Ref: PTFS5651

Новая вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Узумлу Фетхие

цена: $344,400 ссылка: PTFS5651
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Новая вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Узумлу Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический отель, спрятанный в тихой деревне Инджиркёй в Узумлу, идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет уединения, и имеет прекрасный вид на окружающие горы, леса и природу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 446
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125
  • Земля кв.м.: 446

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новая вилла на продажу в Узумлу Фетхие

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Четыре спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- В нескольких минутах от деревни и местных магазинов

- 17 км от главного города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новая вилла на продажу в Узумлу Фетхие

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Четыре спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- В нескольких минутах от деревни и местных магазинов

- 17 км от главного города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом расположен в тихом районе для тех, кто любит природу и виды, на небольшом расстоянии от ближайшего центра деревни, где можно насладиться местными удобствами и магазинами - узнайте сегодня, чтобы организовать ваше посещение в ближайшее время.


Первый этаж

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и большой гостиной для отдыха всей семьей. Двери открываются на передние террасы с видом на бассейн и сад. На этом этаже есть гостевая спальня с собственным выходом к бассейну и саду. Завершает этот уровень дома ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже виллы находятся три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В главной спальне установлена сантехника для джакузи. Во всех спальнях есть балконы с захватывающим видом на окружающие горы, леса и деревню - идеально подходящие для того, чтобы закончить долгий день.

Собственность была построена на высоком уровне и включает в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, инфраструктуру для центрального отопления и радиаторов, сантехнику для кондиционеров во всех комнатах, высококачественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Узумлу Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в доме есть большой участок земли и много места для летних барбекю или трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. В центре сада находится бассейн с солнечной террасой. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности, в то время как на закрытой парковке есть место для двух - четырех автомобилей в любой момент.


Расположение в Узумлу

Этот отель расположен в прекрасной деревне Инджиркёй, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Узумлу, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты и предметы первой необходимости. Центр Инджиркёя известен своим непринужденным деревенским стилем жизни и является фаворитом среди эмигрантов и тех, кто хочет выйти на пенсию в Турции. Главный город Фетхие может быть проложен в пределах 17 км и предлагает более крупные предметы первой необходимости и удобства, включая торговый центр, школы и знаменитую гавань для тех, кто любит плавать.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот прекрасный дом расположен в тихом районе для тех, кто любит природу и виды, на небольшом расстоянии от ближайшего центра деревни, где можно насладиться местными удобствами и магазинами - узнайте сегодня, чтобы организовать ваше посещение в ближайшее время.


Первый этаж

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и большой гостиной для отдыха всей семьей. Двери открываются на передние террасы с видом на бассейн и сад. На этом этаже есть гостевая спальня с собственным выходом к бассейну и саду. Завершает этот уровень дома ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже виллы находятся три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В главной спальне установлена сантехника для джакузи. Во всех спальнях есть балконы с захватывающим видом на окружающие горы, леса и деревню - идеально подходящие для того, чтобы закончить долгий день.

Собственность была построена на высоком уровне и включает в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, инфраструктуру для центрального отопления и радиаторов, сантехнику для кондиционеров во всех комнатах, высококачественные полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Узумлу Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи в доме есть большой участок земли и много места для летних барбекю или трапезы на свежем воздухе с любимыми. В центре сада находится бассейн с солнечной террасой. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности, в то время как на закрытой парковке есть место для двух - четырех автомобилей в любой момент.


Расположение в Узумлу

Этот отель расположен в прекрасной деревне Инджиркёй, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Узумлу, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты и предметы первой необходимости. Центр Инджиркёя известен своим непринужденным деревенским стилем жизни и является фаворитом среди эмигрантов и тех, кто хочет выйти на пенсию в Турции. Главный город Фетхие может быть проложен в пределах 17 км и предлагает более крупные предметы первой необходимости и удобства, включая торговый центр, школы и знаменитую гавань для тех, кто любит плавать.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5651

Four bedroom brand new villa in Uzumlu Fethiye

Price: $351,500 Ref: PTFS5651
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Uzumlu
Uzumlu house
Home in Uzumlu
Property in Uzumlu
Real estate in Uzumlu
House in Uzumlu
Living room
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Hallway
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Master room
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Property in Uzumlu
Uzumlu villa
Uzumlu property
Ground floor
First floor

Four bedroom brand new villa in Uzumlu Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Tucked away in the peaceful village area of Incirkoy in Uzumlu, this fantastic property is ideal for those who are seeking privacy and has wonderful views heading out across surrounding mountains, forests, and nature.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 446
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 125
  • Land size sqm: 446
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Brand new villa for sale in Uzumlu Fethiye

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Minutes away from village and local shops

- 17km away from the main town of Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Brand new villa for sale in Uzumlu Fethiye

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Minutes away from village and local shops

- 17km away from the main town of Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Set within a peaceful area for those who enjoy nature and views, this lovely house is within easy distances to the nearest village centre where local amenities and shops can be enjoyed – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.


Ground floor

The villa is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan kitchen with offset area for dining and large living room for relaxing together as a family. Doors open to front terraces looking out across the swimming pool and garden. There is a guest bedroom on this floor with its own access to the pool and garden. Completing this level of the house is a bathroom and utility room.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the villa is home to three bedrooms. All bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has plumbing in place for a Jacuzzi bathtub. All bedrooms have private balconies attached with spectacular views heading out across the surrounding mountain, forests, and village – perfect for winding down a long day.

The property has been constructed to a high standard and features include: solar hot water system, infrastructure in place for central heating and radiators, plumbing for air-conditioning units in all rooms, high quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the house has a large plot of land and plenty of space for summer barbecues or alfresco dining with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace surrounding. The garden is walled for added privacy, while a gated parking area has space for two – four vehicles at any one moment.


Location in Uzumlu

Located in the wonderful village of Incirkoy, this property is just a short drive away from the centre of Uzumlu where restaurants, supermarkets, and daily necessities are all found. The centre of Incirkoy is known for its laid back village lifestyle and is a favourite amongst expats and those looking to retire in Turkey. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 17km and offers larger necessities and amenities including a shopping mall, schools, and a famous harbour for those who enjoy sailing.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Set within a peaceful area for those who enjoy nature and views, this lovely house is within easy distances to the nearest village centre where local amenities and shops can be enjoyed – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.


Ground floor

The villa is built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan kitchen with offset area for dining and large living room for relaxing together as a family. Doors open to front terraces looking out across the swimming pool and garden. There is a guest bedroom on this floor with its own access to the pool and garden. Completing this level of the house is a bathroom and utility room.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the villa is home to three bedrooms. All bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has plumbing in place for a Jacuzzi bathtub. All bedrooms have private balconies attached with spectacular views heading out across the surrounding mountain, forests, and village – perfect for winding down a long day.

The property has been constructed to a high standard and features include: solar hot water system, infrastructure in place for central heating and radiators, plumbing for air-conditioning units in all rooms, high quality flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the house has a large plot of land and plenty of space for summer barbecues or alfresco dining with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace surrounding. The garden is walled for added privacy, while a gated parking area has space for two – four vehicles at any one moment.


Location in Uzumlu

Located in the wonderful village of Incirkoy, this property is just a short drive away from the centre of Uzumlu where restaurants, supermarkets, and daily necessities are all found. The centre of Incirkoy is known for its laid back village lifestyle and is a favourite amongst expats and those looking to retire in Turkey. The main town of Fethiye can be driven to within 17km and offers larger necessities and amenities including a shopping mall, schools, and a famous harbour for those who enjoy sailing.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity