Ref: PTFS5450

Завершенные квартиры недалеко от пристани для яхт в городе Фетхие

цена: $89,600 ссылка: PTFS5450
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенные квартиры недалеко от пристани для яхт в городе Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Недавно завершенный и готовый для покупателей переехать немедленно, этот исключительный проект предлагает высококачественные апартаменты в самом центре города Фетхие, расположенного всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от новой городской площади и знаменитой гавани. Единицы здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому спросите сегодня, прежде чем все будут проданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отличная цена на качественные дома в Фетхие

- Удивительное место рядом с гаванью Фетхие

- Пешком до моря и центра города

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа Чалыш и автобусного маршрута


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отличная цена на качественные дома в Фетхие

- Удивительное место рядом с гаванью Фетхие

- Пешком до моря и центра города

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа Чалыш и автобусного маршрута


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто ищет высокий доход от аренды благодаря превосходному расположению. Они находятся недалеко от моря и построены сверху донизу с использованием самых лучших материалов. Теперь готовы к новым хозяевам.


О проекте и резиденциях

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в регионе, проект предлагает широкий выбор квартир на продажу с несколькими планами этажей на выбор. На первом этаже есть небольшая площадь с ежедневными магазинами и предметами первой необходимости. До домов можно добраться через быстрые лифты, а охрана на месте 24 часа в сутки.


Внутри квартиры полностью меблированы и готовы к заселению немедленно. Легкий дизайн открытого плана создает ощущение дополнительного пространства и современной концепции. Балконы прикреплены и имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. В агрегатах есть сантехника для солнечной системы горячего водоснабжения и кондиционирования воздуха.



Особенности проекта включают в себя

- Лобби на первом этаже внутри здания

- 24-часовая система безопасности и швейцар

- Видео безопасность и системы входа у двери

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- Коммунальная лестница доступна внутри

- И еще много по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальные места площадью 45 кв.м, стартовая цена от 875.000 TL

2 + 1 спальные места площадью 65 кв.м, стартовая цена от 1 000.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании или перезде в Фетхие, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, и мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы - это один из наших лучших выборов в настоящее время в регионе, который не стоит упускать.



Расположение в Фетхие

Это потрясающее место, которое подходит для круглогодичной жизни, отдыха или инвестиций - это здание находится в самом центре города Фетхие, всего в нескольких метрах от гавани и моря. Новая городская площадь находится неподалеку и предлагает фонтаны, памятники и парк для детей. До главной дороги легко добраться для передвижения по региону, а местный автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к пляжу Чалыш в одном направлении или к пляжу Голубая Лагуна Олудениз в другом направлении. Ежедневные магазины, супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны находятся в радиусе пяти минут.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто ищет высокий доход от аренды благодаря превосходному расположению. Они находятся недалеко от моря и построены сверху донизу с использованием самых лучших материалов. Теперь готовы к новым хозяевам.


О проекте и резиденциях

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в регионе, проект предлагает широкий выбор квартир на продажу с несколькими планами этажей на выбор. На первом этаже есть небольшая площадь с ежедневными магазинами и предметами первой необходимости. До домов можно добраться через быстрые лифты, а охрана на месте 24 часа в сутки.


Внутри квартиры полностью меблированы и готовы к заселению немедленно. Легкий дизайн открытого плана создает ощущение дополнительного пространства и современной концепции. Балконы прикреплены и имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. В агрегатах есть сантехника для солнечной системы горячего водоснабжения и кондиционирования воздуха.



Особенности проекта включают в себя

- Лобби на первом этаже внутри здания

- 24-часовая система безопасности и швейцар

- Видео безопасность и системы входа у двери

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментам

- Коммунальная лестница доступна внутри

- И еще много по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальные места площадью 45 кв.м, стартовая цена от 875.000 TL

2 + 1 спальные места площадью 65 кв.м, стартовая цена от 1 000.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании или перезде в Фетхие, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, и мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы - это один из наших лучших выборов в настоящее время в регионе, который не стоит упускать.



Расположение в Фетхие

Это потрясающее место, которое подходит для круглогодичной жизни, отдыха или инвестиций - это здание находится в самом центре города Фетхие, всего в нескольких метрах от гавани и моря. Новая городская площадь находится неподалеку и предлагает фонтаны, памятники и парк для детей. До главной дороги легко добраться для передвижения по региону, а местный автобусный маршрут обеспечивает доступ к пляжу Чалыш в одном направлении или к пляжу Голубая Лагуна Олудениз в другом направлении. Ежедневные магазины, супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны находятся в радиусе пяти минут.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5450

Completed apartments close to marina in Fethiye Town

Price: $110,000 Ref: PTFS5450
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Modern apartments close to the marina for sale in Fethiye
Fethiye town apartments
Modern apartments
Lounge room
Front room
Apartments interiors
Spacious kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Apartments bedroom
Balcony access from the bedroom
Large bathroom
Apartments complex
Apartments complex
Apartments in Fethiye
Plans of the first floor
Second floor plans

Completed apartments close to marina in Fethiye Town

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Recently completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately, this exceptional project offers high quality apartments in the heart of Fethiye Town – located just a short walk away from the new town square and famous Harbour. Units here are selling out quickly so enquire today before all have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 45

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Great price for quality homes in Fethiye Town

- Amazing location right next to Fethiye Harbour

- Walking distance to seaside and town centre

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from Calis Beach and bus route

Why buy this Property

- Great price for quality homes in Fethiye Town

- Amazing location right next to Fethiye Harbour

- Walking distance to seaside and town centre

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from Calis Beach and bus route

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for those wanting to live in Fethiye on a permanent basis or those seeking high rental income due to the superb location, these apartments are close to the seaside and have been built from top to bottom using the very best materials. Now completed and ready for buyers to move in.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in the region, the project offers a variety of apartments for sale with several floor plans to choose from. There is a small plaza on the ground floor offering daily shops and necessities. Homes are accessed via fast elevators and security is in place 24 hours per day.

Inside, the apartments are completely furnished and ready for occupation immediately. A light, open plan design creates a sense of added space and a modern concept. Balconies are attached and have lovely views of the surroundings. Units have plumbing in place for solar hot water system and air-conditioning.


Project features include

- Ground floor lobby inside the building

- 24 hour security system and doorman

- Video security and door entry systems

- Elevators for fast access to properties

- Communal stairway accessible within

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 45m2 starting price from 110,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 65m2 starting price from contact us

For more information about investing or relocating here, please enquire today and we will be happy to answer all your questions about Fethiye – this is one of our top picks currently in the region and is one not to miss out on.


Location in Fethiye

A tremendous location that is suitable for year round living, holidaying, or investing – this building is found in the heart of Fethiye Town and is just metres away from the Harbour and seaside. The new town square is nearby and offers fountains, monuments, and a park for children to play. The main road is easily accessible for moving around the region, while the local bus route provides access to Calis Beach in one direction or the Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach in the other direction. Daily shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants are all within a five minute radius.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for those wanting to live in Fethiye on a permanent basis or those seeking high rental income due to the superb location, these apartments are close to the seaside and have been built from top to bottom using the very best materials. Now completed and ready for buyers to move in.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in the region, the project offers a variety of apartments for sale with several floor plans to choose from. There is a small plaza on the ground floor offering daily shops and necessities. Homes are accessed via fast elevators and security is in place 24 hours per day.

Inside, the apartments are completely furnished and ready for occupation immediately. A light, open plan design creates a sense of added space and a modern concept. Balconies are attached and have lovely views of the surroundings. Units have plumbing in place for solar hot water system and air-conditioning.


Project features include

- Ground floor lobby inside the building

- 24 hour security system and doorman

- Video security and door entry systems

- Elevators for fast access to properties

- Communal stairway accessible within

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 45m2 starting price from 110,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 65m2 starting price from contact us

For more information about investing or relocating here, please enquire today and we will be happy to answer all your questions about Fethiye – this is one of our top picks currently in the region and is one not to miss out on.


Location in Fethiye

A tremendous location that is suitable for year round living, holidaying, or investing – this building is found in the heart of Fethiye Town and is just metres away from the Harbour and seaside. The new town square is nearby and offers fountains, monuments, and a park for children to play. The main road is easily accessible for moving around the region, while the local bus route provides access to Calis Beach in one direction or the Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach in the other direction. Daily shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants are all within a five minute radius.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity