Ref: PTFS5462

Дом в Оваджике на продажу с видом на долину и природу

цена: $900,000 ссылка: PTFS5462
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом в Оваджике на продажу с видом на долину и природу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот красивый дом расположен в прекрасном месте на краю горных склонов Оваджик, в окружении сосновых лесов и имеет потрясающий вид на долину - всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и знаменитых туристических точек. Это был бы отличный семейный дом или инвестиции с высоким потенциалом дохода от аренды.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 725
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 7
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500
  • Земля кв.м.: 725

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Пять комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Частный сад с красивым бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Пять комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Частный сад с красивым бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это свойство на рынке полностью меблировано и украшено сверху донизу с такими функциями, как: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, все приборы и гарнитура, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Оваджик. Это дом, который вы не хотите пропустить.



Первый этаж


Разработанная и построенная на четырех этажах, вилла выходит на верхний уровень земли и просторную гостиную с несколькими дверями патио, которые выходят на красивую террасу с видом на бассейн и зеленые сады. Завершает этот уровень имущества семейная душевая комната и подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной.



Нижний уровень сада


Лестница ведет вниз к нижнему саду и уровню бассейна, где расположена вторая гостиная. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с достаточным шкафом, качественными гранитными рабочими поверхностями и островком центральной рабочей станции. В столовой есть место для всей семьи, чтобы собраться вместе, чтобы поесть. Патио двери открываются прямо к бассейну и саду. Существует спальня с двуспальной кроватью с ванной комнатой и дверями, выходящими на переднюю террасу. Завершает этот уровень турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха в конце долгого дня.



Второй этаж


Поднимитесь наверх на верхний этаж дома, где находятся три спальни. Все три комнаты - спальни большого размера с ванными комнатами. Балкон с полной шириной доступен во всех спальнях и имеет панорамный вид на окружающие долины и бассейн внизу.




Третий этаж


На втором этаже снова находится самая большая спальня дома. В этой впечатляющей главной спальне есть ванная комната и выход на балкон на крыше с лучшим видом на дом, простирающийся через долину и горы, насколько может видеть глаз.




Сад и внешние детали


Расположенная на частном участке площадью 725 кв.м, вилла имеет собственный огороженный сад с множеством ландшафтных зон и местом для отдыха. В саду растет несколько зрелых фруктовых деревьев, растений и кустарников. Бассейн площадью 50 кв.м с римской лестницей для легкого доступа. Обеденный ресторан Alfresco доступен и есть место для парковки личных транспортных средств.



Расположение в Фетхие


Расположенная в слегка возвышенном месте, вилла имеет панорамный вид на долину Оваджик и окружающую природу. Расположенный среди красивого соснового и зелени, дом находится всего в двух минутах езды от удобств и предметов первой необходимости. До всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться за пять минут, а до портового города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут. Место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции.




Расстояния


2 минуты езды от Хисароню

5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Это свойство на рынке полностью меблировано и украшено сверху донизу с такими функциями, как: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, все приборы и гарнитура, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Оваджик. Это дом, который вы не хотите пропустить.



Первый этаж


Разработанная и построенная на четырех этажах, вилла выходит на верхний уровень земли и просторную гостиную с несколькими дверями патио, которые выходят на красивую террасу с видом на бассейн и зеленые сады. Завершает этот уровень имущества семейная душевая комната и подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной.



Нижний уровень сада


Лестница ведет вниз к нижнему саду и уровню бассейна, где расположена вторая гостиная. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с достаточным шкафом, качественными гранитными рабочими поверхностями и островком центральной рабочей станции. В столовой есть место для всей семьи, чтобы собраться вместе, чтобы поесть. Патио двери открываются прямо к бассейну и саду. Существует спальня с двуспальной кроватью с ванной комнатой и дверями, выходящими на переднюю террасу. Завершает этот уровень турецкая баня и сауна для отдыха в конце долгого дня.



Второй этаж


Поднимитесь наверх на верхний этаж дома, где находятся три спальни. Все три комнаты - спальни большого размера с ванными комнатами. Балкон с полной шириной доступен во всех спальнях и имеет панорамный вид на окружающие долины и бассейн внизу.




Третий этаж


На втором этаже снова находится самая большая спальня дома. В этой впечатляющей главной спальне есть ванная комната и выход на балкон на крыше с лучшим видом на дом, простирающийся через долину и горы, насколько может видеть глаз.




Сад и внешние детали


Расположенная на частном участке площадью 725 кв.м, вилла имеет собственный огороженный сад с множеством ландшафтных зон и местом для отдыха. В саду растет несколько зрелых фруктовых деревьев, растений и кустарников. Бассейн площадью 50 кв.м с римской лестницей для легкого доступа. Обеденный ресторан Alfresco доступен и есть место для парковки личных транспортных средств.



Расположение в Фетхие


Расположенная в слегка возвышенном месте, вилла имеет панорамный вид на долину Оваджик и окружающую природу. Расположенный среди красивого соснового и зелени, дом находится всего в двух минутах езды от удобств и предметов первой необходимости. До всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться за пять минут, а до портового города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут. Место идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции.




Расстояния


2 минуты езды от Хисароню

5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5462

Valley and nature view spectacular house in Ovacik for sale

Price: $900,000 Ref: PTFS5462
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Ovacik
Villa with green areas
Swimming pool
Residence with pool
Residence with pool
Garden relaxing areas
Residences garden
Areas to eat outside
Villas interiors
Eating area
Residences kitchen
Kitchen with eating area
Eating space in the kitchen
Villa with sauna
Villa with turkish bath
Luxury residence
Villas stairs
Villas living room
Spacious front room
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Master room
Fitted bathroom
Master bedroom
Residences bathroom
Double room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Main bedroom
Master room
Residences main room
Ovacik real estate

Valley and nature view spectacular house in Ovacik for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Situated in a wonderful location on the edge of Ovacik mountain slopes, this beautiful home is surrounded by pine forests and has amazing valley views – all just minutes away from daily amenities and famous tourist hotspots. This would be a great family home or investment with high rental income potential.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 725
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Land size sqm: 725
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed property for sale in Ovacik

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five rooms for a large family to live together

- Private garden with beautiful swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed property for sale in Ovacik

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five rooms for a large family to live together

- Private garden with beautiful swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom with features including: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods in the kitchen, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more for an easy move to Ovacik. This is a home that you do not want to miss out on.


Entrance floor

Designed and built across four floors, the villa enters on the upper ground level into a light and airy living room with several patio doors that open to a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool and green gardens. Completing this level of the property is a family shower room and utility room boasting a washing machine.


Lower garden level

A staircase leads down to the lower garden and pool level where a second living room is located. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with ample cupboard space, quality granite worktops, and a central workstation island. A dining area has room for the entire family to gather to eat meals together. Patio doors open to the swimming pool and garden directly. There is a double sized bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and doors opening to the front terrace. Completing this level is a Turkish bath and sauna for relaxing at the end of a long day.


First floor

Head upstairs to the first floor of the home where three bedrooms are found. All three rooms are master sized bedrooms with en-suite private bathrooms. A full width balcony is accessible by all bedrooms and has panoramic views of the surrounding valleys and swimming pool area below.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. This impressively sized master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and access to a private rooftop balcony with the best views of the home – stretching out across the valley and mountains for as far as the eye can see.


Garden and external details

Located within a private plot measuring 725m2, the villa has its own walled garden with lots of landscaped areas and space for relaxing. The garden is home to several mature fruit trees, plants, and shrubs. A swimming pool measures 50m2 and features walk-in Roman stairs for easy access. Alfresco dining is available and there is room to park vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a slightly elevated position, the villa has panoramic views over Ovacik valley and surrounding nature. Set amongst a beautiful backdrop of pine trees and greenery, the house is just two minutes driving distance away from amenities and necessities. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached within five minutes, while the harbour town of Fethiye can be driven to within ten minutes. The location is ideal for year round living with a family in Turkey.


Distances

2 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom with features including: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods in the kitchen, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more for an easy move to Ovacik. This is a home that you do not want to miss out on.


Entrance floor

Designed and built across four floors, the villa enters on the upper ground level into a light and airy living room with several patio doors that open to a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool and green gardens. Completing this level of the property is a family shower room and utility room boasting a washing machine.


Lower garden level

A staircase leads down to the lower garden and pool level where a second living room is located. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with ample cupboard space, quality granite worktops, and a central workstation island. A dining area has room for the entire family to gather to eat meals together. Patio doors open to the swimming pool and garden directly. There is a double sized bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and doors opening to the front terrace. Completing this level is a Turkish bath and sauna for relaxing at the end of a long day.


First floor

Head upstairs to the first floor of the home where three bedrooms are found. All three rooms are master sized bedrooms with en-suite private bathrooms. A full width balcony is accessible by all bedrooms and has panoramic views of the surrounding valleys and swimming pool area below.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. This impressively sized master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and access to a private rooftop balcony with the best views of the home – stretching out across the valley and mountains for as far as the eye can see.


Garden and external details

Located within a private plot measuring 725m2, the villa has its own walled garden with lots of landscaped areas and space for relaxing. The garden is home to several mature fruit trees, plants, and shrubs. A swimming pool measures 50m2 and features walk-in Roman stairs for easy access. Alfresco dining is available and there is room to park vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a slightly elevated position, the villa has panoramic views over Ovacik valley and surrounding nature. Set amongst a beautiful backdrop of pine trees and greenery, the house is just two minutes driving distance away from amenities and necessities. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached within five minutes, while the harbour town of Fethiye can be driven to within ten minutes. The location is ideal for year round living with a family in Turkey.


Distances

2 minute drive away from Hisaronu

5 minute drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minute drive away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity