Ref: PTFS5573

Трехкомнатная дуплексная квартира на продажу в Чифтлик Чалыш

цена: $121,200 ссылка: PTFS5573
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Трехкомнатная дуплексная квартира на продажу в Чифтлик Чалыш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта квартира, расположенная в жилом районе Чифтлик Чалыш, подходит для постоянного проживания за границей и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от ближайшей центральной улицы, полной магазинами и местными удобствами. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить непосредственно с одним из наших членов команды в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехкомнатная дуплексная квартира в Чифтлик Чалыш

- Вид на море и горы

- Качественный комплекс с садами и открытым бассейном

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от главной дороги и магазинов

- Подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехкомнатная дуплексная квартира в Чифтлик Чалыш

- Вид на море и горы

- Качественный комплекс с садами и открытым бассейном

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от главной дороги и магазинов

- Подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Фетхие.


Эта очаровательная квартира расположена в пределах частного комплекса и может стать отличным круглогодичным домом или местом отдыха в Турции. Построенный с использованием превосходных материалов на всем протяжении, площадка находится в верхнем состоянии и состоит всего из восьми единиц. Общие помещения включают в себя следующее:

- Зеленые благоустроенные сады

- Центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Садовые беседки для отдыха

- Полностью безопасный комплекс в любое время суток

- Личные парковочные места

- И намного больше по всей территории


О квартире

Квартира имеет открытый план спроектированная кухня с офсетной зоной для ужина и проведения времени с близкими. Светлая и просторная гостиная, ведущая на парадную террасу с большой зоной отдыха. На этом этаже есть спальня с двойным размером, а также семейная ванная комната, оборудованная мощным душем.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены две дополнительные спальни. Оба помещения имеют двойной размер и могут спать по двух взрослых. Главная спальня имеет доступ к террасе на крыше с восхитительным видом на море. Вторая спальня имеет собственный балкон с видом на горы. На этом этаже резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Квартира продается как недостроенная; однако он включает солнечный водонагреватель и резервный, окна UPVC, внутренние двери американских панелей, ламинированный пол, светодиодное освещение и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Чалыше как можно проще. Недвижимость находится в самом высоком состоянии и готова для нового покупателя, чтобы обставить и сделать свой собственный.


Расположение в Фетхие 

Построенная всего год назад, эта квартира находится в жилом районе Чифтлик и имеет все удобства на пороге. Ближайшая улица Хай-стрит находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от проекта и предлагает широкий выбор магазинов, ресторанов, банков и аптек. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости и обеспечивает доступ к пляжу в течение десяти минут или менее. До самого центра города Фетхие можно добраться в течение нескольких минут, и он является домом для торговых центров и более крупных предметов первой необходимости.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Фетхие.


Эта очаровательная квартира расположена в пределах частного комплекса и может стать отличным круглогодичным домом или местом отдыха в Турции. Построенный с использованием превосходных материалов на всем протяжении, площадка находится в верхнем состоянии и состоит всего из восьми единиц. Общие помещения включают в себя следующее:

- Зеленые благоустроенные сады

- Центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Садовые беседки для отдыха

- Полностью безопасный комплекс в любое время суток

- Личные парковочные места

- И намного больше по всей территории


О квартире

Квартира имеет открытый план спроектированная кухня с офсетной зоной для ужина и проведения времени с близкими. Светлая и просторная гостиная, ведущая на парадную террасу с большой зоной отдыха. На этом этаже есть спальня с двойным размером, а также семейная ванная комната, оборудованная мощным душем.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены две дополнительные спальни. Оба помещения имеют двойной размер и могут спать по двух взрослых. Главная спальня имеет доступ к террасе на крыше с восхитительным видом на море. Вторая спальня имеет собственный балкон с видом на горы. На этом этаже резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Квартира продается как недостроенная; однако он включает солнечный водонагреватель и резервный, окна UPVC, внутренние двери американских панелей, ламинированный пол, светодиодное освещение и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Чалыше как можно проще. Недвижимость находится в самом высоком состоянии и готова для нового покупателя, чтобы обставить и сделать свой собственный.


Расположение в Фетхие 

Построенная всего год назад, эта квартира находится в жилом районе Чифтлик и имеет все удобства на пороге. Ближайшая улица Хай-стрит находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от проекта и предлагает широкий выбор магазинов, ресторанов, банков и аптек. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости и обеспечивает доступ к пляжу в течение десяти минут или менее. До самого центра города Фетхие можно добраться в течение нескольких минут, и он является домом для торговых центров и более крупных предметов первой необходимости.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5573

Ciftlik Calis three bedroom duplex apartment for sale

Price: $131,100 Ref: PTFS5573
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Calis
Swimming pool
Complex with green areas
Gardens with areas to relax
Garden and pool
Apartments building
Calis real estate
Fitted kitchen
Eating space
Balcony views
Residences views
Living room
Dining space and kitchen
Double bedroom
Modern bathroom
Stairway
Hallway
Bedroom in the top floor
Spacious room
Residences balcony
Residences balcony
Residences bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Apartments bedroom

Ciftlik Calis three bedroom duplex apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Ciftlik in Calis, this apartment is suitable for permanently living abroad and is just five minutes away from the nearest High Street lined with shops and local amenities. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak directly with one of our team members in Fethiye.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 90
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom duplex apartment in Ciftlik Calis

- Views heading out towards sea and mountains

- Quality complex with gardens and outdoor pool

- Five minutes away from High Street and shops

- Suitable for permanently living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom duplex apartment in Ciftlik Calis

- Views heading out towards sea and mountains

- Quality complex with gardens and outdoor pool

- Five minutes away from High Street and shops

- Suitable for permanently living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming apartment is located within a private complex and would make for an excellent year round home or holiday spot in Turkey. Built using excellent materials throughout, the site is in top condition and consists of just eight units in total. On-site shared facilities and spaces include the following:

- Green landscaped welcoming gardens

- Central communal swimming pool outside

- Separate pool for children to splash within

- Garden gazebos for sitting and relaxing

- Fully secure complex at all times of day

- Off street parking for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset area for dining and spending time with loved ones. The living room is light and airy, opening to a front terrace that has been enclosed to give a larger lounge area. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, as well as a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two additional bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults each. The master bedroom has access to a roof terrace with delightful views heading out towards the sea. The second bedroom has its own private balcony with mountain views. Completing this floor of the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

The apartment is being sold as unfurnished; however, it does include a solar water heater and backup, UPVC windows, American panel interior doors, laminated flooring, LED lighting, and lots more to make your transition to living in Calis as easy as possible. The property is in prime condition and is ready for a new buyer to furnish and make their own.


Location in Fethiye

Constructed just one year ago, this apartment is found in a residential area of Ciftlik and has all amenities on its doorstep. The nearest High Street is just five minutes away and offers a range of shops, restaurants, banks, and pharmacies. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the beach within ten minutes or less. Fethiye Town centre itself can be reached within moments and is home to shopping malls and larger necessities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming apartment is located within a private complex and would make for an excellent year round home or holiday spot in Turkey. Built using excellent materials throughout, the site is in top condition and consists of just eight units in total. On-site shared facilities and spaces include the following:

- Green landscaped welcoming gardens

- Central communal swimming pool outside

- Separate pool for children to splash within

- Garden gazebos for sitting and relaxing

- Fully secure complex at all times of day

- Off street parking for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset area for dining and spending time with loved ones. The living room is light and airy, opening to a front terrace that has been enclosed to give a larger lounge area. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor, as well as a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two additional bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults each. The master bedroom has access to a roof terrace with delightful views heading out towards the sea. The second bedroom has its own private balcony with mountain views. Completing this floor of the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

The apartment is being sold as unfurnished; however, it does include a solar water heater and backup, UPVC windows, American panel interior doors, laminated flooring, LED lighting, and lots more to make your transition to living in Calis as easy as possible. The property is in prime condition and is ready for a new buyer to furnish and make their own.


Location in Fethiye

Constructed just one year ago, this apartment is found in a residential area of Ciftlik and has all amenities on its doorstep. The nearest High Street is just five minutes away and offers a range of shops, restaurants, banks, and pharmacies. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the beach within ten minutes or less. Fethiye Town centre itself can be reached within moments and is home to shopping malls and larger necessities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity