Ref: PTFS5633

Дом с пятью спальнями с прекрасным видом в Узумлу

цена: $394,900 ссылка: PTFS5633
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом с пятью спальнями с прекрасным видом в Узумлу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта просторная вилла с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположена в жилом районе Узумлу в Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах от центра деревни, где находятся предметы первой необходимости, магазины и удобства. Дом такого качества не будет доступен

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 814
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230
  • Земля кв.м.: 814

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большая пятикомнатная отдельная вилла в Узумлу

- Частный зеленный сад с бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на горы и природу

- Пять минут от центра деревни Узумлу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большая пятикомнатная отдельная вилла в Узумлу

- Частный зеленный сад с бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на горы и природу

- Пять минут от центра деревни Узумлу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.


Этот отдельно стоящий дом с пятью спальнями окружен уединением и имеет захватывающий вид на окружающие горы и природу - узнайте сегодня, так как мы ожидаем, что эта недвижимость будет продаваться довольно быстро, это возможность не упустить ее.



Первый этаж


Собственность  предлагает просторную современную кухню открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и гостиной. В центре гостиной находится расслабляющий камин для уютных вечеров. Двери открываются на огромную террасу с беспрепятственным видом на природу и лес. Этот этаж дома дополняется просторной спальней с ванной комнатой и второй ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. Одна из комнат - впечатляющая главная спальня с ванной комнатой. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душем. Большая терраса доступна, а так же из трех спален вилла имеет прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи.


Подвальный этаж


Внизу, подвал в настоящее время используется как огромное депо / складское помещение и доступен изнутри дома. На этом этаже есть подземный гараж для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.


Вилла числится сегодня на рынке как немеблированная, но она включает в себя установленную солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, стеклопакеты, складские помещения и это все включенно в стоимость. Резиденция станет прекрасным семейным домом для тех, кто хочет жить в Узумлу на постоянной основе.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад окутан уединением и окружен зелеными деревьями и красивыми цветами, создающими прекрасную атмосферу. В центре сада находится бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн или проведения дня на улице. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот отель расположен в тихом районе Бучак, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра деревни Узумлу, где находятся рестораны, магазины и удобства. Это свойство является отличным вариантом для тех, кто хочет быть наедине с природой, но находится в непосредственной близости от туристических горячих точек, таких как пляж Олудениз, город Фетхие и многое другое в радиусе 30 минут.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.


Этот отдельно стоящий дом с пятью спальнями окружен уединением и имеет захватывающий вид на окружающие горы и природу - узнайте сегодня, так как мы ожидаем, что эта недвижимость будет продаваться довольно быстро, это возможность не упустить ее.



Первый этаж


Собственность  предлагает просторную современную кухню открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и гостиной. В центре гостиной находится расслабляющий камин для уютных вечеров. Двери открываются на огромную террасу с беспрепятственным видом на природу и лес. Этот этаж дома дополняется просторной спальней с ванной комнатой и второй ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. Одна из комнат - впечатляющая главная спальня с ванной комнатой. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душем. Большая терраса доступна, а так же из трех спален вилла имеет прекрасный вид на природные пейзажи.


Подвальный этаж


Внизу, подвал в настоящее время используется как огромное депо / складское помещение и доступен изнутри дома. На этом этаже есть подземный гараж для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.


Вилла числится сегодня на рынке как немеблированная, но она включает в себя установленную солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, стеклопакеты, складские помещения и это все включенно в стоимость. Резиденция станет прекрасным семейным домом для тех, кто хочет жить в Узумлу на постоянной основе.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад окутан уединением и окружен зелеными деревьями и красивыми цветами, создающими прекрасную атмосферу. В центре сада находится бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн или проведения дня на улице. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот отель расположен в тихом районе Бучак, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра деревни Узумлу, где находятся рестораны, магазины и удобства. Это свойство является отличным вариантом для тех, кто хочет быть наедине с природой, но находится в непосредственной близости от туристических горячих точек, таких как пляж Олудениз, город Фетхие и многое другое в радиусе 30 минут.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5633

Five bedroom Uzumlu house with beautiful views

Price: $394,900 Ref: PTFS5633
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern family villa for sale in Uzumlu
Large pool
Villa with pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Spacious garden
Villas garden
Villas entrance
Front room in the villa
Villas relaxing areas
Open fire in the living room
Eating area
Equipped kitchen
Corridor
Hallway
Modern room
Complete bathroom
Large bathroom
Twin bedroom
Double room
Fitted bathroom
First floor access
Stairwell
Top floor access
Twin bedroom
Spacious hallway
Top floor in the villa
Balcony access from bedroom
Residences interiors
Main bedroom
Balcony views
Villas views
Residences balcony
Modern villa
Balcony with relaxing areas
Views of the pool
Outside views
Gated residence
Family villa
Uzumlu real estate

Five bedroom Uzumlu house with beautiful views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding mountains and nature, this spacious villa is nestled in a residential area of Uzumlu in Fethiye and is just five minutes away from the village centre where daily necessities, shops, and amenities are found. A home of this quality is not going to be available for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 814
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 230
  • Land size sqm: 814
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Large five bedroom detached Uzumlu villa

- Private mature garden with swimming pool

- Lovely nature and mountain views throughout

- Five minutes away from Uzumlu village centre

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Large five bedroom detached Uzumlu villa

- Private mature garden with swimming pool

- Lovely nature and mountain views throughout

- Five minutes away from Uzumlu village centre

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This five bedroom detached house is shrouded in privacy and enjoys spectacular views out across the surrounding mountains and nature – enquire today as we expect this property to sell rather quickly, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


Entrance floor

The property enters into a raised ground floor that offers a spacious open plan designed modern kitchen with offset dining area and living room. At the heart of the lounge is a relaxing fireplace for cosy evenings in. doors open to a huge terrace with unobstructed nature and forest views. Completing this floor of the home is a spacious bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and a second bathroom.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where four bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is an impressive master bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached. There is a family bathroom on this floor equipped with a shower. A large terrace is accessible from three of the bedrooms and has beautiful views across the natural scenery.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement area is currently used as a huge depot / storage area and is accessible from the interior of the home. There is an underground parking garage on this floor for parking a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.

The villa is on the market today as unfurnished, but it does include a solar hot water system installed, double glazed windows throughout, storage space, and a pergola included within the cost. The residence would make for a lovely family home for those who want to live in Uzumlu on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is shrouded in privacy and is surrounded by mature trees and pretty flowers creating a lovely atmosphere. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with space for sunbathing or sitting outside all afternoon long. The garden is easy to maintain at all times.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled in the peaceful area of Bucak, this property is just a five minute drive away from the village centre of Uzumlu where restaurants, shops, and amenities are found. This property is a great option for those who want to be at one with nature, yet find themselves within close proximity to tourist hotspots such as Oludeniz Beach, Fethiye Town, and so much more within a 30 minute radius.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This five bedroom detached house is shrouded in privacy and enjoys spectacular views out across the surrounding mountains and nature – enquire today as we expect this property to sell rather quickly, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


Entrance floor

The property enters into a raised ground floor that offers a spacious open plan designed modern kitchen with offset dining area and living room. At the heart of the lounge is a relaxing fireplace for cosy evenings in. doors open to a huge terrace with unobstructed nature and forest views. Completing this floor of the home is a spacious bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and a second bathroom.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where four bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is an impressive master bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached. There is a family bathroom on this floor equipped with a shower. A large terrace is accessible from three of the bedrooms and has beautiful views across the natural scenery.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement area is currently used as a huge depot / storage area and is accessible from the interior of the home. There is an underground parking garage on this floor for parking a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.

The villa is on the market today as unfurnished, but it does include a solar hot water system installed, double glazed windows throughout, storage space, and a pergola included within the cost. The residence would make for a lovely family home for those who want to live in Uzumlu on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is shrouded in privacy and is surrounded by mature trees and pretty flowers creating a lovely atmosphere. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with space for sunbathing or sitting outside all afternoon long. The garden is easy to maintain at all times.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled in the peaceful area of Bucak, this property is just a five minute drive away from the village centre of Uzumlu where restaurants, shops, and amenities are found. This property is a great option for those who want to be at one with nature, yet find themselves within close proximity to tourist hotspots such as Oludeniz Beach, Fethiye Town, and so much more within a 30 minute radius.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity