Ref: PTFS5627

Впечатляющая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Фетхие

цена: $598,800 ссылка: PTFS5627
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

Впечатляющая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот великолепный дом расположен в редком месте в районе Фаралья в Фетхие. Из него открывается живописный вид на море. Он находится всего в 15 минутах езды от всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз ,  свяжитесь сегодня с нами для более подробной

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Фаралия
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Фаралия
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море и горы в Фаралии

- Частный сад и большой бассейн на улице

- 15 минут от знаменитой Голубой лагуны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Редкая находка - обязательно нужно увидеть данный дом в регионе Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла с видом на море и горы в Фаралии

- Частный сад и большой бассейн на улице

- 15 минут от знаменитой Голубой лагуны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Редкая находка - обязательно нужно увидеть данный дом в регионе Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

информации.


Эта красивая роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех отдельно стоящих домов. Поместье будет завершено и готово для владельцев к концу лета 2021 года, расположенное в живописном районе Фаралии в Фетхие с видом на море.


Первый этаж


Вилла имеет на первом этаже L-образную кухню открытой планировки, которая ведет к столовой и гостиной. Из гостиной открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и сад. Двери открываются на террасу с большим количеством места на свежем воздухе. Завершает этот этаж дома гардеробная.


Второй этаж


На первом этаже расположены две спальни двойного размера, обе из которых оборудованы ванными комнатами. Спальня хозяев немного больше и имеет гардеробную. Обе спальни выходят на балкон с прекрасным видом на море и окружающую природу.


Верхний этаж


На верхнем этаже дома находятся еще две спальни. Обе  комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты с мощным душевыми кабинами. Терраса на крыше доступна из обеих комнат и имеет восхитительный вид и место для отдыха.


Особенности включают в себя: колонны снаружи, окна с изображениями, большие балконы с видом на море, стеклопакеты, качественные полы и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Фаралии максимально легким. Свяжитесь сегодня с нашей комнадой для получения дополнительной информации об этом доме.


Сад и внешние детали


Вилла расположена на участке площадью 500 кв.м имеет бассейн с джакузи или отдельный бассейн для детей в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. Сад благоустроен газоном и прост в уходе. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля. 


Расположение в Фаралии


Фаралия является очень востребованным и нетронутым районом Фетхие из-за его невероятного вида на море и природную среду, обеспечивающую мирный образ жизни. Этот проект расположен в тихом районе, всего в 15 минутах езды от всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз, идеально подходящей для однодневных поездок на море или приключений в одном из лучших мест для парапланеризма в мире на горе Бабадаг. Для тех, у кого есть машина, можно легко доехать до главного города Фетхие, где находятся школы, торговые центры и гавань.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

информации.


Эта красивая роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из четырех отдельно стоящих домов. Поместье будет завершено и готово для владельцев к концу лета 2021 года, расположенное в живописном районе Фаралии в Фетхие с видом на море.


Первый этаж


Вилла имеет на первом этаже L-образную кухню открытой планировки, которая ведет к столовой и гостиной. Из гостиной открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и сад. Двери открываются на террасу с большим количеством места на свежем воздухе. Завершает этот этаж дома гардеробная.


Второй этаж


На первом этаже расположены две спальни двойного размера, обе из которых оборудованы ванными комнатами. Спальня хозяев немного больше и имеет гардеробную. Обе спальни выходят на балкон с прекрасным видом на море и окружающую природу.


Верхний этаж


На верхнем этаже дома находятся еще две спальни. Обе  комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты с мощным душевыми кабинами. Терраса на крыше доступна из обеих комнат и имеет восхитительный вид и место для отдыха.


Особенности включают в себя: колонны снаружи, окна с изображениями, большие балконы с видом на море, стеклопакеты, качественные полы и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Фаралии максимально легким. Свяжитесь сегодня с нашей комнадой для получения дополнительной информации об этом доме.


Сад и внешние детали


Вилла расположена на участке площадью 500 кв.м имеет бассейн с джакузи или отдельный бассейн для детей в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. Сад благоустроен газоном и прост в уходе. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля. 


Расположение в Фаралии


Фаралия является очень востребованным и нетронутым районом Фетхие из-за его невероятного вида на море и природную среду, обеспечивающую мирный образ жизни. Этот проект расположен в тихом районе, всего в 15 минутах езды от всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз, идеально подходящей для однодневных поездок на море или приключений в одном из лучших мест для парапланеризма в мире на горе Бабадаг. Для тех, у кого есть машина, можно легко доехать до главного города Фетхие, где находятся школы, торговые центры и гавань.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5627

Spectacular sea view villa for sale in Faralya Fethiye

Price: $598,800 Ref: PTFS5627
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view residence for sale in Fethiye
Residence with pool
Private pool
Residences floor plans
Floor plans of the villa
Plans of the top floor

Spectacular sea view villa for sale in Faralya Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a rare spot in Faralya area of Fethiye, this gorgeous home has picturesque sea views and is just 15 minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach – you simply cannot find better; enquire today for more details.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Faralya
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 280
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Faralya
  • Living space sqm: 280
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea and mountain view villa in Faralya for sale

- Private garden and large swimming pool outside

- 15 minutes away from famous Blue Lagoon

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Rare find – a must see home in Fethiye region

Why buy this Property

- Sea and mountain view villa in Faralya for sale

- Private garden and large swimming pool outside

- 15 minutes away from famous Blue Lagoon

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Rare find – a must see home in Fethiye region

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful four bedroom luxury villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just four detached homes in total. The estate is located in the picturesque area of Faralya in Fethiye with views out towards the sea. NOTE: These prices are off plan with each villa situated in a plot measuring 500m2. Construction will begin in winter 2021 with a completion date of midsummer 2022. 


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan L-shaped kitchen that leads off to a dining space and lounge. The lounge has a lovely view heading out towards the swimming pool and garden. Doors open to a terrace with lots of room for alfresco dining. Completing this floor of the house is a cloakroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers two double sized bedrooms both equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. The master bedroom is slightly larger and has a walk-in wardrobe. Both of the bedrooms exit to a wraparound balcony with beautiful views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the house is home to a further two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. A roof terrace is accessible from both rooms and has delightful views and room for unwinding at the end of the day.

Features include: colonial columns outside, picture windows throughout allowing sunlight inside, large balconies with sea views, double glazed windows, quality flooring, and so much more to make your transition to life in Faralya as easy as possible. Enquire today for more information about this home.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a 500m2 plot of land and exits to a swimming pool with Jacuzzi area or separate pool for children depending on your preference. The garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Private parking is available for a vehicle. The views from the garden are out of this world.


Location in Faralya

Faralya is a highly sought after and unspoilt area of Fethiye due to its incredible views of the sea and natural surroundings providing a peaceful lifestyle. This property is nestled in a quiet area and is just 15 minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, ideal for day trips to the seaside or adventuring to one of the best paragliding spots in the world at Babadag Mountain. For those with a car, it is easy to drive towards the main town of Fethiye where schools, shopping malls, and a harbour are all found.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful four bedroom luxury villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just four detached homes in total. The estate is located in the picturesque area of Faralya in Fethiye with views out towards the sea. NOTE: These prices are off plan with each villa situated in a plot measuring 500m2. Construction will begin in winter 2021 with a completion date of midsummer 2022. 


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan L-shaped kitchen that leads off to a dining space and lounge. The lounge has a lovely view heading out towards the swimming pool and garden. Doors open to a terrace with lots of room for alfresco dining. Completing this floor of the house is a cloakroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers two double sized bedrooms both equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. The master bedroom is slightly larger and has a walk-in wardrobe. Both of the bedrooms exit to a wraparound balcony with beautiful views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the house is home to a further two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. A roof terrace is accessible from both rooms and has delightful views and room for unwinding at the end of the day.

Features include: colonial columns outside, picture windows throughout allowing sunlight inside, large balconies with sea views, double glazed windows, quality flooring, and so much more to make your transition to life in Faralya as easy as possible. Enquire today for more information about this home.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a 500m2 plot of land and exits to a swimming pool with Jacuzzi area or separate pool for children depending on your preference. The garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Private parking is available for a vehicle. The views from the garden are out of this world.


Location in Faralya

Faralya is a highly sought after and unspoilt area of Fethiye due to its incredible views of the sea and natural surroundings providing a peaceful lifestyle. This property is nestled in a quiet area and is just 15 minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, ideal for day trips to the seaside or adventuring to one of the best paragliding spots in the world at Babadag Mountain. For those with a car, it is easy to drive towards the main town of Fethiye where schools, shopping malls, and a harbour are all found.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity