Ref: PTFS5443

Отдельная семейная вилла в жилом Акарджа Фетхие

цена: $374,000 ссылка: PTFS5443
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная семейная вилла в жилом Акарджа Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельная вилла имеет все для круглогодичной жизни в Фетхие с большой семьей и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время - по данной цене этот дом не будет на рынке очень долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 377
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 262

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 262
  • Земля кв.м.: 377

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла для семейного проживания в Акардже

- Отличное состояние внутри и снаружи

- Четыре комнаты для жизни до восьми человек

- Легкие пешеходные расстояния до местных удобств

- Десять минут от центра Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла для семейного проживания в Акардже

- Отличное состояние внутри и снаружи

- Четыре комнаты для жизни до восьми человек

- Легкие пешеходные расстояния до местных удобств

- Десять минут от центра Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот просторный дом расположен на угловом участке для дополнительной конфиденциальности, недалеко от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и воскресный рынок. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь.


Первый этаж

Вилла на первом этаже имеет просторную гостиную с красивым камином для отдыха дома. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня и зона для обедов с семьей. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и в сад. На этом этаже есть спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница введет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и балконы с тихим видом. Завершает этот этаж дома спальня для одного гостя или подсобное помещение.



Чердачный этаж

На чердаке есть место, которое можно использовать в качестве домашнего офиса. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. В хранилище много места. С террасы открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и природу - идеально подходит для уединения.


Особенности дома включают в себя: систему напольного отопления на первом этаже, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, керамические и ламинированные полы, установленную систему безопасности видеонаблюдения, интегрированную систему отопления и охлаждения и многое другое. Этот дом станет идеальной семейной резиденцией для проживания в Фетхие.



Сад и внешние детали

Небольшой сад снаружи имеет место для отдыха и окружен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности и безопасности. На автостоянке есть место для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь. Сад легко обслуживать круглый год.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла идеально расположена в Фетхие с семьей, в тихом районе Акарджа, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, магазинов и ресторанов. До моря можно добраться за десять минут пешком, а до главного города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть торговые центры, школы и красивая гавань.



Расстояния

5 минут от супермаркетов

5 минут от ресторанов

10 минут от набережной

10 минут от города Фетхие

45 минут от аэропорта Даламан


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот просторный дом расположен на угловом участке для дополнительной конфиденциальности, недалеко от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и воскресный рынок. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь.


Первый этаж

Вилла на первом этаже имеет просторную гостиную с красивым камином для отдыха дома. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня и зона для обедов с семьей. Патио двери открываются из гостиной на террасу и в сад. На этом этаже есть спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница введет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и балконы с тихим видом. Завершает этот этаж дома спальня для одного гостя или подсобное помещение.



Чердачный этаж

На чердаке есть место, которое можно использовать в качестве домашнего офиса. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. В хранилище много места. С террасы открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и природу - идеально подходит для уединения.


Особенности дома включают в себя: систему напольного отопления на первом этаже, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, керамические и ламинированные полы, установленную систему безопасности видеонаблюдения, интегрированную систему отопления и охлаждения и многое другое. Этот дом станет идеальной семейной резиденцией для проживания в Фетхие.



Сад и внешние детали

Небольшой сад снаружи имеет место для отдыха и окружен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности и безопасности. На автостоянке есть место для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь. Сад легко обслуживать круглый год.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла идеально расположена в Фетхие с семьей, в тихом районе Акарджа, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, магазинов и ресторанов. До моря можно добраться за десять минут пешком, а до главного города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть торговые центры, школы и красивая гавань.



Расстояния

5 минут от супермаркетов

5 минут от ресторанов

10 минут от набережной

10 минут от города Фетхие

45 минут от аэропорта Даламан


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5443

Detached family villa in residential Akarca Fethiye

Price: $370,100 Ref: PTFS5443
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye
Spacious villa
Fethiye villa
Private villa
External details
Villas gardens
Access to the garden
Modern villa
Entrance to the villa
Balcony in the villa
Villas entrance
Residences open fire
Eating area
Front room
Spacious interiors
Dining area
Spacious kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Large bathroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom with large closet
Fitted bathroom
First floor access
Hallway
Large room
Large bathroom
Access to the balcony
Spacious room
Residences laundry room
Spacious balcony
Complete bathroo
Spacious room
Staircase
Bathroom in the top floor
Modern interiors
Spacious terrace

Detached family villa in residential Akarca Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This detached villa has everything in place for year round living in Fethiye with a large sized family and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest – at this price, this home is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 377
Living space sqm: 262

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 262
  • Land size sqm: 377

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for family living in Akarca

- Excellent condition inside and outside

- Four rooms for up to eight people to live

- Easy walking distances to local amenities

- Ten minutes away from Fethiye Centre

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for family living in Akarca

- Excellent condition inside and outside

- Four rooms for up to eight people to live

- Easy walking distances to local amenities

- Ten minutes away from Fethiye Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a corner plot for added privacy, this spacious home is for sale in Akarca and is close to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and the Sunday Market. Please call or contact us for more information about buying here.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with beautiful fireplace for relaxing at home. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. Patio doors open from the lounge to the terrace and garden. There is a bedroom on this floor with en-suite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase heads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms and balconies attached with peaceful views to enjoy. Completing this floor of the home is a single bedroom for a guest or child and a utility room.


Attic floor

The attic floor has space that can be used as a home office area for those working. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower. A storage area has lots of space. A terrace has beautiful views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature – ideal to sit in privacy.

Features of the home include: floor heating system on the ground floor, electric shutters on all windows, ceramic and laminated flooring, CCTV security system installed, integrated heating and cooling system, and lots more. This house would make for an ideal family residence to live in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

A small garden outside has room for relaxing and is surrounded by a wall for added privacy and security. A car park has space for parking a vehicle in a safe space overnight. The garden is easy to maintain at all times.


Location in Fethiye

The ideal location to live in Fethiye with a family, this villa is found in the peaceful area of Akarca and is just a short five minute walking distance away from supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The seaside is accessible within ten minutes on foot, while the main town of Fethiye can be driven to in ten minutes and offers shopping malls, schools, and a beautiful harbour.


Distances

5 minutes away from supermarkets

5 minutes away from restaurants

10 minutes away from the seafront

10 minutes away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a corner plot for added privacy, this spacious home is for sale in Akarca and is close to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and the Sunday Market. Please call or contact us for more information about buying here.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with beautiful fireplace for relaxing at home. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. Patio doors open from the lounge to the terrace and garden. There is a bedroom on this floor with en-suite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase heads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms and balconies attached with peaceful views to enjoy. Completing this floor of the home is a single bedroom for a guest or child and a utility room.


Attic floor

The attic floor has space that can be used as a home office area for those working. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower. A storage area has lots of space. A terrace has beautiful views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature – ideal to sit in privacy.

Features of the home include: floor heating system on the ground floor, electric shutters on all windows, ceramic and laminated flooring, CCTV security system installed, integrated heating and cooling system, and lots more. This house would make for an ideal family residence to live in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

A small garden outside has room for relaxing and is surrounded by a wall for added privacy and security. A car park has space for parking a vehicle in a safe space overnight. The garden is easy to maintain at all times.


Location in Fethiye

The ideal location to live in Fethiye with a family, this villa is found in the peaceful area of Akarca and is just a short five minute walking distance away from supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The seaside is accessible within ten minutes on foot, while the main town of Fethiye can be driven to in ten minutes and offers shopping malls, schools, and a beautiful harbour.


Distances

5 minutes away from supermarkets

5 minutes away from restaurants

10 minutes away from the seafront

10 minutes away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity