Ref: PTFS5652

Отреставрированная отдельная вилла Акарка с бассейном

цена: $235,300 ссылка: PTFS5652
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отреставрированная отдельная вилла Акарка с бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла была недавно отреставрирована и готова, для того чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Этот проект расположен в тихом районе Акарка, недалеко от нового парка и пристани для

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 333
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 333

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отреставрированная отдельная вилла на продажу

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Жилое место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- 300 метров от набережной и магазинов

- Красивая обстановка в востребованном районе Акарке


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отреставрированная отдельная вилла на продажу

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Жилое место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- 300 метров от набережной и магазинов

- Красивая обстановка в востребованном районе Акарке


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

яхт.


Этот прекрасный дом с большим потенциалом аренды, а также подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие, в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Чалыш и его оживленной набережной с барами и ресторанами - это место не имеет себе равных.



Первый этаж


Дом имеет просторную гостиную с камином для отдыха. В гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня с гранитными столешницами и шкафами для хранения. Есть столовая для всей семьи. Раздвижные стеклянные двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и горы. На террасе есть место для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.


Второй этаж


Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж. На этом этаже расположены две спальни - одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью, а другая - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Обе спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу.



Чердачный этаж


На данном этаже находится мансардный этаж, где находится последняя спальня дома. Эта спальня представляет собой большую главную спальню и имеет встроенные шкафы. Спальня имеет выход на террасу на крыше с великолепным видом на море - идеально подходит для уютного вечера с любимым человеком.


Особенности включают в себя: стальную входную дверь, мраморный кафельный пол, открытый камин в гостиной, сантехника центрального отопления, внутренние двери американских панелей, кладовую и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Фетхие как можно проще. Дом такого качества идеально подойдет для круглогодичной жизни.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи вилла имеет собственный сад, уложенный камнем, с огромным бассейном в центре. Помимо бассейна, много места доступно для принятия солнечных ванн или сидения на солнце в часы пик дня. На участке была построена площадка для барбекю, а также имеется личная парковка для автомобиля.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Фетхие, в Акарке, всего в 300 метрах от набережной и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш и его длинной набережной с барами и ресторанами можно добраться всего за пять минут, а новый парк и пристань для яхт находятся всего в двух шагах от отеля.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

яхт.


Этот прекрасный дом с большим потенциалом аренды, а также подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие, в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Чалыш и его оживленной набережной с барами и ресторанами - это место не имеет себе равных.



Первый этаж


Дом имеет просторную гостиную с камином для отдыха. В гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня с гранитными столешницами и шкафами для хранения. Есть столовая для всей семьи. Раздвижные стеклянные двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и горы. На террасе есть место для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.


Второй этаж


Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж. На этом этаже расположены две спальни - одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью, а другая - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Обе спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу.



Чердачный этаж


На данном этаже находится мансардный этаж, где находится последняя спальня дома. Эта спальня представляет собой большую главную спальню и имеет встроенные шкафы. Спальня имеет выход на террасу на крыше с великолепным видом на море - идеально подходит для уютного вечера с любимым человеком.


Особенности включают в себя: стальную входную дверь, мраморный кафельный пол, открытый камин в гостиной, сантехника центрального отопления, внутренние двери американских панелей, кладовую и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Фетхие как можно проще. Дом такого качества идеально подойдет для круглогодичной жизни.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи вилла имеет собственный сад, уложенный камнем, с огромным бассейном в центре. Помимо бассейна, много места доступно для принятия солнечных ванн или сидения на солнце в часы пик дня. На участке была построена площадка для барбекю, а также имеется личная парковка для автомобиля.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Фетхие, в Акарке, всего в 300 метрах от набережной и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш и его длинной набережной с барами и ресторанами можно добраться всего за пять минут, а новый парк и пристань для яхт находятся всего в двух шагах от отеля.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5652

Refurbished detached Akarca villa with swimming pool

Price: $235,300 Ref: PTFS5652
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Luxury villa for sale in Fethiye
Residences pool
Residence with private pool
Back garden and pool
Residence with pool
Villa with large pool
Swimming pool
Residences entrance
Storage space
Front room with open fire
Front room
Open plan kitchen
Front room and kitchen
Modern bathroom
Villas stairs
Modern bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Villas balcony
Bedroom in the top floor
Top floor room
Large bathroom

Refurbished detached Akarca villa with swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This villa has recently been refurbished throughout and is ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process has been completed. This property is nestled in a quiet area of Akarca and is just a short distance from a new park and marina.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 333
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 333
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious refurbished detached villa for sale

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Residential location ideal for year round life

- 300 metres away from seafront and shops

- Beautiful setting in sought after Akarca

Why buy this Property

- Spacious refurbished detached villa for sale

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Residential location ideal for year round life

- 300 metres away from seafront and shops

- Beautiful setting in sought after Akarca

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering lots of rental potential as well as suitable for year round living in Fethiye, this lovely house is five minutes away from Calis Beach and its bustling promenade lined with bars and restaurants – the location is second to none.


Ground floor

The house enters into a spacious living room with fireplace for relaxing. Off the living room is a fully fitted kitchen with granite worktops and storage cupboards. There is a dining area for the family to eat together. Sliding glass doors open to a terrace overlooking the pool and mountain. The terrace has space for alfresco dining. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor is home to two bedrooms – one of the rooms is a double bedroom while the other is a twin room. Both bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the surrounding nature.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final bedroom of the house. This bedroom is a large master bedroom and has wardrobes fitted. The bedroom has access to a roof terrace with supreme views heading out towards the distant sea – ideal for spending a cosy evening with a loved one.

Features of the listing include: steel entrance door, marble tiled flooring, open fireplace in the lounge, central heating plumbing, American panel interior doors, storage area, and lots more to make your transition to life in Fethiye as easy as possible. A home of this quality would be perfect for year round living.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa has its own private garden laid with stone and featuring a huge swimming pool at the heart. Besides the pool, lots of space is available for sunbathing or sitting in the sun during the peak hours of the day. A barbecue area has been built within the plot, while parking is also available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area of Fethiye, this property is found in Akarca and is just 300 metres away from the seafront and local amenities including supermarkets and shops. The famous Calis Beach and its long promenade lined with bars and restaurants can be driven to within five minutes, while a new park and marina are just a stone’s throw away.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering lots of rental potential as well as suitable for year round living in Fethiye, this lovely house is five minutes away from Calis Beach and its bustling promenade lined with bars and restaurants – the location is second to none.


Ground floor

The house enters into a spacious living room with fireplace for relaxing. Off the living room is a fully fitted kitchen with granite worktops and storage cupboards. There is a dining area for the family to eat together. Sliding glass doors open to a terrace overlooking the pool and mountain. The terrace has space for alfresco dining. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor is home to two bedrooms – one of the rooms is a double bedroom while the other is a twin room. Both bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the surrounding nature.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final bedroom of the house. This bedroom is a large master bedroom and has wardrobes fitted. The bedroom has access to a roof terrace with supreme views heading out towards the distant sea – ideal for spending a cosy evening with a loved one.

Features of the listing include: steel entrance door, marble tiled flooring, open fireplace in the lounge, central heating plumbing, American panel interior doors, storage area, and lots more to make your transition to life in Fethiye as easy as possible. A home of this quality would be perfect for year round living.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa has its own private garden laid with stone and featuring a huge swimming pool at the heart. Besides the pool, lots of space is available for sunbathing or sitting in the sun during the peak hours of the day. A barbecue area has been built within the plot, while parking is also available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area of Fethiye, this property is found in Akarca and is just 300 metres away from the seafront and local amenities including supermarkets and shops. The famous Calis Beach and its long promenade lined with bars and restaurants can be driven to within five minutes, while a new park and marina are just a stone’s throw away.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity