Ref: PTFS5520

Отдельный семейный дом в центре Фетхие

цена: $756,900 ссылка: PTFS5520
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельный семейный дом в центре Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Удовлетворяя всем критериям для тех, кто хочет переехать в Фетхие с семьей, этот красивый дом расположен в пределах частного участка с просторным садом и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных потребностей и удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 542
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 542

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейный дом на продажу в жилом районе Фетхие

- Отличное состояние - готов к переезду сегодня

- Частный благоустроенный сад и полностью безопасный объект 24/7

- В нескольких минутах езды от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для проживания в Турции с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейный дом на продажу в жилом районе Фетхие

- Отличное состояние - готов к переезду сегодня

- Частный благоустроенный сад и полностью безопасный объект 24/7

- В нескольких минутах езды от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для проживания в Турции с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорт.


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Акарджа, недалеко от местного транспорта для перемещения по региону Фетхие в направлении центра города в одном направлении или знаменитого пляжа Калис в другом направлении. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой на месте.



Первый этаж 

Расположенная на трех этажах, вход в виллу идет через большой вестибюль в просторное жилое помещения с достаточным пространством для отдыха и проведения времени дома. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов для места хранения и рабочих мест. В столовой есть место для больших посиделок. Двери открываются на террасу и сад. На этом этаже отеля находится ванная комната с туалетом.



Второй этаж 


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где прихожая обеспечивает доступ к трем спальням. Одна из спален - главная спальня, оборудованная шкафом и собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. На этом этаже дома находится подсобные помещения.


Чердачный пол 

На чердачном этаже дома находится четвертая спальня. Эта спальня двухместная комната с собственной ванной комнатой и выходом на террасу на крыше с красивым видом на природу. На этом этаже есть место хранения, которая может использоваться как домашний офис или сауну.

К особенностям недвижимости относятся: оборудованная лакированная кухня, подогрев солнечной горячей водой, керамические полы, сантехника, естественные деревянные лестницы, материалы первого класса и многое другое для легкого и комфортного перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Пристройка

Есть внешняя квартир, которая идеально подходит для друзей и семьи. Эта квартира имеет свой собственный вход и состоит из одной спальни и одной ванной комнаты. С этой территорией существует обилие потенциала.



Сад и внешние детали 


Снаружи вилла расположена в пределах просторного участка и выходов в благоустроенный сад, который легко обслуживать в любое время. В саду много места для летних барбекю или отдыха с друзьями. Имеется большой частный бассейн. Сад закрыт стенами, а парковка доступна для транспортного средства.



Расположение в Фетхие 


Рядом с местным транспортом и повседневными потребностями, эта вилла не может быть лучше для круглогодичного проживания в Турции. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы можно добраться до всех удобств, включая ближайший супермаркет, магазины и рестораны в течение пяти минут. Основной автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к Калису и Хисарону, в то время как международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать за 45 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорт.


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Акарджа, недалеко от местного транспорта для перемещения по региону Фетхие в направлении центра города в одном направлении или знаменитого пляжа Калис в другом направлении. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой на месте.



Первый этаж 

Расположенная на трех этажах, вход в виллу идет через большой вестибюль в просторное жилое помещения с достаточным пространством для отдыха и проведения времени дома. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов для места хранения и рабочих мест. В столовой есть место для больших посиделок. Двери открываются на террасу и сад. На этом этаже отеля находится ванная комната с туалетом.



Второй этаж 


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где прихожая обеспечивает доступ к трем спальням. Одна из спален - главная спальня, оборудованная шкафом и собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. На этом этаже дома находится подсобные помещения.


Чердачный пол 

На чердачном этаже дома находится четвертая спальня. Эта спальня двухместная комната с собственной ванной комнатой и выходом на террасу на крыше с красивым видом на природу. На этом этаже есть место хранения, которая может использоваться как домашний офис или сауну.

К особенностям недвижимости относятся: оборудованная лакированная кухня, подогрев солнечной горячей водой, керамические полы, сантехника, естественные деревянные лестницы, материалы первого класса и многое другое для легкого и комфортного перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Пристройка

Есть внешняя квартир, которая идеально подходит для друзей и семьи. Эта квартира имеет свой собственный вход и состоит из одной спальни и одной ванной комнаты. С этой территорией существует обилие потенциала.



Сад и внешние детали 


Снаружи вилла расположена в пределах просторного участка и выходов в благоустроенный сад, который легко обслуживать в любое время. В саду много места для летних барбекю или отдыха с друзьями. Имеется большой частный бассейн. Сад закрыт стенами, а парковка доступна для транспортного средства.



Расположение в Фетхие 


Рядом с местным транспортом и повседневными потребностями, эта вилла не может быть лучше для круглогодичного проживания в Турции. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы можно добраться до всех удобств, включая ближайший супермаркет, магазины и рестораны в течение пяти минут. Основной автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к Калису и Хисарону, в то время как международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать за 45 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5520

Detached family home in Akarca area of central Fethiye

Price: $754,200 Ref: PTFS5520
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern spacious villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye
Villa with garden
Private garden
Villas garden
Residence with garden
Villa with guests house
Private parking
Villas access
Main entrance
Brand new villa
Villa with backyard
Swimming pool
Villas front room
Eating area and front room
Dining space and front room
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Living room
Equipped bathroom
Stairwell
Access to the first floor
First floor access
Complete bathroom
Modern interiors
Large bedroom
Modern bedroom
Residences spacious room
Spacious bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious room with balcony
Large bathroom
Corridor
Bedroom in the top floor
Large bathroom
Villas views
Villa with private garden
Private residence in Fethiye

Detached family home in Akarca area of central Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Meeting all the criteria for those looking to move to Fethiye with a family, this beautiful home is situated within a private plot with spacious garden and is just a few minutes away from local necessities and amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and transport.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 542
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 542
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Family house for sale in residential Fethiye

- Excellent condition – ready to move in today

- Private landscaped garden and fully secure

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for living in Turkey with your family

Why buy this Property

- Family house for sale in residential Fethiye

- Excellent condition – ready to move in today

- Private landscaped garden and fully secure

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for living in Turkey with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Akarca, this villa is close to local transportation for moving around the Fethiye region towards the town centre in one direction or the famous Calis Beach in the other direction. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team on the ground.


Ground floor

Arranged over three floors, the villa enters via a large vestibule area into a spacious living room with ample space for relaxing and spending time at home. The kitchen is separate and is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. The dining area has room for large gatherings. Doors open to a terrace and garden. Completing this floor of the property is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a hallway provides access to three bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with walk-in closet and en-suite private bathroom. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Completing this floor of the home is a utility room.


Attic floor

The attic floor of the house is home to the fourth bedroom. This bedroom is a double sized room and has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a roof terrace with beautiful views across the natural surroundings. There is a storage area on this floor that could be used as a home office or sauna.

Property features include: fitted lacquered kitchen, solar hot water heating, ceramic flooring, floor heating plumbing, natural wooden staircases, first class materials throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Granny flat

There is an external granny flat that is ideal for friends and family to use. This flat has its own private entrance and consists of one bedroom and one bathroom. There is an abundance of potential with this flat.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a spacious plot and exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. The garden has lots of room for summer barbecues or relaxing with friends. There is a large private swimming pool. The garden is walled, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Close to local transportation and daily necessities, this villa couldn’t be better placed for year round living in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach all amenities including the nearest supermarket, shops, and restaurants within five minutes. The main bus route provides access to Calis and Hisaronu, while Dalaman International Airport can be driven to in 45 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Akarca, this villa is close to local transportation for moving around the Fethiye region towards the town centre in one direction or the famous Calis Beach in the other direction. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team on the ground.


Ground floor

Arranged over three floors, the villa enters via a large vestibule area into a spacious living room with ample space for relaxing and spending time at home. The kitchen is separate and is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. The dining area has room for large gatherings. Doors open to a terrace and garden. Completing this floor of the property is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a hallway provides access to three bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with walk-in closet and en-suite private bathroom. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Completing this floor of the home is a utility room.


Attic floor

The attic floor of the house is home to the fourth bedroom. This bedroom is a double sized room and has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a roof terrace with beautiful views across the natural surroundings. There is a storage area on this floor that could be used as a home office or sauna.

Property features include: fitted lacquered kitchen, solar hot water heating, ceramic flooring, floor heating plumbing, natural wooden staircases, first class materials throughout, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Granny flat

There is an external granny flat that is ideal for friends and family to use. This flat has its own private entrance and consists of one bedroom and one bathroom. There is an abundance of potential with this flat.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a spacious plot and exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. The garden has lots of room for summer barbecues or relaxing with friends. There is a large private swimming pool. The garden is walled, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Close to local transportation and daily necessities, this villa couldn’t be better placed for year round living in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach all amenities including the nearest supermarket, shops, and restaurants within five minutes. The main bus route provides access to Calis and Hisaronu, while Dalaman International Airport can be driven to in 45 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity