Ref: PTFS5492

Полностью меблированный отдельный дом в Оваджык Фетхие

цена: $290,600 ссылка: PTFS5492
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированный отдельный дом в Оваджык Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Глядя через природные окрестности и горы Бабадаг с потрясающими видами, эта вилла высшего качества находится в жилом районе Оваджык в Фетхие и рекомендуется для просмотра как можно раньше - объект этого с этим расположением и ценовым диапазоном не будет простаивать на рынке очень

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 536
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 143

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 143
  • Земля кв.м.: 536

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла для продажи в Оваджык

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Минуты от всех удобств и магазинов

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за популярного местоположения

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла для продажи в Оваджык

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Минуты от всех удобств и магазинов

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за популярного местоположения

FACILITIES & LOCATION

долго.

Эта вилла расположена в пределах популярного комплекса из всего 12 отдельных домов, каждый из которых принесет желанное спокойствие и частную жизнь, с просторным садом и бассейном. Эти дома находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей и удобств, необходимых для круглогодичного проживания в Оваджыкском районе Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Вход в виллу на первом этаже открывает вид на просторное жилое помещение для проведения времени дома с близкими. За пределами гостиной оборудована кухня с большим количеством шкафов и рабочих столешниц. В столовой есть место для нескольких человек, чтобы поесть вместе за одним столом. Стеклянные окна от пола до потолка и двери в сад и бассейн прибавляют изысканности данному дому. Также, на этом этаже дома находится ванная комната туалета.


Верхний этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже дома находятся еще две спальни. Спальни двойного размера, и в доме могут оставаться до восьми человек с абсолютным комфортом. На этом этаже находится семейная ванная комната, оборудованная релаксирующей ванной. Вилла находится полностью меблированными и декорированными сверху вниз - ее содержали в прекрасном состоянии владельцы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, в частном саду есть достаточно места для отдыха и проведения долгих летних вечеров с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн размером 60м2 с большим количеством места, окружающего для солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, а сад закрыт для дополнительного уединения и частной жизни.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в тихом и очень жилом районе Оваджык Вэлли, эта вилла имеет панорамный вид на горы Бабадаг и Мендос и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Расположение обеспечивает высокую отдачу от аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, так как район ищут в летний период туристы и те, кто посещает Фетхие. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании в этой части Оваджыка, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

долго.

Эта вилла расположена в пределах популярного комплекса из всего 12 отдельных домов, каждый из которых принесет желанное спокойствие и частную жизнь, с просторным садом и бассейном. Эти дома находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей и удобств, необходимых для круглогодичного проживания в Оваджыкском районе Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Вход в виллу на первом этаже открывает вид на просторное жилое помещение для проведения времени дома с близкими. За пределами гостиной оборудована кухня с большим количеством шкафов и рабочих столешниц. В столовой есть место для нескольких человек, чтобы поесть вместе за одним столом. Стеклянные окна от пола до потолка и двери в сад и бассейн прибавляют изысканности данному дому. Также, на этом этаже дома находится ванная комната туалета.


Верхний этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже дома находятся еще две спальни. Спальни двойного размера, и в доме могут оставаться до восьми человек с абсолютным комфортом. На этом этаже находится семейная ванная комната, оборудованная релаксирующей ванной. Вилла находится полностью меблированными и декорированными сверху вниз - ее содержали в прекрасном состоянии владельцы.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, в частном саду есть достаточно места для отдыха и проведения долгих летних вечеров с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн размером 60м2 с большим количеством места, окружающего для солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, а сад закрыт для дополнительного уединения и частной жизни.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в тихом и очень жилом районе Оваджык Вэлли, эта вилла имеет панорамный вид на горы Бабадаг и Мендос и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Расположение обеспечивает высокую отдачу от аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, так как район ищут в летний период туристы и те, кто посещает Фетхие. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании в этой части Оваджыка, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5492

Completely furnished detached home in Ovacik Fethiye

Price: $284,300 Ref: PTFS5492
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Furnished residence for sale in Ovacik
Swimming pool in the villa
Residence with pool
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Modern front room
Living room
Spacious bathroom
Stairway
Hallway
Villas bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Spacious room
Residences spacious room
Modern interiors
Residences interiors
Bedroom in the top floor
Spacious bedroom in the villa
Residences bathroom
Complete bathroom
Double room
Staircase
Corridor in the top floor
Staircase in the residence
Villas interiors
Residences views
Large garden
Entrance to the villa
Villa in Ovacik
Modern villa
Ovacik spacious residence
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Completely furnished detached home in Ovacik Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the natural surroundings and Babadag Mountain with tremendous views, this top quality villa is found in a residential area of Ovacik in Fethiye and is recommended for viewing at the earliest – a property of this location and price range is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 536
Living space sqm: 143
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 143
  • Land size sqm: 536
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes from all daily amenities and shops

- High rental potential due to popular location

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes from all daily amenities and shops

- High rental potential due to popular location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a popular complex of just 12 detached homes in total – each one enjoying ample privacy, spacious garden, and swimming pool. These houses are just a few minutes away from daily necessities and amenities needed for year round living in Ovacik area of Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room for gathering and spending time at home with loved ones. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops. A dining area has room for multiple people to eat together. Floor-to-ceiling glass windows and doors open to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the listing where two bedrooms are located. Both of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms equipped with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have tremendous views out across the garden below and surrounding nature.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to a further two bedrooms. Bedrooms are double sized, and the home can sleep up to eight people comfortably. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a relaxing bathtub. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden has ample room for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 60m2 with lots of space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for those with a vehicle and the garden is walled for added privacy.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled in a peaceful and highly residential area of Ovacik Valley, this villa has panoramic views out towards Babadag and Mendos mountains and is just a few minutes away from daily local amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The location provides high rental returns for those looking to invest as the area is sought after during the summer period by tourists and those visiting Fethiye. For more information about living in this part of Ovacik, please enquire today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a popular complex of just 12 detached homes in total – each one enjoying ample privacy, spacious garden, and swimming pool. These houses are just a few minutes away from daily necessities and amenities needed for year round living in Ovacik area of Fethiye.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room for gathering and spending time at home with loved ones. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops. A dining area has room for multiple people to eat together. Floor-to-ceiling glass windows and doors open to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the listing where two bedrooms are located. Both of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms equipped with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have tremendous views out across the garden below and surrounding nature.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to a further two bedrooms. Bedrooms are double sized, and the home can sleep up to eight people comfortably. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a relaxing bathtub. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden has ample room for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 60m2 with lots of space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for those with a vehicle and the garden is walled for added privacy.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled in a peaceful and highly residential area of Ovacik Valley, this villa has panoramic views out towards Babadag and Mendos mountains and is just a few minutes away from daily local amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The location provides high rental returns for those looking to invest as the area is sought after during the summer period by tourists and those visiting Fethiye. For more information about living in this part of Ovacik, please enquire today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity