of the house. The first floor is home to three bedrooms in total. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony with mountain views. The other two bedrooms are a good size and have their own balconies attached. Completing this level of the property is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower.

The stone house is in excellent condition and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the property include: laminated flooring, double glazed windows throughout, steel entrance door, solar panel heating system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the peaceful village of Kizilbel in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2 and is surrounded by beautiful pine forests and nature views. The garden is landscaped with grass and features a barbecue area for relaxing and spending time with friends. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. A private parking area has room for a vehicle to be parked overnight.


Location in Fethiye

This amazing home is nestled in the peaceful village of Kizilbel in Uzumlu area of Fethiye. The immediate surroundings consist of pine forests and spectacular greenery. Kizilbel is a traditional village in the Western Taurus mountains of Turkey and is located 700 metres above sea level, providing a cool breeze during the summer months of the year. The village centre of Uzumlu can be driven to within 7km for all daily necessities, restaurants, and amenities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering the utmost in private living, this delightful stone built property is for sale in the quiet village of Kizilbel in Uzumlu and enjoys panoramic views of the surrounding mountains and nature – this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Ground floor

Arranged over two floors, the property enters on the ground level into an open plan area where a kitchen, dining space, and living room are found. The kitchen features lots of storage cupboards and worktops, while the dining area has space for the family to eat together. The living room is light and airy with a central fireplace setting the mood. Patio doors open from the lounge to the garden and pool. There is a family bathroom on this floor.


First floor

A wooden staircase provides access to the first floor of the house. The first floor is home to three bedrooms in total. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony with mountain views. The other two bedrooms are a good size and have their own balconies attached. Completing this level of the property is a family bathroom fitted with a walk-in shower.

The stone house is in excellent condition and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the property include: laminated flooring, double glazed windows throughout, steel entrance door, solar panel heating system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the peaceful village of Kizilbel in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2 and is surrounded by beautiful pine forests and nature views. The garden is landscaped with grass and features a barbecue area for relaxing and spending time with friends. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. A private parking area has room for a vehicle to be parked overnight.


Location in Fethiye

This amazing home is nestled in the peaceful village of Kizilbel in Uzumlu area of Fethiye. The immediate surroundings consist of pine forests and spectacular greenery. Kizilbel is a traditional village in the Western Taurus mountains of Turkey and is located 700 metres above sea level, providing a cool breeze during the summer months of the year. The village centre of Uzumlu can be driven to within 7km for all daily necessities, restaurants, and amenities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity