Ref: PTFS5632

Семейная квартира в центре города Фетхие

цена: $106,700 ссылка: PTFS5632
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейная квартира в центре города Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти восхитительные апартаменты для продажи по выгодной цене, которую нельзя упустить, расположены на окраине центра города Фетхие в жилом районе Деликташ. Местные объекты, такие как рестораны и супермаркеты, находятся в радиусе пяти минут, что делает этот объект пригодным для круглогодичной жизни в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выгодная квартира в Деликташ

- Отличный комплекс с общими зелеными садами

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и транспорта

- Рядом с новым торговым центром и автовокзалом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выгодная квартира в Деликташ

- Отличный комплекс с общими зелеными садами

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от местных магазинов и транспорта

- Рядом с новым торговым центром и автовокзалом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Турции.


Этот проект расположен в небольшом комплексе, состоящем всего из девяти блоков, в каждом блоке есть шесть квартир внутри и собственные огороженные сады со зрелыми растениями и красивыми оливковыми деревьями, чтобы жители могли сидеть и проводить время на улице. До местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт работает неподалеку.



О квартире


Квартира расположена на первом этаже блока и входит через уютный коридор в просторную гостиную. Светлая и просторная гостиная с дверями, выходящими на балкон с видом на сады и сосновый лес. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для хранения и приготовления пищи.


Две спальни - это двухместные большие комнаты для двух взрослых в каждой, а третья спальня - небольшая спальня с односпальной кроватью. В главной комнате есть выход на задний балкон с комнатой для отдыха. В интерьере квартиры находится семейная ванная комната и отдельная гардеробная.


Квартира числится сегодня на рынке без мебели; однако, это включает в себя: один блок кондиционирования воздуха в гостиной, бытовые товары, такие как духовка, плита и экстрактор, солнечная система нагрева воды, окна UPVC, керамический кафельный пол, двери американских панелей внутри и многое другое. 




Расположение в Фетхие


Эта прекрасная квартира находится недалеко от главного города Фетхие и продается в жилом и уютном районе Деликташ. Главная дорога находится неподалеку и предлагает широкий выбор местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Автобусный маршрут пролегает неподалеку и обеспечивает легкий доступ к центру города Фетхие, знаменитой Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз или оживленному курорту Хисарону для выбора развлечений. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до нового торгового центра, полного брендов и магазинов, в то время как автовокзал также находится неподалеку для дальнейшего путешествия по региону. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Фетхие.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Турции.


Этот проект расположен в небольшом комплексе, состоящем всего из девяти блоков, в каждом блоке есть шесть квартир внутри и собственные огороженные сады со зрелыми растениями и красивыми оливковыми деревьями, чтобы жители могли сидеть и проводить время на улице. До местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт работает неподалеку.



О квартире


Квартира расположена на первом этаже блока и входит через уютный коридор в просторную гостиную. Светлая и просторная гостиная с дверями, выходящими на балкон с видом на сады и сосновый лес. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для хранения и приготовления пищи.


Две спальни - это двухместные большие комнаты для двух взрослых в каждой, а третья спальня - небольшая спальня с односпальной кроватью. В главной комнате есть выход на задний балкон с комнатой для отдыха. В интерьере квартиры находится семейная ванная комната и отдельная гардеробная.


Квартира числится сегодня на рынке без мебели; однако, это включает в себя: один блок кондиционирования воздуха в гостиной, бытовые товары, такие как духовка, плита и экстрактор, солнечная система нагрева воды, окна UPVC, керамический кафельный пол, двери американских панелей внутри и многое другое. 




Расположение в Фетхие


Эта прекрасная квартира находится недалеко от главного города Фетхие и продается в жилом и уютном районе Деликташ. Главная дорога находится неподалеку и предлагает широкий выбор местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Автобусный маршрут пролегает неподалеку и обеспечивает легкий доступ к центру города Фетхие, знаменитой Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз или оживленному курорту Хисарону для выбора развлечений. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до нового торгового центра, полного брендов и магазинов, в то время как автовокзал также находится неподалеку для дальнейшего путешествия по региону. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Фетхие.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5632

Family apartment in Deliktas Fethiye Town centre

Price: $106,100 Ref: PTFS5632
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment for sale in Deliktas with amazing location
Deliktas residence
Apartments complex
Gardens in the complex
Shared gardens
Gardens in the residences
Residences entrance
Modern interiors
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Balcony in the apartment
Apartments balcony
Balcony in the residence
Corridor
Modern room
Apartments room
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom in the residence
Large modern room
Equipped bathroom
Hallway
Modern interiors
Jacuzzi in the bathroom
Bedroom in the apartment
Large bedroom
Modern spacious room
Spacious residences room
Bedroom with access to balcony
Balcony in the room
Spacious balcony
Communal gardens
Balcony views
Modern residences room
Complex of apartments
Shared green areas
Deliktas real estate

Family apartment in Deliktas Fethiye Town centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a bargain price not to miss out on, this delightful apartment is located on the outskirts of Fethiye Town centre in the residential area of Deliktas. Local facilities such as restaurants and supermarkets are all within a five minute radius, making this unit suitable for year round living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment for sale in Deliktas

- Excellent complex with shared green gardens

- Perfect for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from local shops and transport

- Close to new shopping mall and coach station

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment for sale in Deliktas

- Excellent complex with shared green gardens

- Perfect for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from local shops and transport

- Close to new shopping mall and coach station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is situated within a small complex of just nine blocks in total, each block having six apartments inside and its own private walled gardens with mature plants and beautiful olive trees for residents to sit and spend time outside. Local shops and daily necessities can all be reached on foot, while public transportation runs nearby.


About the apartment

The apartment is situated on the ground floor of the block and enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious living room. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to a front balcony looking out across the gardens and pine forest surroundings. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with lots of cabinets and worktops for storage and meal preparation.

Back at the hallway, all bedrooms are accessible. Two of the bedrooms are double sized rooms to sleep two adults in each, while the third bedroom is a smaller single bedroom. The master room has access to a back balcony with room for relaxing and unwinding. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom and separate WC cloakroom.

The apartment is on the market today as unfurnished; however, it does include: one air-conditioning unit in the living room, white goods such as oven, hob, and extractor, solar water heating system, UPVC windows, ceramic tiled flooring, American panel doors inside, and lots more. The property has just been re-painted throughout.


Location in Fethiye

Just outside the main town of Fethiye, this lovely apartment is for sale in the residential and friendly area of Deliktas. The main road is nearby and offers a range of local amenities and daily necessities, such as supermarkets, restaurants, and stores. The bus route runs nearby and provides easy access towards the town centre of Fethiye, the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, or the lively resort of Hisaronu for a choice of things to do. A short walk is all it takes to reach a new shopping mall full of brands and stores, while the coach station is also nearby for further travelling around the region. For more information about buying here, call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Fethiye.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is situated within a small complex of just nine blocks in total, each block having six apartments inside and its own private walled gardens with mature plants and beautiful olive trees for residents to sit and spend time outside. Local shops and daily necessities can all be reached on foot, while public transportation runs nearby.


About the apartment

The apartment is situated on the ground floor of the block and enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious living room. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to a front balcony looking out across the gardens and pine forest surroundings. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with lots of cabinets and worktops for storage and meal preparation.

Back at the hallway, all bedrooms are accessible. Two of the bedrooms are double sized rooms to sleep two adults in each, while the third bedroom is a smaller single bedroom. The master room has access to a back balcony with room for relaxing and unwinding. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom and separate WC cloakroom.

The apartment is on the market today as unfurnished; however, it does include: one air-conditioning unit in the living room, white goods such as oven, hob, and extractor, solar water heating system, UPVC windows, ceramic tiled flooring, American panel doors inside, and lots more. The property has just been re-painted throughout.


Location in Fethiye

Just outside the main town of Fethiye, this lovely apartment is for sale in the residential and friendly area of Deliktas. The main road is nearby and offers a range of local amenities and daily necessities, such as supermarkets, restaurants, and stores. The bus route runs nearby and provides easy access towards the town centre of Fethiye, the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, or the lively resort of Hisaronu for a choice of things to do. A short walk is all it takes to reach a new shopping mall full of brands and stores, while the coach station is also nearby for further travelling around the region. For more information about buying here, call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Fethiye.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity