Ref: PTFS5502

Современные апартаменты для семейного проживания в УМрание Стамбул

цена: $342,100 ссылка: PTFS5502
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты для семейного проживания в УМрание Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Умранийе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и подходят для семей, желающих проживать в Турции. Социальные объекты и места общего пользования обеспечивают все необходимое для жителей, в то время как общественный транспорт находится всего в шаговой

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Урмание
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 205

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Умранье на продажу с готовым правом на собственность

- Апартаменты в диапазоне до пяти спален

- Превосходные социальные объекты и зоны для жителей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Умранье на продажу с готовым правом на собственность

- Апартаменты в диапазоне до пяти спален

- Превосходные социальные объекты и зоны для жителей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

доступности.


Построенные в соответствии с превосходными стандартами, эти новые объекты расположены в районе Умрание Стамбула и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для перемещения по городу на ежедневной основе. Поинтересуйтесь, чтобы мы помогли вам найти вам жилье по самой низкой цене сегодня - это возможность, которую не стоит упустить.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект состоит из трех блоков, и предлагает покупателям возможность приобрести дом от трех до пяти спален. Доступны одноэтажные апартаменты и двухэтажные дуплексы. Дата завершения работы назначена на сентябрь 2021 года, и документы на данный момент право на собственности готовы.

Всего проект с 172 апартаментами строится в пределах строительной площади размером 4.000 кв.м. В рамках проекта имеется 24 коммерческих магазина, предлагающих ежедневные товары и магазины бутиков для просмотра. Другие социальные места включают в себя озелененные сады, зоны для отдыха и многое другое на всей территории.

Апартаменты спроектированы просторными и удобными с самого входа. Большие жилые комнаты выходят на пристроенные балконы с потрясающим видом на окрестности. Спальни большого размера, в то время как ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душем.


Услуги и функции включают 

- 24 коммерческих магазина на месте

- Декоративный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Открытые места для отдыха  

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна и паровые комнаты  

- Детская площадка  

- Крытая автостоянка для транспортных средств

-  Система безопасности 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 119 кв.м и для продажи от 1.420, 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 205 кв.м и для продажи от 2.850, 000TL



Информация о плане платежей 

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, эти объекты находятся в жилом и популярном районе Умранийе. До местных магазинов, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутики, можно добраться пешком. Две станции метро находятся в пределах небольшой прогулки для перемещения по всему городу, в то время как два торговых центра находятся в радиусе 6 км. Для тех, у кого есть дети, некоторые из лучших школ и университетов можно найти в течение 20 минут или меньше.



Расстояния 


В 1,1км от метро Булгурлу

В 1,2 км от метро Умрание

В 3.0км от торгового центра Emaar

6.0км от торгового центра Акасья

8,0 км от Босфорского моста

16 км от моста FSM

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

доступности.


Построенные в соответствии с превосходными стандартами, эти новые объекты расположены в районе Умрание Стамбула и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для перемещения по городу на ежедневной основе. Поинтересуйтесь, чтобы мы помогли вам найти вам жилье по самой низкой цене сегодня - это возможность, которую не стоит упустить.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект состоит из трех блоков, и предлагает покупателям возможность приобрести дом от трех до пяти спален. Доступны одноэтажные апартаменты и двухэтажные дуплексы. Дата завершения работы назначена на сентябрь 2021 года, и документы на данный момент право на собственности готовы.

Всего проект с 172 апартаментами строится в пределах строительной площади размером 4.000 кв.м. В рамках проекта имеется 24 коммерческих магазина, предлагающих ежедневные товары и магазины бутиков для просмотра. Другие социальные места включают в себя озелененные сады, зоны для отдыха и многое другое на всей территории.

Апартаменты спроектированы просторными и удобными с самого входа. Большие жилые комнаты выходят на пристроенные балконы с потрясающим видом на окрестности. Спальни большого размера, в то время как ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душем.


Услуги и функции включают 

- 24 коммерческих магазина на месте

- Декоративный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Открытые места для отдыха  

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна и паровые комнаты  

- Детская площадка  

- Крытая автостоянка для транспортных средств

-  Система безопасности 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 119 кв.м и для продажи от 1.420, 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 205 кв.м и для продажи от 2.850, 000TL



Информация о плане платежей 

Скидки доступны для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, эти объекты находятся в жилом и популярном районе Умранийе. До местных магазинов, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутики, можно добраться пешком. Две станции метро находятся в пределах небольшой прогулки для перемещения по всему городу, в то время как два торговых центра находятся в радиусе 6 км. Для тех, у кого есть дети, некоторые из лучших школ и университетов можно найти в течение 20 минут или меньше.



Расстояния 


В 1,1км от метро Булгурлу

В 1,2 км от метро Умрание

В 3.0км от торгового центра Emaar

6.0км от торгового центра Акасья

8,0 км от Босфорского моста

16 км от моста FSM

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5502

Contemporary Umraniye apartments for family living

Price: $342,100 Ref: PTFS5502
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Umraniye Istanbul
Apartments complex
Front room
Living room
Hallway
Corridor
Spacious interiors
Modern kitchen
Modern bedroom
Bedroom in the residence
Large bathroom
Bathroom in the bedroom
Modern bedroom
Modern room
Bedroom in the apartment
Luxury bathroom
Residences building
Residences complex
Residences complex
Apartments building
Residences layout

Contemporary Umraniye apartments for family living

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These tremendous apartments are found in a residential area of Umraniye on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are suitable for family living in Turkey. Social facilities and on-site shared spaces provide everything needed for residents while public transport is just a short walking distance away.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Umraniye
Living space sqm: 205

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Umraniye for sale

- Properties ranging up to five bedrooms available

- Superb social facilities and spaces for residents

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey with family

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Umraniye for sale

- Properties ranging up to five bedrooms available

- Superb social facilities and spaces for residents

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

- Perfect for year round living in Turkey with family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to excellent standards throughout, these new properties are located in Umraniye area of Istanbul and are just a short walking distance from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. Enquire to secure your unit at the lowest possible price today – this is an opportunity not to miss.


About the project and properties

This new project consists of three blocks and offers buyers the opportunity to purchase a home ranging from three – five bedrooms. Single floor apartments and two-floor duplexes are both available. The date for completion has been set for September 2021 and Title Deeds are now ready.

With 172 units in total, the site is built within a construction area measuring 4,000m2. There are 24 commercial shops within the project, offering daily necessities and boutique stores to browse. Other social spaces include landscaped gardens, areas for relaxing, and so much more throughout.

Heading inside, the properties have been designed to be spacious and accommodating from the moment of entry. Large living rooms exit to attached balconies with tremendous views of the surroundings. Bedrooms are overly sized, while bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers installed.


Facilities and features include

- 24 on-site commercial shops and stores

- Ornamental pool and landscaped garden

- Outdoor seating areas for relaxing daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Sauna and steam room within the site

- Playground for children to socialise

- Covered car park for owner vehicles

- Fully secure project 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 119m2 and for sale from 1,420,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 205m2 and for sale from 2,850,000TL


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.


Location in Istanbul

Located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, these properties are found in the residential and popular neighbourhood of Umraniye. Local shops including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutiques can all be reached on foot. Two Metro stations are within easy walking distance for moving around the city, while two shopping malls are within a 6km radius. For those who have children, some of the best schools and universities can be driven to within 20 minutes or less.


Distances

1.1km away from Bulgurlu Metro

1.2km away from Umraniye Metro

3.0km away from Emaar Square Mall

6.0km away from Akasya Mall

8.0km away from Bosphorus Bridge

16km away from FSM Bridge

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to excellent standards throughout, these new properties are located in Umraniye area of Istanbul and are just a short walking distance from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. Enquire to secure your unit at the lowest possible price today – this is an opportunity not to miss.


About the project and properties

This new project consists of three blocks and offers buyers the opportunity to purchase a home ranging from three – five bedrooms. Single floor apartments and two-floor duplexes are both available. The date for completion has been set for September 2021 and Title Deeds are now ready.

With 172 units in total, the site is built within a construction area measuring 4,000m2. There are 24 commercial shops within the project, offering daily necessities and boutique stores to browse. Other social spaces include landscaped gardens, areas for relaxing, and so much more throughout.

Heading inside, the properties have been designed to be spacious and accommodating from the moment of entry. Large living rooms exit to attached balconies with tremendous views of the surroundings. Bedrooms are overly sized, while bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers installed.


Facilities and features include

- 24 on-site commercial shops and stores

- Ornamental pool and landscaped garden

- Outdoor seating areas for relaxing daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Sauna and steam room within the site

- Playground for children to socialise

- Covered car park for owner vehicles

- Fully secure project 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 119m2 and for sale from 1,420,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 205m2 and for sale from 2,850,000TL


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase in cash.


Location in Istanbul

Located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, these properties are found in the residential and popular neighbourhood of Umraniye. Local shops including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutiques can all be reached on foot. Two Metro stations are within easy walking distance for moving around the city, while two shopping malls are within a 6km radius. For those who have children, some of the best schools and universities can be driven to within 20 minutes or less.


Distances

1.1km away from Bulgurlu Metro

1.2km away from Umraniye Metro

3.0km away from Emaar Square Mall

6.0km away from Akasya Mall

8.0km away from Bosphorus Bridge

16km away from FSM Bridge

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity