Ref: PTFS5530

Современные виллы в Гузельбахче Измир

цена: $1,150,000 ссылка: PTFS5530
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы в Гузельбахче Измир

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные в соответствии с превосходными стандартами, эти дизайнерские современные виллы расположены в тихом районе Измира и подходит для тех, кто ищет варианты, чтобы переселиться в город с семьей - наслаждаясь своими собственными частными озелененными садами и большими бассейнами для бесконечных южных летних

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Измир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Гузельбахче Измир

- Частные благоустроенные сады и большие бассейны

- Современный дизайн и высококачественные детали интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и центральными объектами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы в Гузельбахче Измир

- Частные благоустроенные сады и большие бассейны

- Современный дизайн и высококачественные детали интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и центральными объектами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дней.

Эти современные виллы расположены в районе Гузельбахче в Измире, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центральных удобств, включая торговые центры, школы, больницы и все остальное, необходимое для воспитания ваших детей за границей.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Измире-Турции, состоит из 12 отдельных вилл, каждая из которых расположена так, чтобы можно было наслаждаться как можно большей частной жизнью. Снаружи все виллы имеют свои собственные благоустроенные сады с центральными бассейнами, предоставляющими много места для отдыха или солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого транспортное средство.

Первый этаж просторный и светлый с открытым планом, спроектированный жилой комнатой со смещенной столовой. Кухня подходит для шеф-повара для приготовления семейного ужина, в то время как двери ведут на террасу, обращенную к морю. На этом этаже есть так же ванная комната.

Лестницы ведут на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Все спальни больших размеров и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается спокойный вид на сад. Виллы имеют более чем достаточно места внутри для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе.

Внизу, на нижнем этаже есть две спальни. В одной из комнат есть собственная ванная комната, в то время как другая комната выходит прямо в бассейн. На этом этаже расположена второе жилое помещение вместе с мини-кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной в бассейн. На этом этаже, так же находится ванная комната.


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 2 комнатные виллы размером от 450 кв.м и для продажи от 1.150,000 USD


Расположение в Измире

Эти объекты находятся в районе Гузельбахче в Измире и находятся в жилом и очень тихом районе. Местные потребности, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, могут быть найдены в течение нескольких минут. К более крупным объектам, включая частные школы, университеты, больницы и торговые центры, можно подъехать или получить доступ с помощью общественного транспорта. Для всей последней информации об этом проекте, спросите сегодня и наша команда в Измире будет рад ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас есть о жизни в Гузельбахче. Действуйте быстро, так как виллы здесь продаются очень быстро.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дней.

Эти современные виллы расположены в районе Гузельбахче в Измире, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центральных удобств, включая торговые центры, школы, больницы и все остальное, необходимое для воспитания ваших детей за границей.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Измире-Турции, состоит из 12 отдельных вилл, каждая из которых расположена так, чтобы можно было наслаждаться как можно большей частной жизнью. Снаружи все виллы имеют свои собственные благоустроенные сады с центральными бассейнами, предоставляющими много места для отдыха или солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого транспортное средство.

Первый этаж просторный и светлый с открытым планом, спроектированный жилой комнатой со смещенной столовой. Кухня подходит для шеф-повара для приготовления семейного ужина, в то время как двери ведут на террасу, обращенную к морю. На этом этаже есть так же ванная комната.

Лестницы ведут на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Все спальни больших размеров и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается спокойный вид на сад. Виллы имеют более чем достаточно места внутри для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе.

Внизу, на нижнем этаже есть две спальни. В одной из комнат есть собственная ванная комната, в то время как другая комната выходит прямо в бассейн. На этом этаже расположена второе жилое помещение вместе с мини-кухней. Двери открываются из гостиной в бассейн. На этом этаже, так же находится ванная комната.


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 2 комнатные виллы размером от 450 кв.м и для продажи от 1.150,000 USD


Расположение в Измире

Эти объекты находятся в районе Гузельбахче в Измире и находятся в жилом и очень тихом районе. Местные потребности, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, могут быть найдены в течение нескольких минут. К более крупным объектам, включая частные школы, университеты, больницы и торговые центры, можно подъехать или получить доступ с помощью общественного транспорта. Для всей последней информации об этом проекте, спросите сегодня и наша команда в Измире будет рад ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас есть о жизни в Гузельбахче. Действуйте быстро, так как виллы здесь продаются очень быстро.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5530

Modern contemporary villas in Guzelbahce Izmir

Price: $1,150,000 Ref: PTFS5530
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary villas for sale in Izmir
Private pool
Large pool
Private garden
Spacious villa
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Corridor
Front room and eating space
Lounge room
Living room
Dining area
First floor access
Spacious bedroom
Residences room
Fitted bathroom
Large bedroom
Villas spacious room
Residences room
Residences bathroom
Main bedroom
Luxury bathroom
Spacious room
Large room in the villa
Equipped bathroom
Complete bathroom
Lower floor living room
Villa with spacious lounge room
Residences kitchenette
Living room
Gated villa
Spacious villa
Real estate in Izmir
Izmir residences complex
Izmir real estate
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the lower floor

Modern contemporary villas in Guzelbahce Izmir

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to superb standards, these designer contemporary villas are nestled in a quiet area of Izmir and tick boxes for those looking to relocate to the city with a family – enjoying their own private landscaped gardens and large swimming pools for endless summery days outside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Izmir
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Guzelbahce Izmir

- Private landscaped gardens and large pools

- Modern design and top quality interior details

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Close to local amenities and central facilities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Guzelbahce Izmir

- Private landscaped gardens and large pools

- Modern design and top quality interior details

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Close to local amenities and central facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in Guzelbahce area of Izmir, these contemporary villas are just a short drive away from central amenities including shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and everything else needed for raising your children abroad.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in the Izmir region of Turkey, this project consists of 12 detached villas – each one situated to enjoy as much privacy from one another as possible. Outside, all villas have their own private landscaped gardens with central swimming pools providing lots of room for relaxing or sunbathing. Parking is available for those with a vehicle and gardens are walled.

The properties enter on the ground floor into open plan living rooms with offset areas for dining together as a family. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Sliding doors open to a terrace looking out across the garden below, while there is a WC bathroom completing this floor.

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. All of the bedrooms are large sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have peaceful views out across the garden. The villas have more than enough space inside for a family of up to ten people to live together.

Downstairs, the lower floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms has its own en-suite private bathroom attached, while the other room exits directly to the poolside. There is a second living room located on this floor, along with a kitchenette. Doors open from the lounge to the pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


Property prices and availability

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 450m2 and for sale starting from 1,150,000 USD


Location in Izmir

These properties are found in the Guzelbahce area of Izmir and are situated within a peaceful and highly residential neighbourhood. Local necessities such as supermarkets and shops can be reached within a matter of minutes. Larger facilities including private schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls can be driven to or accessed using public transport. For all the latest information about this site, enquire today and our team in Izmir will be happy to answer any questions that you have about life in Guzelbahce. Act fast as villas here are selling out quick.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in Guzelbahce area of Izmir, these contemporary villas are just a short drive away from central amenities including shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and everything else needed for raising your children abroad.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in the Izmir region of Turkey, this project consists of 12 detached villas – each one situated to enjoy as much privacy from one another as possible. Outside, all villas have their own private landscaped gardens with central swimming pools providing lots of room for relaxing or sunbathing. Parking is available for those with a vehicle and gardens are walled.

The properties enter on the ground floor into open plan living rooms with offset areas for dining together as a family. The kitchen is completely separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Sliding doors open to a terrace looking out across the garden below, while there is a WC bathroom completing this floor.

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. All of the bedrooms are large sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have peaceful views out across the garden. The villas have more than enough space inside for a family of up to ten people to live together.

Downstairs, the lower floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms has its own en-suite private bathroom attached, while the other room exits directly to the poolside. There is a second living room located on this floor, along with a kitchenette. Doors open from the lounge to the pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


Property prices and availability

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 450m2 and for sale starting from 1,150,000 USD


Location in Izmir

These properties are found in the Guzelbahce area of Izmir and are situated within a peaceful and highly residential neighbourhood. Local necessities such as supermarkets and shops can be reached within a matter of minutes. Larger facilities including private schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls can be driven to or accessed using public transport. For all the latest information about this site, enquire today and our team in Izmir will be happy to answer any questions that you have about life in Guzelbahce. Act fast as villas here are selling out quick.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity