Ref: PTFS5616

Традиционная четырех комнтаная отдельная вилла в Сейдикемер

цена: $357,400 ссылка: PTFS5616
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Традиционная четырех комнтаная отдельная вилла в Сейдикемер

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта прекрасная вилла, построенная из камня, расположена в загородном городе Сейдикемере в Фетхие и имеет потрясающий вид на долину и окружающую природу - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра, и всех

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 541
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 541

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается большая отдельная вилла в Сейдикемере

- Зеленый сад с красивым бассейном

- Доступен как полностью меблированный дом

- Пешком можно дойти до ближайшего центра города

- 30 минут от Фетхие и гавани


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается большая отдельная вилла в Сейдикемере

- Зеленый сад с красивым бассейном

- Доступен как полностью меблированный дом

- Пешком можно дойти до ближайшего центра города

- 30 минут от Фетхие и гавани


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.


Эта просторная вилла идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от реальности в свое мирное жилище. Она находится в Сейдикемере, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону.



Первый этаж


Дом имеет на первом этаже гостиную с камином для проведения времени в полном уюте. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня и зона для обедов в кругу семьи. Кухня и гостиная выходят через двери патио на главную затененную террасу и к бассейну. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната с душем.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три комнаты. Одна из спален - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и балконом. Вторая спальня - комната двойного размера, а третья - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. Двери открываются на общий балкон с прекрасным видом на красивую местность.


Вилла на рынке является полностью меблирована и оформлена от А до Я. Домашние функции включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, бытовые товары на кухне, все шторы и светильники, противомоскитные сетки на окнах, защитные решетки на окнах, солнечная система горячей воды, современная сигнализация и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Сейдайкемере.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад уложен множеством фруктовых деревьев и зрелых растений, чтобы создать прекрасную атмосферу для отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Кафельная солнечная терраса идеально подходит для принятия солнечных ванн. Также имеется кирпичное барбекю. Сад прост в обслуживании с автоматической системой полива. Личная парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Сейдикемере


Эта вилла с прекрасным видом на окрестности и природу расположена в сельской местности Сейдикемера, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и магазинов. Рядом с всемирно известной Голубой лагуной до пляжа Олудениз займет однодневная поездка с близкими, а до главного города Фетхие и его гавани можно добраться за 30 минут на автомобиле.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.


Эта просторная вилла идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от реальности в свое мирное жилище. Она находится в Сейдикемере, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону.



Первый этаж


Дом имеет на первом этаже гостиную с камином для проведения времени в полном уюте. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня и зона для обедов в кругу семьи. Кухня и гостиная выходят через двери патио на главную затененную террасу и к бассейну. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната с душем.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три комнаты. Одна из спален - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и балконом. Вторая спальня - комната двойного размера, а третья - комната с двумя односпальными кроватями. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. Двери открываются на общий балкон с прекрасным видом на красивую местность.


Вилла на рынке является полностью меблирована и оформлена от А до Я. Домашние функции включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, бытовые товары на кухне, все шторы и светильники, противомоскитные сетки на окнах, защитные решетки на окнах, солнечная система горячей воды, современная сигнализация и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Сейдайкемере.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад уложен множеством фруктовых деревьев и зрелых растений, чтобы создать прекрасную атмосферу для отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Кафельная солнечная терраса идеально подходит для принятия солнечных ванн. Также имеется кирпичное барбекю. Сад прост в обслуживании с автоматической системой полива. Личная парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Сейдикемере


Эта вилла с прекрасным видом на окрестности и природу расположена в сельской местности Сейдикемера, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и магазинов. Рядом с всемирно известной Голубой лагуной до пляжа Олудениз займет однодневная поездка с близкими, а до главного города Фетхие и его гавани можно добраться за 30 минут на автомобиле.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5616

Traditional four bedroom detached Seydikemer villa

Price: $351,000 Ref: PTFS5616
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with pool for sale in Seydikemer
Private pool
Residence with pool
Swimming pool and garden
Green areas
Private garden
Villa with pool
Private jacuzzi
Swimming pool
Residences garden
Residences green areas
Garden in the residence
Residence in Seydikemer
Villas entrance
Residence with smart home
Living room with open fire
Living room
Residences kitchen
Master bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Double room
Spacious balcony
Residences bathroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Spacious room
Large bathroom

Traditional four bedroom detached Seydikemer villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built using traditional stone, this lovely villa is nestled in the countryside town of Seydikemer in Fethiye and has tremendous views heading out towards the valley and surrounding nature – all just a short walk away from the nearest centre full of amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 541
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 541
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Large detached villa in Seydikemer for sale

- Mature garden with beautiful swimming pool

- Available today as fully furnished throughout

- Easy walking distance to nearest town centre

- 30 minutes away from Fethiye and its harbour

Why buy this Property

- Large detached villa in Seydikemer for sale

- Mature garden with beautiful swimming pool

- Available today as fully furnished throughout

- Easy walking distance to nearest town centre

- 30 minutes away from Fethiye and its harbour

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for those who want to escape from reality to their own peaceful abode, this spacious villa is found in Seydikemer and is just a short walk away from shops, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the region.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into a relaxing living room with feature fireplace for spending time at home. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. The kitchen and lounge both exit via patio doors to the main shaded terrace and pool area. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, along with a family bathroom equipped with a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three rooms are found. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and balcony. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third is a twin room. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with walk-in shower. Doors open to a shared balcony with lovely views heading out towards the countryside.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Home features include: air-conditioning units in place, white goods in the kitchen, all curtains and light fittings, mosquito nets on windows, security bars on windows, solar hot water system, modern alarm system, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Seydikemer.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is laid with an abundance of fruit trees and mature plants to create a lovely atmosphere for relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with separate pool available for children. A tiled sun terrace is perfect for sunbathing, while a poolside shower is available for rinsing off. A brick-built barbecue is also in place. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system. A car port is available at the front for parking a vehicle.


Location in Seydikemer

Located in the countryside area of Seydikemer, this villa has marvellous views heading out across the surrounding valleys and nature and is just a short walk away from the town centre and shops. Nearby, the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is the perfect day trip with loved ones, while the main town of Fethiye and its harbour can be reached within 30 minutes using a vehicle.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for those who want to escape from reality to their own peaceful abode, this spacious villa is found in Seydikemer and is just a short walk away from shops, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the region.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into a relaxing living room with feature fireplace for spending time at home. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. The kitchen and lounge both exit via patio doors to the main shaded terrace and pool area. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, along with a family bathroom equipped with a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three rooms are found. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with en-suite bathroom and balcony. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third is a twin room. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with walk-in shower. Doors open to a shared balcony with lovely views heading out towards the countryside.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Home features include: air-conditioning units in place, white goods in the kitchen, all curtains and light fittings, mosquito nets on windows, security bars on windows, solar hot water system, modern alarm system, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Seydikemer.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is laid with an abundance of fruit trees and mature plants to create a lovely atmosphere for relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with separate pool available for children. A tiled sun terrace is perfect for sunbathing, while a poolside shower is available for rinsing off. A brick-built barbecue is also in place. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic irrigation system. A car port is available at the front for parking a vehicle.


Location in Seydikemer

Located in the countryside area of Seydikemer, this villa has marvellous views heading out across the surrounding valleys and nature and is just a short walk away from the town centre and shops. Nearby, the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is the perfect day trip with loved ones, while the main town of Fethiye and its harbour can be reached within 30 minutes using a vehicle.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity