Ref: PTFS5597

Просторные виллы рядом с пляжем и удобствами в Гюмюшлюк

цена: $486,200 ссылка: PTFS5597
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные виллы рядом с пляжем и удобствами в Гюмюшлюк

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти каменные виллы и дома в стиле бунгало, спроектированные и построенные по исключительным стандартам, расположены в жилом районе Гюмуюшлюк в Бодруме, всего в 2 км от ближайшего общественного пляжа, чтобы расслабиться и провести время с близкими у моря. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы на продажу в жилом Гюмюшлюк

- Частные сады с комнатой для отдыха на улице

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в нужном месте

- 2 км от знаменитого пляжа Гюмюшлюк

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы на продажу в жилом Гюмюшлюк

- Частные сады с комнатой для отдыха на улице

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в нужном месте

- 2 км от знаменитого пляжа Гюмюшлюк

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможности.


Эти просторные виллы идеально подходят для жизни и воспитания семьи в районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме, в течение пяти минут до всех местных удобств и ближайшего пляжа. Это отличный шанс приобрести качественный дом, близкий ко всему необходимому для комфортной жизни.


О проекте и виллах

Этот топ-проект, завершенный в сентябре 2020 года по исключительным стандартам сверху до низу, состоит из четырех вилл в стиле бунгало. Большинство объектов недвижимости уже продано - пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы обеспечить лучшую возможность забронировать для вас новый дом по лучшей цене.

Каждая вилла расположена в собственном просторном саду с частной парковкой. Сады уложены травой и просты в уходе. Внутри окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному освещению легко перемещаться по просторным комнатам. Кухонная гарнитура включена в продажу. Большие террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: интегрированные систему "Умный Дом" (Smart Home), мраморные полы в гостиных, кухнях и ванных комнатах, система напольного отопления во всех комнатах, разделенные кондиционеры в каждой комнате, встроенная техника на кухне, потолки высотой 3,2 метра, хозяйские спальни с ванными комнатами и многое другое.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эти каменные виллы расположены в тихом районе Гюмюшлюк, всего в 2 км от ближайшего пляжа, где расположены различные предметы первой необходимости и максимальные удобства. В пяти минутах ходьбы есть доступ к супермаркетам, ресторанам и магазинам. Общественный транспорт проходит за пределами площадки для перемещения по полуострову к достопримечательностям и соседним популярным курортам. Главный центр города Бодрум может быть посещен в течение 40 минут и предлагает такие удобства включая торговые центры, школы и больницы. Международный аэропорт находится в часе езды от многочисленных направлений по всей Европе и за ее пределами, что позволяет друзьям и семье легко передвигаться. Место не имеет себе равных для жизни в Гюмюшлюке или воспитания детей в Турции. 


Расстояния

5 минут от местных супермаркетов

10 минут от пляжа Гюмюшлюк

40 минут от центра Бодрума

60 минут от аэропорта Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможности.


Эти просторные виллы идеально подходят для жизни и воспитания семьи в районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме, в течение пяти минут до всех местных удобств и ближайшего пляжа. Это отличный шанс приобрести качественный дом, близкий ко всему необходимому для комфортной жизни.


О проекте и виллах

Этот топ-проект, завершенный в сентябре 2020 года по исключительным стандартам сверху до низу, состоит из четырех вилл в стиле бунгало. Большинство объектов недвижимости уже продано - пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы обеспечить лучшую возможность забронировать для вас новый дом по лучшей цене.

Каждая вилла расположена в собственном просторном саду с частной парковкой. Сады уложены травой и просты в уходе. Внутри окна от пола до потолка позволяют естественному освещению легко перемещаться по просторным комнатам. Кухонная гарнитура включена в продажу. Большие террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: интегрированные систему "Умный Дом" (Smart Home), мраморные полы в гостиных, кухнях и ванных комнатах, система напольного отопления во всех комнатах, разделенные кондиционеры в каждой комнате, встроенная техника на кухне, потолки высотой 3,2 метра, хозяйские спальни с ванными комнатами и многое другое.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эти каменные виллы расположены в тихом районе Гюмюшлюк, всего в 2 км от ближайшего пляжа, где расположены различные предметы первой необходимости и максимальные удобства. В пяти минутах ходьбы есть доступ к супермаркетам, ресторанам и магазинам. Общественный транспорт проходит за пределами площадки для перемещения по полуострову к достопримечательностям и соседним популярным курортам. Главный центр города Бодрум может быть посещен в течение 40 минут и предлагает такие удобства включая торговые центры, школы и больницы. Международный аэропорт находится в часе езды от многочисленных направлений по всей Европе и за ее пределами, что позволяет друзьям и семье легко передвигаться. Место не имеет себе равных для жизни в Гюмюшлюке или воспитания детей в Турции. 


Расстояния

5 минут от местных супермаркетов

10 минут от пляжа Гюмюшлюк

40 минут от центра Бодрума

60 минут от аэропорта Бодрум


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5597

Spacious Gumusluk villas close to beach and amenities

Price: $310,000 Ref: PTFS5597
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private residence for sale in Gumusluk
Green areas in the villa
Garden with relaxing areas
Green areas
Large garden
Lounge room
Living room
Villas front room
Front room and eating space
Residences interiors
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Eating area
Kitchen with eating space
Corridor
Main bedroom
Master room
Large bathroom
Bathroom in the villa
Closet in the residence
Spacious room
Room in the villa
Residences bathroom
Residences modern room
Residences conservatory
Residences garden
Villa with green areas
Gumusluk real estate

Spacious Gumusluk villas close to beach and amenities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built to exceptional standards throughout, these stone villas and bungalow-style homes are nestled in a residential area of Gumusluk in Bodrum and are just 2km away from the nearest public beach for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones. Please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 130

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 130
  • Land size sqm: 350

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villas for sale in residential Gumusluk

- Private gardens with room for relaxing outside

- Suitable for year round living in a desired spot

- 2km away from famous Gumusluk beach area

- Close to local amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villas for sale in residential Gumusluk

- Private gardens with room for relaxing outside

- Suitable for year round living in a desired spot

- 2km away from famous Gumusluk beach area

- Close to local amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within five minutes to local amenities and the nearest beach, these spacious properties are perfect for year round living and raising a family in Gumusluk area of Bodrum and are highly recommended for viewing. This is an excellent chance to purchase a quality home close to everything needed.


About the project and properties

Completed in September 2020 to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this top project consists of four bungalow-style villas and four villas in total. Most properties have now been sold – please enquire today to assure best availability and an opportunity to reserve your new home at the best price possible.

Each property is situated within its own spacious garden with private parking area. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Inside, floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to move around the properties easily. White goods are included within the sale. Large terraces have wonderful views across the surroundings.

Features of the properties include: Smart Home systems integrated, marble flooring in the living rooms, kitchens, and bathrooms, floor heating system throughout, split air-conditioning units in every room, fitted appliances in the kitchens, 3.2 metre high ceilings, master rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Bodrum

Nestled in a peaceful area of Gumusluk, these stone villas are just 2km away from the nearest beach where a range of necessities and amenities are located. A five minute walk provides access to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Public transportation runs outside the site for moving around the peninsula towards landmarks and neighbouring popular resorts. The main town centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 40 minutes and offers a hive of things to do including shopping malls, schools, and hospitals. The international airport is one hour away for flights towards numerous destinations across Europe and beyond, making it easy for friends and family to visit. The location is second to none for living in Gumusluk or raising children in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes away from local supermarkets

10 minutes away from Gumusluk beach

40 minutes away from Bodrum centre

60 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within five minutes to local amenities and the nearest beach, these spacious properties are perfect for year round living and raising a family in Gumusluk area of Bodrum and are highly recommended for viewing. This is an excellent chance to purchase a quality home close to everything needed.


About the project and properties

Completed in September 2020 to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this top project consists of four bungalow-style villas and four villas in total. Most properties have now been sold – please enquire today to assure best availability and an opportunity to reserve your new home at the best price possible.

Each property is situated within its own spacious garden with private parking area. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Inside, floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to move around the properties easily. White goods are included within the sale. Large terraces have wonderful views across the surroundings.

Features of the properties include: Smart Home systems integrated, marble flooring in the living rooms, kitchens, and bathrooms, floor heating system throughout, split air-conditioning units in every room, fitted appliances in the kitchens, 3.2 metre high ceilings, master rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Bodrum

Nestled in a peaceful area of Gumusluk, these stone villas are just 2km away from the nearest beach where a range of necessities and amenities are located. A five minute walk provides access to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Public transportation runs outside the site for moving around the peninsula towards landmarks and neighbouring popular resorts. The main town centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 40 minutes and offers a hive of things to do including shopping malls, schools, and hospitals. The international airport is one hour away for flights towards numerous destinations across Europe and beyond, making it easy for friends and family to visit. The location is second to none for living in Gumusluk or raising children in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes away from local supermarkets

10 minutes away from Gumusluk beach

40 minutes away from Bodrum centre

60 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity