Ref: PTFS5618

Апартаменты Картал рядом с лесом Айдос в Стамбуле

цена: $130,000 ссылка: PTFS5618
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты Картал рядом с лесом Айдос в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные апартаменты расположены рядом с лесом Айдос и в нескольких минутах от Мраморного моря, и продаются в районе Картал в Стамбуле и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - по этим ценам они не будут доступны гораздо

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Картал
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 71

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Картале в Стамбуле

- Свойства доступны в различных типах и размерах

- Превосходный спектр социальных объектов 

- Минуты от метро и шоссе для поездок на работу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в быстрорастущем районе


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Картале в Стамбуле

- Свойства доступны в различных типах и размерах

- Превосходный спектр социальных объектов 

- Минуты от метро и шоссе для поездок на работу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в быстрорастущем районе


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дольше.


Этот проект, на котором 75% проектной земли выделено в виде зеленых садов и социальных пространств, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить на анатолийской стороне Стамбула в Картале и расположен всего в нескольких минутах от метро и шоссе.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект был построен на земельном участке площадью 5200 кв.м и предлагает 210 объектов недвижимости для продажи, включая магазины и бутики. Покупатели могут выбирать из блоков, начиная от трех спален с различными планами этажей - подходящих для небольших или больших семей. Социальные объекты включают бассейн, зеленые сады и места для детей. Дата завершения была назначена на октябрь 2021 года. 


Внутри квартиры построена как практично, так и комфортно. Дома входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Кухни оснащены рабочими местами и большими шкафами, а гостиные светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, позволяющими солнечному свету проникать в течение всего дня. Спальни имеют двойной размер, чтобы спать по два человека в каждой, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Облицованные зеленые сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Спортивные поля доступны для использования

- Турецкая баня, сауна, паровая комната

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая и открытая парковка

- Полная система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 56 кв.м и для продажи от 690.800TL

2 + 1  комнатные квартиры размером от 96 кв.м и для продажи от 920.700TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 161 кв.м и для продажи от 1.863.200TL




Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток должен быть выплачен в течение 12 или 24 месяцев.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти объекты продаются в жилом районе Картал в Стамбуле и находятся всего в двух минутах от леса Айдос, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на все достопримечательности и местные нужды, такие как ежедневные магазины и крупные супермаркеты, можно посетить пешком, а ближайшее метро для поездок на работу по городу находится всего в пяти минутах езды. Для тех, у кого есть машина, шоссе E-5 находится неподалеку. В этом месте есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.




Расстояния


2 минуты от леса Айдос

5 минут от метро

5 минут от шоссе E-5

10 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гекчен


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дольше.


Этот проект, на котором 75% проектной земли выделено в виде зеленых садов и социальных пространств, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить на анатолийской стороне Стамбула в Картале и расположен всего в нескольких минутах от метро и шоссе.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект был построен на земельном участке площадью 5200 кв.м и предлагает 210 объектов недвижимости для продажи, включая магазины и бутики. Покупатели могут выбирать из блоков, начиная от трех спален с различными планами этажей - подходящих для небольших или больших семей. Социальные объекты включают бассейн, зеленые сады и места для детей. Дата завершения была назначена на октябрь 2021 года. 


Внутри квартиры построена как практично, так и комфортно. Дома входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Кухни оснащены рабочими местами и большими шкафами, а гостиные светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, позволяющими солнечному свету проникать в течение всего дня. Спальни имеют двойной размер, чтобы спать по два человека в каждой, в то время как ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Облицованные зеленые сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Спортивные поля доступны для использования

- Турецкая баня, сауна, паровая комната

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая и открытая парковка

- Полная система безопасности на месте

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 56 кв.м и для продажи от 690.800TL

2 + 1  комнатные квартиры размером от 96 кв.м и для продажи от 920.700TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 161 кв.м и для продажи от 1.863.200TL




Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток должен быть выплачен в течение 12 или 24 месяцев.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти объекты продаются в жилом районе Картал в Стамбуле и находятся всего в двух минутах от леса Айдос, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на все достопримечательности и местные нужды, такие как ежедневные магазины и крупные супермаркеты, можно посетить пешком, а ближайшее метро для поездок на работу по городу находится всего в пяти минутах езды. Для тех, у кого есть машина, шоссе E-5 находится неподалеку. В этом месте есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.




Расстояния


2 минуты от леса Айдос

5 минут от метро

5 минут от шоссе E-5

10 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гекчен


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5618

Kartal apartments next to Aydos Forest in Istanbul

Price: $76,700 Ref: PTFS5618
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residences next to the forest for sale in Kartal
Apartments complex
Complex with pool
Apartments complex
Kartal residence
Residences front room
Residences living room
Apartment in Kartal
Kartal residence
Modern residence
Complex aerial views
Building of apartments
1+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Kartal apartments next to Aydos Forest in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located next to Aydos Forest and within minutes to the Marmara Sea, these tremendous apartments are for sale in Kartal area of Istanbul and are highly recommended for viewing – at these prices, they will not be available for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kartal
Living space sqm: 56
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Kartal in Istanbul

- Properties available in various types and sizes

- Superb range of social facilities within the site

- Minutes from Metro and Highway for commuting

- Suitable for year round living in fast-growing area

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Kartal in Istanbul

- Properties available in various types and sizes

- Superb range of social facilities within the site

- Minutes from Metro and Highway for commuting

- Suitable for year round living in fast-growing area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With 75% of the project land dedicated as green gardens and social spaces, this project is perfect for those who want to live on the Anatolian side of Istanbul in Kartal and is nestled just a few minutes away from a Metro and Highway.


About the project and properties

This project has been built on a plot of land measuring 5,200m2 and offers 210 properties for sale, including shops and stores. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to three bedrooms with various floor plans to pick from – suitable for small or large families. The completion date has been set for October 2021. Social facilities include a swimming pool, green gardens, and spaces for children to enjoy.

Inside, the apartments are laid out to be both practical and comfortable. Homes enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with worktops and large cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy with large windows allowing sunlight to enter all day long. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two in each, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Sports fields available to use

- Turkish Bath, sauna, steam

- Playground available for kids

- Indoor and outdoor parking

- Full security system in place

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 56m2 and for sale starting at 690,800TL

2+1 bedroom units sized from 96m2 and for sale starting at 920,700TL

3+1 bedroom units sized from 161m2 and for sale starting at 1,863,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid within 12 or 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

These properties are for sale in a residential area of Kartal in Istanbul and are just two minutes away from Aydos Forest with beautiful views stretching for as long as the eye can see. Local necessities such as daily shops and large supermarkets can be reached on foot, while the nearest Metro for commuting around the city is just five minutes away. For those with a car, the E-5 Highway is nearby. The location has everything in place for a successful transition to life in Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes away from Aydos Forest

5 minutes away from Metro

5 minutes away from E-5 Highway

10 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With 75% of the project land dedicated as green gardens and social spaces, this project is perfect for those who want to live on the Anatolian side of Istanbul in Kartal and is nestled just a few minutes away from a Metro and Highway.


About the project and properties

This project has been built on a plot of land measuring 5,200m2 and offers 210 properties for sale, including shops and stores. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to three bedrooms with various floor plans to pick from – suitable for small or large families. The completion date has been set for October 2021. Social facilities include a swimming pool, green gardens, and spaces for children to enjoy.

Inside, the apartments are laid out to be both practical and comfortable. Homes enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with worktops and large cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy with large windows allowing sunlight to enter all day long. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two in each, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Sports fields available to use

- Turkish Bath, sauna, steam

- Playground available for kids

- Indoor and outdoor parking

- Full security system in place

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 56m2 and for sale starting at 690,800TL

2+1 bedroom units sized from 96m2 and for sale starting at 920,700TL

3+1 bedroom units sized from 161m2 and for sale starting at 1,863,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid within 12 or 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

These properties are for sale in a residential area of Kartal in Istanbul and are just two minutes away from Aydos Forest with beautiful views stretching for as long as the eye can see. Local necessities such as daily shops and large supermarkets can be reached on foot, while the nearest Metro for commuting around the city is just five minutes away. For those with a car, the E-5 Highway is nearby. The location has everything in place for a successful transition to life in Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes away from Aydos Forest

5 minutes away from Metro

5 minutes away from E-5 Highway

10 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity