Ref: PTFS5582

Виллы в районе Гокчебель в Яликаваке на продажу

цена: $516,400 ссылка: PTFS5582
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы в районе Гокчебель в Яликаваке на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые виллы в стиле бунгало расположены в частной зоне Яликавака и подходят для круглогодичной жизни. Идеальная отправная точка для тех, кто хочет исследовать полуостров Бодрум и все, что он может

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 600
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 600

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые виллы в стиле бунгало в Гёкчебель Яликавак

- Большой частный благоустроенный сад и бассейн

- Эксклюзивный проект всего из девяти отдельных домов

- Пять минут езды от причала Яликавак

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в мирной обстановке

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые виллы в стиле бунгало в Гёкчебель Яликавак

- Большой частный благоустроенный сад и бассейн

- Эксклюзивный проект всего из девяти отдельных домов

- Пять минут езды от причала Яликавак

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в мирной обстановке

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

предложить.


Этот проект рекомендуются для просмотра как один из наших лучших подборов для тех, кто хочет уйти на пенсию или провести долгие летние каникулы в Бодруме - одноэтажная вилла, расположение находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств, магазинов и транспорта.


О проекте и виллах 

Этот проект состоит из девяти отдельных вилл в стиле бунгало в жилом районе Гёкчебель в Ялыкаваке. Проект расположен в пределах участка площадью 7000 кв.м и будет закончен до 2022 года и будет готов для переезда покупателей и пригоден для постоянной жизни в Турции.

Внутри каждая недвижимость имеет 200 кв.м и входит в открытый план со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются на террасу  размером 58 кв.м. В каждом доме есть три спальни. Все спальни двухместные и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами, а также дополнительным туалетом для гостей.

К функциям виллы относятся: система отопления пола, центральная система кондиционирования VRF, естественный мраморный пол, окна с двойным остеклением, оконные ставни, работающие автоматически, встроенная кухня, система поставки горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода в Яликавак. Это одни из самых впечатляющих домов в Гёкчебеле.


Снаружи частные сады благоустроены газоном и просты в обслуживании. Каждая вилла имеет бассейн 32 кв.м с окружающим пространством для солнечных ванн и отдыха. Частная парковка для двух автомобилей. Фасад построен с использованием классических материалов, таких как камень, чтобы отразить местные строительные традиции.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Расположенный в уединенном районе Яликавака, этот проект окружен сельскохозяйственными землями без разрешения для будущего развития, окружающая среда всегда будет великолепной и без лишнего вмешательства из вне. Пять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до одной из самых престижных пристаней в Европе - Яликавак Марина, жилье яхты и обладатель премии 2020 Best International Marina. Яликавак подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в Турции и предлагает все необходимое - торговые центры, пляжи, рестораны, бары и оживленный центр города. До центра Бодрума можно добраться в течение 20 минут для лучших школ и больниц.



Расстояния 

0,6 км до супермаркетов

2,0 км, до пляжа

8.0км дойти до района Гюндогана

18 км до центра Бодрума

48 км до аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

предложить.


Этот проект рекомендуются для просмотра как один из наших лучших подборов для тех, кто хочет уйти на пенсию или провести долгие летние каникулы в Бодруме - одноэтажная вилла, расположение находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств, магазинов и транспорта.


О проекте и виллах 

Этот проект состоит из девяти отдельных вилл в стиле бунгало в жилом районе Гёкчебель в Ялыкаваке. Проект расположен в пределах участка площадью 7000 кв.м и будет закончен до 2022 года и будет готов для переезда покупателей и пригоден для постоянной жизни в Турции.

Внутри каждая недвижимость имеет 200 кв.м и входит в открытый план со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются на террасу  размером 58 кв.м. В каждом доме есть три спальни. Все спальни двухместные и оснащены собственными ванными комнатами, а также дополнительным туалетом для гостей.

К функциям виллы относятся: система отопления пола, центральная система кондиционирования VRF, естественный мраморный пол, окна с двойным остеклением, оконные ставни, работающие автоматически, встроенная кухня, система поставки горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода в Яликавак. Это одни из самых впечатляющих домов в Гёкчебеле.


Снаружи частные сады благоустроены газоном и просты в обслуживании. Каждая вилла имеет бассейн 32 кв.м с окружающим пространством для солнечных ванн и отдыха. Частная парковка для двух автомобилей. Фасад построен с использованием классических материалов, таких как камень, чтобы отразить местные строительные традиции.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Расположенный в уединенном районе Яликавака, этот проект окружен сельскохозяйственными землями без разрешения для будущего развития, окружающая среда всегда будет великолепной и без лишнего вмешательства из вне. Пять минут езды - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до одной из самых престижных пристаней в Европе - Яликавак Марина, жилье яхты и обладатель премии 2020 Best International Marina. Яликавак подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в Турции и предлагает все необходимое - торговые центры, пляжи, рестораны, бары и оживленный центр города. До центра Бодрума можно добраться в течение 20 минут для лучших школ и больниц.



Расстояния 

0,6 км до супермаркетов

2,0 км, до пляжа

8.0км дойти до района Гюндогана

18 км до центра Бодрума

48 км до аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5582

Bungalow-style villas in Gokcebel area of Yalikavak for sale

Price: $487,500 Ref: PTFS5582
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villas for sale in Yalikavak
Villas garden
Private pool
Garden and pool
Yalikavak residence
Yalikavak real estate
Modern residence
Residences complex
Villas complex in Yalikavak
Yalikavak comlpex
Yalikavak modern villas
Villas floor plans

Bungalow-style villas in Gokcebel area of Yalikavak for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Minutes away from the famous Marina and vibrant town centre full of life, these beautiful bungalow-style villas are nestled in a private area of Yalikavak and are suitable for year round life. The ideal starting point for those looking to explore the Bodrum peninsula and everything it has to offer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 600
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 600
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful bungalow-style villas in Gokcebel Yalikavak

- Large private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Exclusive project of just nine detached homes in total

- Five minute driving distance from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for year round living in a peaceful setting

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful bungalow-style villas in Gokcebel Yalikavak

- Large private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Exclusive project of just nine detached homes in total

- Five minute driving distance from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for year round living in a peaceful setting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for those looking to retire or spend long summer vacations in Bodrum – being single-floor villas, entry and exit is easy while the location itself is just moments away from amenities, shops, and transport.


About the project and villas

This project consists of nine detached bungalow-style villas in a residential area of Gokcebel in Yalikavak. The site is situated within a plot of land measuring 7,000m2 and will be finished to incredible standards in 2022 – ready for buyers to move in and suitable for permanent life in Turkey.

Internally, each property measures 200m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen. Doors open to a 58m2 terrace. Each house has three bedrooms. All bedrooms are double sized and equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms along with a further guest toilet.

Villa features include: floor heating system, VRF central air-conditioning system, natural marble flooring, double glazed windows, window shutters operating automatically, built-in kitchen, hot water supply system, and lots more for an easy transition to Yalikavak. These are some of the most impressive houses in Gokcebel.

Outside, private gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain. Each listing has a 32m2 swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting. Private parking is in place for two vehicles. The facade is constructed using classic materials such as stone to reflect local building traditions.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a secluded area of Yalikavak, this project is surrounded by agricultural land with no permission in place for future development – assuring views will forever remain and the environment will always be peaceful. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach one of the most prestigious marinas in Europe – Yalikavak Marina, housing yachts and winner of the 2020 Best International Marina award. Suitable for year round living and raising a family in Turkey, Yalikavak offers everything needed – shopping malls, beaches, restaurants, bars, and a vibrant town centre. The centre of Bodrum can be reached within 20 minutes for top schools and hospitals.


Distances

0.6km to reach supermarkets

2.0km to reach the beach

8.0km to reach Gundogan

18km to reach Bodrum Centre

48km to reach Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for those looking to retire or spend long summer vacations in Bodrum – being single-floor villas, entry and exit is easy while the location itself is just moments away from amenities, shops, and transport.


About the project and villas

This project consists of nine detached bungalow-style villas in a residential area of Gokcebel in Yalikavak. The site is situated within a plot of land measuring 7,000m2 and will be finished to incredible standards in 2022 – ready for buyers to move in and suitable for permanent life in Turkey.

Internally, each property measures 200m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen. Doors open to a 58m2 terrace. Each house has three bedrooms. All bedrooms are double sized and equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms along with a further guest toilet.

Villa features include: floor heating system, VRF central air-conditioning system, natural marble flooring, double glazed windows, window shutters operating automatically, built-in kitchen, hot water supply system, and lots more for an easy transition to Yalikavak. These are some of the most impressive houses in Gokcebel.

Outside, private gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain. Each listing has a 32m2 swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting. Private parking is in place for two vehicles. The facade is constructed using classic materials such as stone to reflect local building traditions.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a secluded area of Yalikavak, this project is surrounded by agricultural land with no permission in place for future development – assuring views will forever remain and the environment will always be peaceful. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach one of the most prestigious marinas in Europe – Yalikavak Marina, housing yachts and winner of the 2020 Best International Marina award. Suitable for year round living and raising a family in Turkey, Yalikavak offers everything needed – shopping malls, beaches, restaurants, bars, and a vibrant town centre. The centre of Bodrum can be reached within 20 minutes for top schools and hospitals.


Distances

0.6km to reach supermarkets

2.0km to reach the beach

8.0km to reach Gundogan

18km to reach Bodrum Centre

48km to reach Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity