Ref: PTFS5473

Недвижимость в стиле урбанхауса в центре Фетхи на продажу

цена: $186,700 ссылка: PTFS5473
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимость в стиле урбанхауса в центре Фетхи на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные по превосходным стандартам, эти совершенно новые виллы в стиле урбанхауса находятся в жилом районе Гунлукбаши в Фетхие и всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города, где ежедневно можно заняться чем-то на постоянной основе. Эти квартиры идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в городе на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенные в центре виллы таунхаусов в Фетхие

- Жилой район в востребованном Гунлукбаши

- Частные ландшафтные сады для отдыха на улице

- В нескольких минутах от набережной и причала

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенные в центре виллы таунхаусов в Фетхие

- Жилой район в востребованном Гунлукбаши

- Частные ландшафтные сады для отдыха на улице

- В нескольких минутах от набережной и причала

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит всего из четырех вилл в стиле урбанхауса, построенных по самым высоким спецификациям топ-разработчика в регионе Фетхие. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный зеленый сад и окружающую стену для дополнительной конфиденциальности друг от друга. Организуйте свой визит в кратчайшие сроки, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Фетхие. 




Первый этаж


Недвижимость построена на трех этажах, на первом этаже в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой для сбора и проведения качественного времени с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и на внешнюю зону. На первом этаже находится ванная комната.




Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе спальни имеют общий доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. Обе спальни имеют свои собственные балконы с большим количеством места для отдыха иокончания дня с прекрасным видом.




Чердачный этаж


На данном этаже находится мансардный этаж самой большой спальни - главной комнаты. Эта большая спальня имеет собственную ванную комнату с душем. Завершение этого этажа - подсобное помещение. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом, выходящим на окружающую природу.




Сад и внешние детали


Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для проведения времени на улице в пиковые летние месяцы года. Сад прост в уходе и имеет место для обедов на свежем воздухе или принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка вне улицы доступна для транспортных средств.




Расположение в Фетхие


Эти объекты расположены в тихом и востребованном районе Гунлукбаши в регионе Фетхие. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, можно легко посетить пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону, в то время как центр города Фетхие находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает гавань, набережную и красивую набережную, полную развлечений. Воскресный рынок находится неподалеку. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан с рейсами, доступными в течение всего года.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит всего из четырех вилл в стиле урбанхауса, построенных по самым высоким спецификациям топ-разработчика в регионе Фетхие. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный зеленый сад и окружающую стену для дополнительной конфиденциальности друг от друга. Организуйте свой визит в кратчайшие сроки, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Фетхие. 




Первый этаж


Недвижимость построена на трех этажах, на первом этаже в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой для сбора и проведения качественного времени с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и на внешнюю зону. На первом этаже находится ванная комната.




Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе спальни имеют общий доступ к семейной ванной комнате с душевой кабиной. Обе спальни имеют свои собственные балконы с большим количеством места для отдыха иокончания дня с прекрасным видом.




Чердачный этаж


На данном этаже находится мансардный этаж самой большой спальни - главной комнаты. Эта большая спальня имеет собственную ванную комнату с душем. Завершение этого этажа - подсобное помещение. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом, выходящим на окружающую природу.




Сад и внешние детали


Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для проведения времени на улице в пиковые летние месяцы года. Сад прост в уходе и имеет место для обедов на свежем воздухе или принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка вне улицы доступна для транспортных средств.




Расположение в Фетхие


Эти объекты расположены в тихом и востребованном районе Гунлукбаши в регионе Фетхие. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, можно легко посетить пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону, в то время как центр города Фетхие находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает гавань, набережную и красивую набережную, полную развлечений. Воскресный рынок находится неподалеку. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан с рейсами, доступными в течение всего года.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5473

Town house style properties in Fethiye Centre for sale

Price: $181,000 Ref: PTFS5473
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new villa for sale in Fethiye
Brand new villa in Fethiye
Garden in the villa
Residences garden
Modern kitchen
Open plan kitchen
First floor access
Villas interiors
Spacious bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Villas room
Balcony access from bedroom
Villas balcony
Balcony views
Spacious bathroom
Villas spacious room
Bedroom in the villa
Villas large room
Large bathroom
Private terrace
Villa with terrace
Villa with storage closet
Stairway
Ground floor plans
Plans of the fist floor
Plans of the top floor

Town house style properties in Fethiye Centre for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to excellent standards, these brand new town house style villas are found in the residential area of Gunlukbasi in Fethiye and are just a few minutes driving distance away from the town centre full of things to do on a daily basis. These listings are ideal for those wanting to live in the town on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 130

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located town house villas in Fethiye

- Residential area in sought after Gunlukbasi

- Private landscaped gardens to relax outside

- Minutes away from seafront and promenade

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located town house villas in Fethiye

- Residential area in sought after Gunlukbasi

- Private landscaped gardens to relax outside

- Minutes away from seafront and promenade

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This brand new project consists of just four town house style villas in total, built to the highest specifications by a top developer in the region of Fethiye. Each house has its own private green garden and surrounding wall for added privacy from one another. Arrange your visit at the earliest convenience by calling or contacting us to speak directly with our local team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The properties are built across three floors and enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining space for gathering and spending quality time with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and external area. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both bedrooms share access to a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower. Both bedrooms have their own private balconies attached with lots of room for relaxing and winding down the day with a lovely view.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the largest bedroom – the master room. This large bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached with shower. Completing this floor is a utility room. Access is granted to a roof terrace with wonderful view heading out across the surrounding nature.


Garden and external details

Each villa has its own private landscaped garden for spending time outside during the peak summer months of the year. The garden is easy to maintain and has space for alfresco dining or sunbathing. Off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

These properties are located in a peaceful and highly sought after area of Gunlukbasi within the Fethiye region. Local amenities including supermarkets and daily shops can all be walked to easily. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region, while the town centre of Fethiye is just a few minutes away and offers a harbour, promenade, and beautiful seafront full of things to do. The Sunday Market is nearby. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport with flights available throughout the year.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This brand new project consists of just four town house style villas in total, built to the highest specifications by a top developer in the region of Fethiye. Each house has its own private green garden and surrounding wall for added privacy from one another. Arrange your visit at the earliest convenience by calling or contacting us to speak directly with our local team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

The properties are built across three floors and enter on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining space for gathering and spending quality time with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and external area. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both bedrooms share access to a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower. Both bedrooms have their own private balconies attached with lots of room for relaxing and winding down the day with a lovely view.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the largest bedroom – the master room. This large bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached with shower. Completing this floor is a utility room. Access is granted to a roof terrace with wonderful view heading out across the surrounding nature.


Garden and external details

Each villa has its own private landscaped garden for spending time outside during the peak summer months of the year. The garden is easy to maintain and has space for alfresco dining or sunbathing. Off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

These properties are located in a peaceful and highly sought after area of Gunlukbasi within the Fethiye region. Local amenities including supermarkets and daily shops can all be walked to easily. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region, while the town centre of Fethiye is just a few minutes away and offers a harbour, promenade, and beautiful seafront full of things to do. The Sunday Market is nearby. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport with flights available throughout the year.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity