Ref: PTFS5619

Очаровательная вилла Кемере в 1 км от пляжа

цена: $278,300 ссылка: PTFS5619
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Очаровательная вилла Кемере в 1 км от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот прекрасный дом расположен в жилом районе Кемер в Анталии, всего в 1 км от ближайшего пляжа, где можно отдохнуть и провести долгие летние дни с близкими. По этой цене эта вилла, вероятно, будет продана первому человеку при просмотре, поэтому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о посещении в ближайшее

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Кемер
Земля кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательный семейный дом в Кемер Анталия

- Просторный сад и большой бассейн на улице

- Готов к немедленному въезду нового покупателя

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 1 км от ближайшего популярного песчаного пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательный семейный дом в Кемер Анталия

- Просторный сад и большой бассейн на улице

- Готов к немедленному въезду нового покупателя

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 1 км от ближайшего популярного песчаного пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

время.


Этот прекрасный дом, подходящий для круглогодичного проживания в тихом районе, находится в непосредственной близости от местных магазинов, ресторанов, еженедельных супермаркетов и всего необходимого на ежедневной основе. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и горячих точек.



О собственности


Вилла входит в обширную жилую зону, состоящую из гостиной открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной. На кухне есть достаточно шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад и бассейн.


В общей сложности, собственность предлагает три просторные спальни, предоставляя комнату для семьи из четырех - шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Некоторые из спален имеют выход на отдельные балконы с видом на бассейн и окрестности. В доме есть две полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, по одной на каждом этаже.


Вилла в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, встроенные шкафы и рабочие поверхности, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кемер.



Сад и внешние детали


Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 350 кв.м. Раздвижные двери открываются в сад, где большой бассейн обеспечивает место для охлаждения. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности дома, а на улице доступна личная парковка для автомобиля.



Расположение в Кемере


Один из жемчужин Турции, Кемер в Анталии, является востребованным районом, который подходит как для круглогодичной жизни, так и для отдыха или даже инвестиций. Эта вилла находится в тихом месте, недалеко от местных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны и еженедельные супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы отправиться к прекрасному пляжу в пределах 1 км или меньше. Для получения более подробной информации об этом доме и районе в Кемере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

время.


Этот прекрасный дом, подходящий для круглогодичного проживания в тихом районе, находится в непосредственной близости от местных магазинов, ресторанов, еженедельных супермаркетов и всего необходимого на ежедневной основе. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и горячих точек.



О собственности


Вилла входит в обширную жилую зону, состоящую из гостиной открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной. На кухне есть достаточно шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо в сад и бассейн.


В общей сложности, собственность предлагает три просторные спальни, предоставляя комнату для семьи из четырех - шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Некоторые из спален имеют выход на отдельные балконы с видом на бассейн и окрестности. В доме есть две полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, по одной на каждом этаже.


Вилла в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, встроенные шкафы и рабочие поверхности, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кемер.



Сад и внешние детали


Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 350 кв.м. Раздвижные двери открываются в сад, где большой бассейн обеспечивает место для охлаждения. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности дома, а на улице доступна личная парковка для автомобиля.



Расположение в Кемере


Один из жемчужин Турции, Кемер в Анталии, является востребованным районом, который подходит как для круглогодичной жизни, так и для отдыха или даже инвестиций. Эта вилла находится в тихом месте, недалеко от местных удобств, включая магазины, рестораны и еженедельные супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы отправиться к прекрасному пляжу в пределах 1 км или меньше. Для получения более подробной информации об этом доме и районе в Кемере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5619

Charming Kemer villa 1km away from the beach

Price: $270,500 Ref: PTFS5619
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Charming Kemer family villa for sale
Residences pool
Sunbathing areas
Private pool
Pool in the residence
Equipped kitchen
Eating area
Living room
Front room
Modern interiors
Spacious interiors
Spacious TV room
Dining space
Garden access from the living room
Master bedroom
Spacious room
Fitted bathroom
Modern bedroom
Large bedroom in the villa
Large bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin room
Large pool
Garden pool
Private pool in the villa
Area to eat outside
Al fresco eating
Back garden
Kemer real estate

Charming Kemer villa 1km away from the beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This lovely house is nestled in a residential area of Kemer in Antalya and is just a short 1km away from the nearest beach for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons with loved ones. At this price, this villa is likely to sell to the first person to view so please call or contact us to arrange a visit at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kemer
Land size sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kemer
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Charming family house for sale in Kemer Antalya

- Spacious garden and large swimming pool outside

- Ready for a new buyer to move in immediately

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

- 1km away from the nearest popular sandy beach

Why buy this Property

- Charming family house for sale in Kemer Antalya

- Spacious garden and large swimming pool outside

- Ready for a new buyer to move in immediately

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

- 1km away from the nearest popular sandy beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in a peaceful neighbourhood, this lovely property is within close proximity to local shops, restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and everything needed on a daily basis. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist landmarks and hotspots.


About the property

The villa enters into a vast living area consisting of an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and space for eating together. The kitchen has ample cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the living room directly to the garden and swimming pool area.

In total, the property offers three spacious bedrooms, providing room for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. Some of the bedrooms have access to private balconies with views of the pool below and surroundings. There are two fully equipped bathrooms inside the listing, one on each floor.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the house include: air-conditioning units installed, fitted cupboards and worktops, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Kemer.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 350m2. Sliding doors open to the garden where a large swimming pool provides room for cooling down. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled for added home security, and off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kemer

One of the jewels of Turkey, Kemer in Antalya is a sought after area that ticks all boxes for year round living, holiday vacationing, or even investing. This villa is found in a peaceful spot and is close to local amenities including shops, restaurants, and weekly supermarkets. Public transport runs nearby for heading out towards the beautiful beach within 1km or less. For more details about this house and neighbourhood in Kemer, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team who are happy to answer all your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in a peaceful neighbourhood, this lovely property is within close proximity to local shops, restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and everything needed on a daily basis. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist landmarks and hotspots.


About the property

The villa enters into a vast living area consisting of an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and space for eating together. The kitchen has ample cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the living room directly to the garden and swimming pool area.

In total, the property offers three spacious bedrooms, providing room for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. Some of the bedrooms have access to private balconies with views of the pool below and surroundings. There are two fully equipped bathrooms inside the listing, one on each floor.

The villa has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the house include: air-conditioning units installed, fitted cupboards and worktops, high quality flooring throughout, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Kemer.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 350m2. Sliding doors open to the garden where a large swimming pool provides room for cooling down. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled for added home security, and off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kemer

One of the jewels of Turkey, Kemer in Antalya is a sought after area that ticks all boxes for year round living, holiday vacationing, or even investing. This villa is found in a peaceful spot and is close to local amenities including shops, restaurants, and weekly supermarkets. Public transport runs nearby for heading out towards the beautiful beach within 1km or less. For more details about this house and neighbourhood in Kemer, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team who are happy to answer all your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity