Ref: PTFS5478

Роскошная четырехкомнатная вилла с бассейном в Гочек на продажу

цена: $677,100 ссылка: PTFS5478
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная четырехкомнатная вилла с бассейном в Гочек на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В окружении природной красоты и видом на море, эта восхитительная вилла находится в великолепном районе Гочек и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт со всеми дополнительными

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 483
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 483

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая роскошная вилла для продажи в Гочек

- Зеленый сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в спокойном районе

- В нескольких минутах езды от знаменитой пристани

- 20 минут езды до международного аэропорта Даламан

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая роскошная вилла для продажи в Гочек

- Зеленый сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в спокойном районе

- В нескольких минутах езды от знаменитой пристани

- 20 минут езды до международного аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможностями.


Эта вилла находится в небольшом поместье всего из 14 домов. В рамках проекта существует три различных типа объектов, и все они имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады и большие бассейны. Проект был разработан с учетом семейной жизни и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой доступной возможности.


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет на первом этаже в просторную гостиную с большим количеством места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и близкими. За пределами гостиной находится кухня, полностью оборудованная шкафами и рабочими столами. Отдельная столовая имеет обилие места. Раздвижные двери дворика ведут в сад.


Второй этаж 

Через следующие два этажа расположены четыре просторные спальни, обеспечивающие комфортное проживания до восьми человек. Все спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и собственные балконы с восхитительным видом на море. Спальни больше, чем средний размер для этой области в Гочеке.

К особенностям дома относятся: мраморные полы, сантехника на месте для подогрева пола, алюминиевые окна с двойным остеклением, электрические ставни на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гочеке. Это имущество подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в этом районе на постоянной основе.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный в пределах частного участка, сад легко содержать и благоустроен газоном для отдыха и солнечных ванн снаружи. В центре сада находится бассейн с солнечной террасой. Сад очень безопасный, и подъезд доступен для парковки вашего автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.



Расположение в Гочеке 


Расположенный в жилом и очень востребованном районе Гочек, этот проект расположен в частном имуществе и окружен природной красотой и видом на море. Несколько минут - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани для ежедневных возможностей через некоторые из самых красивых парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Гочек является красивым городом и является домом для бутик-отелей, 5-звездочных ресторанов, магазинов и много другого. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно посетить в течение 20 минут для полетов в пункты назначения по всей Европе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможностями.


Эта вилла находится в небольшом поместье всего из 14 домов. В рамках проекта существует три различных типа объектов, и все они имеют свои собственные ландшафтные сады и большие бассейны. Проект был разработан с учетом семейной жизни и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой доступной возможности.


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет на первом этаже в просторную гостиную с большим количеством места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями и близкими. За пределами гостиной находится кухня, полностью оборудованная шкафами и рабочими столами. Отдельная столовая имеет обилие места. Раздвижные двери дворика ведут в сад.


Второй этаж 

Через следующие два этажа расположены четыре просторные спальни, обеспечивающие комфортное проживания до восьми человек. Все спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и собственные балконы с восхитительным видом на море. Спальни больше, чем средний размер для этой области в Гочеке.

К особенностям дома относятся: мраморные полы, сантехника на месте для подогрева пола, алюминиевые окна с двойным остеклением, электрические ставни на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гочеке. Это имущество подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в этом районе на постоянной основе.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный в пределах частного участка, сад легко содержать и благоустроен газоном для отдыха и солнечных ванн снаружи. В центре сада находится бассейн с солнечной террасой. Сад очень безопасный, и подъезд доступен для парковки вашего автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.



Расположение в Гочеке 


Расположенный в жилом и очень востребованном районе Гочек, этот проект расположен в частном имуществе и окружен природной красотой и видом на море. Несколько минут - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитой пристани для ежедневных возможностей через некоторые из самых красивых парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Гочек является красивым городом и является домом для бутик-отелей, 5-звездочных ресторанов, магазинов и много другого. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно посетить в течение 20 минут для полетов в пункты назначения по всей Европе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5478

Luxury four bedroom villa with pool in Gocek for sale

Price: $623,000 Ref: PTFS5478
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Gocek
Spacious villa
Residence in Gocek
Villa with garden
Spacious garden
Villas access
Villas entrance
Residences kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Villas kitchen
First floor access
Stairs access
Spacious villa
Gocek villa
Modern bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Complete bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Large room
Second floor access
Bedroom in the top floor
Top floor room
Residences bathroom
Private terrace
Residences views
Villa with balconies
Large garden
Residence with mountain views
Villa with large garden
Private garden
Large garden in the villa
Residence in Gocek
Villa with sea views
Spacious villa
Complex large views
Spacious family villa for sale in Gocek

Luxury four bedroom villa with pool in Gocek for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by natural beauty and enjoying sea views, this delightful villa is found within a gorgeous area of Gocek and is just a few minutes away from the famous marina for those who love sailing with opportunities available on a daily basis. This is a must-see listing that is not going to be on the market for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 483
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 483
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic luxury-designed villa for sale in Gocek

- Green garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

- Minutes away from the famous marina for sailing

- 20 minutes drive to Dalaman International Airport

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic luxury-designed villa for sale in Gocek

- Green garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

- Minutes away from the famous marina for sailing

- 20 minutes drive to Dalaman International Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small estate of just 14 homes in total. There are three different types of properties within the project and all have their own private landscaped gardens and large swimming pools. The development has been designed with family living in mind and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and loved ones. Off the lounge is a kitchen fully fitted with cupboards and worktops. A separate dining area has an abundance of space. Sliding patio doors open to the garden area.


First and second floor

Across the next two floors are four spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to eight people to live together comfortably. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms and private balconies with delightful sea views. Bedrooms are larger than the average size for this area of Gocek.

Features of the house include: marble flooring throughout, plumbing in place for floor heating, aluminium double glazed windows, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Gocek. This property would be suitable for those looking to live in the area on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot, the garden is easy to maintain and is landscaped with grass for sitting and sunbathing outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding sun terrace. The garden is highly secure, and a driveway is available for parking your vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Location in Gocek

Located in a residential and highly sought after area of Gocek, this property is nestled within a private estate and is surrounded by natural beauty and sea views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the famous marina for daily sailing opportunities through some of the most beautiful sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Gocek is a quaint town and is home to boutique hotels, 5-star restaurants, shops, and a range of things to do. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for flights to destinations across Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small estate of just 14 homes in total. There are three different types of properties within the project and all have their own private landscaped gardens and large swimming pools. The development has been designed with family living in mind and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and loved ones. Off the lounge is a kitchen fully fitted with cupboards and worktops. A separate dining area has an abundance of space. Sliding patio doors open to the garden area.


First and second floor

Across the next two floors are four spacious bedrooms, providing room for up to eight people to live together comfortably. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms and private balconies with delightful sea views. Bedrooms are larger than the average size for this area of Gocek.

Features of the house include: marble flooring throughout, plumbing in place for floor heating, aluminium double glazed windows, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Gocek. This property would be suitable for those looking to live in the area on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot, the garden is easy to maintain and is landscaped with grass for sitting and sunbathing outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding sun terrace. The garden is highly secure, and a driveway is available for parking your vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Location in Gocek

Located in a residential and highly sought after area of Gocek, this property is nestled within a private estate and is surrounded by natural beauty and sea views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the famous marina for daily sailing opportunities through some of the most beautiful sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Gocek is a quaint town and is home to boutique hotels, 5-star restaurants, shops, and a range of things to do. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for flights to destinations across Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity