Ref: PTFS5600

Квартиры для инвестиций в Кагытхане с готовым правом на собственность

цена: $177,800 ссылка: PTFS5600
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры для инвестиций в Кагытхане с готовым правом на собственность

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Данные квартиры построены в развивающимся районе Кагытхане и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на турецкое гражданство. Это исключительная возможность в центре Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от школ, торговых центров, больниц и общественного

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в центре на продажу в Кагытхане

- Апартаменты доступны в размерах до трех спален

- Социальные объекты и зоны

- Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства - готовое право на собственность

- В нескольких минутах езды от транспорта и ежедневных удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в центре на продажу в Кагытхане

- Апартаменты доступны в размерах до трех спален

- Социальные объекты и зоны

- Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства - готовое право на собственность

- В нескольких минутах езды от транспорта и ежедневных удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


Эти новые апартаменты, расположенные всего в 20 метрах от ближайшего метро для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу на общественном транспорте, данный проект очень рекомендуются для просмотра, ведь район находится в настоящее время на этапе большого реновационного развития. 


О проекте и квартирах 

Этот проект состоит из одного блока и имеет 92 квартиры внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать от однокомнатной квартиры и до трехкомнатных вариантов с одноэтажными и дуплексными вариантами. Построенная на участке земли размером 975 кв.м застройка завершится к концу сентября 2021 года. Социальные зоны включают оборудованный тренажерный зал, конференц-зал и зоны для детей.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, что позволяет изобилию света проникать в апартаменты. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на городской ландшафт Стамбула. Готовое право на собственность, что делает эти апартаменты пригодными для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство, приобретая недвижимость - запросите сегодня более подробную информацию об этом.


Удобства и функции включают:

- Два цеха и коммерческую недвижимость

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Конференц-зал для бизнес встреч

- Три этажа парковочных мест для автомобилей

- 24-часовая охрана и системы безопасности



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 75 кв.м, начиная от 777, 900TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 125 кв.м начиная от 1.012, 800TL

3 + 2 комнатные квартиры размером от 193 кв.м начиная от 1.969, 000TL


Гарантия аренды 

Существует гарантия аренды на 36 месяцев - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расположение в Стамбуле 


Расположенный в одном из самых быстрорастущих районов Стамбула, этот проект строится в Кагытхане, в самом центре города. Новая линия метро находится всего в 20 метрах от проекта. До основных и важных мест таких как, супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, можно добраться пешком. Кагытхане находится между двумя важнейшими автомагистралями города, ТЕМ и E-5, соединяющими город со всех сторон. Шесть торговых центров, три больницы и школы для детей всех возрастов доступны в радиусе 15 минут или менее.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


Эти новые апартаменты, расположенные всего в 20 метрах от ближайшего метро для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу на общественном транспорте, данный проект очень рекомендуются для просмотра, ведь район находится в настоящее время на этапе большого реновационного развития. 


О проекте и квартирах 

Этот проект состоит из одного блока и имеет 92 квартиры внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать от однокомнатной квартиры и до трехкомнатных вариантов с одноэтажными и дуплексными вариантами. Построенная на участке земли размером 975 кв.м застройка завершится к концу сентября 2021 года. Социальные зоны включают оборудованный тренажерный зал, конференц-зал и зоны для детей.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные с большими окнами, что позволяет изобилию света проникать в апартаменты. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на городской ландшафт Стамбула. Готовое право на собственность, что делает эти апартаменты пригодными для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство, приобретая недвижимость - запросите сегодня более подробную информацию об этом.


Удобства и функции включают:

- Два цеха и коммерческую недвижимость

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Конференц-зал для бизнес встреч

- Три этажа парковочных мест для автомобилей

- 24-часовая охрана и системы безопасности



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 75 кв.м, начиная от 777, 900TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 125 кв.м начиная от 1.012, 800TL

3 + 2 комнатные квартиры размером от 193 кв.м начиная от 1.969, 000TL


Гарантия аренды 

Существует гарантия аренды на 36 месяцев - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расположение в Стамбуле 


Расположенный в одном из самых быстрорастущих районов Стамбула, этот проект строится в Кагытхане, в самом центре города. Новая линия метро находится всего в 20 метрах от проекта. До основных и важных мест таких как, супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, можно добраться пешком. Кагытхане находится между двумя важнейшими автомагистралями города, ТЕМ и E-5, соединяющими город со всех сторон. Шесть торговых центров, три больницы и школы для детей всех возрастов доступны в радиусе 15 минут или менее.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5600

Title Deed ready apartments for investment in Kagithane

Price: $170,200 Ref: PTFS5600
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new apartments for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Apartments complex
Modern building
Balconies in the residences
Brand new residences
Eating area
Residences front room
Spacious living room
Master room
Spacious room
Brand new apartments in Kagithane
Complex access
Apartments complex
Brand new apartments
Kagithane real estate
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the duplex apartment

Title Deed ready apartments for investment in Kagithane

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With Title Deeds in place, these apartments rise in a growing area of Kagithane and are perfect for those who want to apply for Turkish Citizenship. This is an exceptional opportunity in the heart of Istanbul, just minutes away from schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and public transportation. NOW COMPLETED AND READY TO MOVE IN. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Properties available in sizes up to three bedrooms

- On-site social facilities and spaces for residents

- Title Deeds in place – ideal for Turkish Citizenship

- Minutes away from transport and daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Properties available in sizes up to three bedrooms

- On-site social facilities and spaces for residents

- Title Deeds in place – ideal for Turkish Citizenship

- Minutes away from transport and daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just 20 metres away from the nearest Metro for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis, these new apartments are highly recommended for viewing in an area that is currently undergoing a wealth of development. Completed and available to move in. 


About the project and apartments

This project consists of one tower block and has 92 apartments inside. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms with single floor and duplex units both for sale. Constructed on a plot of land measuring 975m2, the development will be completed by the end of September 2021. Shared spaces include an equipped gym, conference room, and areas for children.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows allowing an abundance of light to enter the properties. Attached balconies and terraces have tremendous views across the city landscape of Istanbul. Title Deeds are ready, making these units suitable for those who wish to apply for Turkish Citizenship by purchasing real estate – enquire today for more details about that.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site shops and commercial units

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Playground for children to make friends

- Conference room to conduct business

- Three floors of parking spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 75m2 and starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 120m2 and starting from 2,831,000TL

3+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 193m2 and starting from 3,278,000TL


Rental guarantee

There is a rental guarantee in place for 36 months – for more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

Located in one of the fastest growing districts of Istanbul, this project rises in Kagithane in the centre of the city. A new Metro line is just 20 metres away, making it easy for those who are commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Important areas and daily facilities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be reached on foot. Kagithane is found between the two most important highways in the city, the TEM and E-5, connecting the city across all sides. Six shopping malls, three hospitals, and schools for children of all ages are all accessible within a 15 minute radius or less.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just 20 metres away from the nearest Metro for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis, these new apartments are highly recommended for viewing in an area that is currently undergoing a wealth of development. Completed and available to move in. 


About the project and apartments

This project consists of one tower block and has 92 apartments inside. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms with single floor and duplex units both for sale. Constructed on a plot of land measuring 975m2, the development will be completed by the end of September 2021. Shared spaces include an equipped gym, conference room, and areas for children.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows allowing an abundance of light to enter the properties. Attached balconies and terraces have tremendous views across the city landscape of Istanbul. Title Deeds are ready, making these units suitable for those who wish to apply for Turkish Citizenship by purchasing real estate – enquire today for more details about that.


Facilities and features include

- Two on-site shops and commercial units

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Playground for children to make friends

- Conference room to conduct business

- Three floors of parking spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 75m2 and starting from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 120m2 and starting from 2,831,000TL

3+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 193m2 and starting from 3,278,000TL


Rental guarantee

There is a rental guarantee in place for 36 months – for more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

Located in one of the fastest growing districts of Istanbul, this project rises in Kagithane in the centre of the city. A new Metro line is just 20 metres away, making it easy for those who are commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Important areas and daily facilities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be reached on foot. Kagithane is found between the two most important highways in the city, the TEM and E-5, connecting the city across all sides. Six shopping malls, three hospitals, and schools for children of all ages are all accessible within a 15 minute radius or less.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity