Ref: PTFS5466

Квартиры в центре Стамбула с готовым правом на собственость

цена: $51,400 ссылка: PTFS5466
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в центре Стамбула с готовым правом на собственость

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В самом центре центрального Стамбула в районе Алибейкой в Эйупе, Эти доступные по цене апартаменты находятся всего в 150 метрах от проекта Тунель Бейоглу для ежедневных поездок на работу и соединения по городу - апартаменты быстро распродаются, запросите больше информации, прежде чем все квартиры будут проданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Эйюп
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 101

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Эйюп
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 101

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты доступны в размерах до трех спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с Метро для поездок на по городу и на работу

- Пешеходные расстояния до удобств и местных магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты доступны в размерах до трех спален

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с Метро для поездок на по городу и на работу

- Пешеходные расстояния до удобств и местных магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот современный комплекс расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, пекарни и бутики. К услугам гостей апартаменты по выгодным ценам в центральном районе Стамбула, которые настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект состоит из двух блоков квартир и построен на участке земли площадью 1720 кв.м. На территории отеля 92 резиденции, покупатели могут выбирать между одноэтажным и дуплексами до трех спален. Дома будут готовы к заселению к концу сентября 2021 года,  

Апартаменты построены с учетом современной семейной жизни и имеют гостиные открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями. Спальни больше, чем обычно, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Внимание к деталям было уделено от напольного покрытия до освещения, создавая квартиры, которые удобны и приятны во всех аспектах.



Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- Автостоянки на месте для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 101 кв.м и продаются от 692.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 138 кв.м и продаются от 890.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты


Большие скидки доступны для покупателей наличными средствами.

50% авансовый платеж и 6-месячные планы на месте.


Для получения самой последней информации о доступных апартаментах в рамках проекта и обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами - так как, данная прекрасная возможность инвестировать в Стамбул, которую вы не захотите упустить.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположен в центральной части Стамбула, этот проект подходит для тех, кто хочет ежедневно ездить по городу с использованием ближайшего Метро, доступным в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в то время как автомагистрали также находятся рядом с теми, кто хочет проехать по городу на собственном транспортном средстве. Другие местные потребности включают торговый центр, полный международных брендов, и государственную больницу в радиусе пяти минут.




Расстояния


1 минута от Метро

1 минута от соединения с шоссе ТЕМ

2 минуты от Торгового центра

3 минуты от Государственной больницы

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот современный комплекс расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, пекарни и бутики. К услугам гостей апартаменты по выгодным ценам в центральном районе Стамбула, которые настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.



О проекте и апартаментах


Этот проект состоит из двух блоков квартир и построен на участке земли площадью 1720 кв.м. На территории отеля 92 резиденции, покупатели могут выбирать между одноэтажным и дуплексами до трех спален. Дома будут готовы к заселению к концу сентября 2021 года,  

Апартаменты построены с учетом современной семейной жизни и имеют гостиные открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями. Спальни больше, чем обычно, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Внимание к деталям было уделено от напольного покрытия до освещения, создавая квартиры, которые удобны и приятны во всех аспектах.



Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- Автостоянки на месте для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всему проекту




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 101 кв.м и продаются от 692.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 138 кв.м и продаются от 890.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты


Большие скидки доступны для покупателей наличными средствами.

50% авансовый платеж и 6-месячные планы на месте.


Для получения самой последней информации о доступных апартаментах в рамках проекта и обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами - так как, данная прекрасная возможность инвестировать в Стамбул, которую вы не захотите упустить.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположен в центральной части Стамбула, этот проект подходит для тех, кто хочет ежедневно ездить по городу с использованием ближайшего Метро, доступным в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в то время как автомагистрали также находятся рядом с теми, кто хочет проехать по городу на собственном транспортном средстве. Другие местные потребности включают торговый центр, полный международных брендов, и государственную больницу в радиусе пяти минут.




Расстояния


1 минута от Метро

1 минута от соединения с шоссе ТЕМ

2 минуты от Торгового центра

3 минуты от Государственной больницы

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5466

Title Deed ready apartments in Central Istanbul

Price: $76,800 Ref: PTFS5466
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in central Istanbul
Apartments building
Istanbul real estate
Front room real estate
Eating area
Modern front room
Corridor
Modern interiors
Spacious room
Bedroom
Spacious room
Large bathroom
Residences interiors
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartment
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Title Deed ready apartments in Central Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the heart of central Istanbul in Alibeykoy area of Eyup, these affordable properties are just 150 metres away from the Beyoglu Tunnel project for commuting and connecting around the city on a daily basis – units are selling out quickly, please enquire today before all apartments have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Eyup
Living space sqm: 101

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Istanbul

- Homes available in sizes up to three bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Close to Metro Underground for city commuting

- Walking distances to amenities and local shops

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Istanbul

- Homes available in sizes up to three bedrooms

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Close to Metro Underground for city commuting

- Walking distances to amenities and local shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distances to local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, bakeries, and boutique shops, this modern development offers bargain priced apartments in a central area of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us today.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two blocks of apartments and is built on a plot of land measuring in at 1,720m2. There are 92 residences within the site, with buyers able to choose between single floor and duplexes up to three bedrooms in size. Homes will be ready to move in by the end of September 2021 and Title Deeds are ready.

Apartments are built with modern family life in mind and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are larger than usual, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Attention to detail has been paid from flooring to lighting, creating flats that are comfortable and dynamic.


Facilities and features include

- Completely secure project at all times

- Elevators for fast access to properties

- On-site car parks for resident vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 101m2 and for sale starting at 692,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 138m2 and for sale starting at 890,000TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts are available for cash buyers.

50% down payment and 6 month plans in place.

For the very latest information regarding available units within the project and price updates, please call or contact us – this is a golden opportunity to invest in Istanbul that you do not want to miss out on.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a central area of Istanbul, this project is suitable for those wanting to commute around the city on a daily basis with the nearest Metro Underground accessible within easy walking distance, while highways are also close by for those looking to drive around the city using their own vehicle. Other local necessities include a shopping mall full of international brands and a state hospital both within a five minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from Metro Underground

1 minute away from TEM connection

2 minutes away from Shopping Mall

3 minutes away from State Hospital

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distances to local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, bakeries, and boutique shops, this modern development offers bargain priced apartments in a central area of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us today.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two blocks of apartments and is built on a plot of land measuring in at 1,720m2. There are 92 residences within the site, with buyers able to choose between single floor and duplexes up to three bedrooms in size. Homes will be ready to move in by the end of September 2021 and Title Deeds are ready.

Apartments are built with modern family life in mind and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are larger than usual, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Attention to detail has been paid from flooring to lighting, creating flats that are comfortable and dynamic.


Facilities and features include

- Completely secure project at all times

- Elevators for fast access to properties

- On-site car parks for resident vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 101m2 and for sale starting at 692,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 138m2 and for sale starting at 890,000TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts are available for cash buyers.

50% down payment and 6 month plans in place.

For the very latest information regarding available units within the project and price updates, please call or contact us – this is a golden opportunity to invest in Istanbul that you do not want to miss out on.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a central area of Istanbul, this project is suitable for those wanting to commute around the city on a daily basis with the nearest Metro Underground accessible within easy walking distance, while highways are also close by for those looking to drive around the city using their own vehicle. Other local necessities include a shopping mall full of international brands and a state hospital both within a five minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from Metro Underground

1 minute away from TEM connection

2 minutes away from Shopping Mall

3 minutes away from State Hospital

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity