Ref: PTFS5481

Современные апартаменты в центре полуострова Бодрум

цена: $345,200 ссылка: PTFS5481
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в центре полуострова Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Всего в пяти минутах до центра города Бодрум, эти современные апартаменты выставлены на рынке по доступным ценам сегодня и рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с правом собственности в центре Бодрума

- Доступные цены на расположение и качество интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от удобств и магазинов

- 30 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с правом собственности в центре Бодрума

- Доступные цены на расположение и качество интерьера

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от удобств и магазинов

- 30 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами.

В пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего супермаркета Migros, в этих апартаментах высочайшего качества есть все необходимое для семейного проживания в центре Бодрума.


О проекте и квартирах

 

Этот современный проект состоит из 16 квартир в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда новых собственников к концу декабря 2021 года. Покупатели могут выбрать из ряда этажей и блоков первого этажа с различными планами этажей и садами. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Построенный на участке размером 3,000м2 с 80% пространства, выделенного под зеленые зоны, проект предлагает право на собственность готовых квартир и полностью безопасен и находится под охранной 24/7, персональные парковочные места. Это уникальная возможность приобрести новый дом в центре Бодрума.

Апартаменты были выполнены в современном стиле, и включают в себя: систему отопления пола, систему кондиционирования воздуха, кухонную технику и многое другое. В апартаментах есть две просторные спальни и две ванные комнаты с душем.


Дополнительные сервисы

- Внутриплощадочный генератор при отключении электроэнергии

- Смотритель и садовник в пределах комплекса

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- И намного больше всего по всей территории


2 + 1 квартиры  с размером от 105 м2 и для продажи, начиная с 1.850.000TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти апартаменты находятся в самом центре города Бодрум, в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего супермаркета Migros, рынка Бодрум и автобусных станций для перемещения по всему полуострову. Туристические улицы Cevat Sakir и Neyzen Tevfik можно добраться в восьми минутах ходьбы и предложить ряд ресторанов, баров и семейных развлечений. Международный аэропорт Бодрум можно посетить в течение 30 минут езды для перелета домой. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца в поисках нового дома.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от центра города Бодрум

В 30 минутах езды от центра Яликавака

В 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами.

В пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего супермаркета Migros, в этих апартаментах высочайшего качества есть все необходимое для семейного проживания в центре Бодрума.


О проекте и квартирах

 

Этот современный проект состоит из 16 квартир в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда новых собственников к концу декабря 2021 года. Покупатели могут выбрать из ряда этажей и блоков первого этажа с различными планами этажей и садами. Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Построенный на участке размером 3,000м2 с 80% пространства, выделенного под зеленые зоны, проект предлагает право на собственность готовых квартир и полностью безопасен и находится под охранной 24/7, персональные парковочные места. Это уникальная возможность приобрести новый дом в центре Бодрума.

Апартаменты были выполнены в современном стиле, и включают в себя: систему отопления пола, систему кондиционирования воздуха, кухонную технику и многое другое. В апартаментах есть две просторные спальни и две ванные комнаты с душем.


Дополнительные сервисы

- Внутриплощадочный генератор при отключении электроэнергии

- Смотритель и садовник в пределах комплекса

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- И намного больше всего по всей территории


2 + 1 квартиры  с размером от 105 м2 и для продажи, начиная с 1.850.000TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти апартаменты находятся в самом центре города Бодрум, в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего супермаркета Migros, рынка Бодрум и автобусных станций для перемещения по всему полуострову. Туристические улицы Cevat Sakir и Neyzen Tevfik можно добраться в восьми минутах ходьбы и предложить ряд ресторанов, баров и семейных развлечений. Международный аэропорт Бодрум можно посетить в течение 30 минут езды для перелета домой. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца в поисках нового дома.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от центра города Бодрум

В 30 минутах езды от центра Яликавака

В 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5481

Contemporary apartments in central Bodrum Peninsula

Price: $228,200 Ref: PTFS5481
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Bodrum
Residence apartment for sale in Bodrum
Spacious apartments
Apartments interiors
Eating area
Spacious bedroom
Double bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Residences complex
Bodrum real estate
Spacious residences
Apartments in Bodrum
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
Plans of the 2+1 residence
2+1 apartments plans

Contemporary apartments in central Bodrum Peninsula

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Within five minutes to the city centre of Bodrum, these contemporary apartments are offered to the market at affordable prices today and come highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for buyers looking to live in Turkey permanently. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 105

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Bodrum Centre

- Affordable prices for location and interior quality

- Suitable for year round living in a desired spot

- Five minutes away from amenities and shops

- 30 minutes driving distance to Bodrum Airport

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Bodrum Centre

- Affordable prices for location and interior quality

- Suitable for year round living in a desired spot

- Five minutes away from amenities and shops

- 30 minutes driving distance to Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short five minute walking distance away from the nearest Migros supermarket, these top quality apartments have everything in place for living with a family in the heart of Bodrum centre – accessible to everything needed.


About the project and apartments

This contemporary project consists of 16 apartments in total and will be completed and ready for new owners to move in by the end of December 2021. Buyers can choose from a range of garden floor and first floor units with various floor plans available. These properties are ideal for year round living in Bodrum.

Built on a plot measuring 3,000m2 with 80% of space dedicated towards green areas, the project offers Title Deed ready apartments and is completely secure at all times with spaces dedicated towards parking. This is a unique opportunity to purchase a brand new home in central Bodrum.

The properties have been finished in a modern manner, and features include: floor heating system infrastructure, air-conditioning system infrastructure, some white goods included in the kitchen, and lots more. The units offer two spacious bedrooms and have two bathrooms with showers.


Facilities and features include

- On-site generator for power shortages

- Caretaker and gardener within the site

- Complete security system at all times

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized from 105m2 and for sale starting at 1,850,000TL


Location in Bodrum

In the very heart of Bodrum city centre, these apartments are five minute walking distance away from the nearest Migros supermarket, Bodrum market, and bus station for moving around the peninsula easily. The tourist streets of Cevat Sakir and Neyzen Tevfik can be reached within an eight minute walk and offer a range of restaurants, bars, and family entertainment. Bodrum International Airport is transferable within a 30 minute drive for flying home to visit your loved ones. To arrange your visit here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Distances

5 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

30 minutes away from Yalikavak centre

40 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short five minute walking distance away from the nearest Migros supermarket, these top quality apartments have everything in place for living with a family in the heart of Bodrum centre – accessible to everything needed.


About the project and apartments

This contemporary project consists of 16 apartments in total and will be completed and ready for new owners to move in by the end of December 2021. Buyers can choose from a range of garden floor and first floor units with various floor plans available. These properties are ideal for year round living in Bodrum.

Built on a plot measuring 3,000m2 with 80% of space dedicated towards green areas, the project offers Title Deed ready apartments and is completely secure at all times with spaces dedicated towards parking. This is a unique opportunity to purchase a brand new home in central Bodrum.

The properties have been finished in a modern manner, and features include: floor heating system infrastructure, air-conditioning system infrastructure, some white goods included in the kitchen, and lots more. The units offer two spacious bedrooms and have two bathrooms with showers.


Facilities and features include

- On-site generator for power shortages

- Caretaker and gardener within the site

- Complete security system at all times

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized from 105m2 and for sale starting at 1,850,000TL


Location in Bodrum

In the very heart of Bodrum city centre, these apartments are five minute walking distance away from the nearest Migros supermarket, Bodrum market, and bus station for moving around the peninsula easily. The tourist streets of Cevat Sakir and Neyzen Tevfik can be reached within an eight minute walk and offer a range of restaurants, bars, and family entertainment. Bodrum International Airport is transferable within a 30 minute drive for flying home to visit your loved ones. To arrange your visit here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Distances

5 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

30 minutes away from Yalikavak centre

40 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity