Ref: PTFS5413

Огромная вилла с семью спальнями в Гечеке с частным бассейном

цена: $639,800 ссылка: PTFS5413
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Огромная вилла с семью спальнями в Гечеке с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Предлагая семь спален внутри, эта отдельная трехэтажная вилла подходит для самых больших семей, желающих жить в элите и востребованных районах Гечек в Фетхие - всего в нескольких минутах от пристани для яхт, где можно безгранично плавать по самым великолепным маршрутам, которые только можно предложить в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 9
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 1324
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 650

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 9
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 650
  • Земля кв.м.: 1324

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая вилла с семью спальнями на продажу в Гечеке

- Полностью меблирована и готова для переезда хоть сегодня

- Огромный частный сад и бассейн для наслаждения 

- Потрясающие виды на горы и море

- В нескольких минутах от пристани для яхт и местных предметов первой необходимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая вилла с семью спальнями на продажу в Гечеке

- Полностью меблирована и готова для переезда хоть сегодня

- Огромный частный сад и бассейн для наслаждения 

- Потрясающие виды на горы и море

- В нескольких минутах от пристани для яхт и местных предметов первой необходимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Гечек. К услугам гостей множество уединения с огромным участком земли и прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и море - всего в нескольких минутах от местных достопримечательностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутик-отели. Это обязательный дом, который не задержится на рынке надолго. 


О собственности

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает впечатляющую внутреннюю жилую площадь размером 650 м2 и имеет много места внутри, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. Дом входит в расслабляющую гостиную с красивым камином. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой.

Семь спален обеспечивают много места, в то время как девять ванных комнат оборудованы туалетами, и большинство из них имеют душевые или ванны. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и горы. Вилла полностью меблирована и украшена - она была отремонтирована три года назад по исключительным стандартам. Новым покупателям просто нужно упаковать свои вещи и отправиться в Турцию.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: все бытовые товары на кухне, 25м2 гараж, мастерская области, бак для воды 80м3, камин в гостиной, подсобное помещение, система безопасности установлена с пятью камерами, доступ к спутниковому телевидению и интернету, гардеробная, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Гечеке максимально легким. Это один из лучших домов, который вы найдете в этой части региона.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на огромном участке земли площадью 1324 м2, эта вилла гарантирует частный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность, и расположена рядом с лесом с прекрасным зеленым видом. В центре сада находится бассейн размером 14х6 м и большая солнечная терраса для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн в часы пик дня. Зрелый сад имеет несколько деревьев и растений разных видов. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Гечек


Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Гечек, окружена уединением и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшей пристани для яхт для тех, кто хочет плавать. Гечек обычно называют главным городом в Турции для возможностей плавания. До главного города Фетхие можно добраться за 45 минут, а международный аэропорт в Даламане находится всего в 30 минутах полета до Европы.



Расстояния

9 км от пристани Гечек

22 км от международного аэропорта Даламан

30 км от центра города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Гечек. К услугам гостей множество уединения с огромным участком земли и прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и море - всего в нескольких минутах от местных достопримечательностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутик-отели. Это обязательный дом, который не задержится на рынке надолго. 


О собственности

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает впечатляющую внутреннюю жилую площадь размером 650 м2 и имеет много места внутри, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе. Дом входит в расслабляющую гостиную с красивым камином. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой.

Семь спален обеспечивают много места, в то время как девять ванных комнат оборудованы туалетами, и большинство из них имеют душевые или ванны. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и горы. Вилла полностью меблирована и украшена - она была отремонтирована три года назад по исключительным стандартам. Новым покупателям просто нужно упаковать свои вещи и отправиться в Турцию.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: все бытовые товары на кухне, 25м2 гараж, мастерская области, бак для воды 80м3, камин в гостиной, подсобное помещение, система безопасности установлена с пятью камерами, доступ к спутниковому телевидению и интернету, гардеробная, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Гечеке максимально легким. Это один из лучших домов, который вы найдете в этой части региона.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на огромном участке земли площадью 1324 м2, эта вилла гарантирует частный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность, и расположена рядом с лесом с прекрасным зеленым видом. В центре сада находится бассейн размером 14х6 м и большая солнечная терраса для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн в часы пик дня. Зрелый сад имеет несколько деревьев и растений разных видов. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Гечек


Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Гечек, окружена уединением и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшей пристани для яхт для тех, кто хочет плавать. Гечек обычно называют главным городом в Турции для возможностей плавания. До главного города Фетхие можно добраться за 45 минут, а международный аэропорт в Даламане находится всего в 30 минутах полета до Европы.



Расстояния

9 км от пристани Гечек

22 км от международного аэропорта Даламан

30 км от центра города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5413

Huge seven bedroom villa in Gocek with private pool

Price: $675,400 Ref: PTFS5413
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Gocek
Villa with garden
Villas entrance
Nature surrounded villa
Eating area
Front room
Spacious interiors
Residence with open fire
Large bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Villa with balcony
Balcony views
Equipped bathroom
Corridor
Stairway
Incredible views
Pool views
Large beedroom
Bathroom with shower
Closet in the room
Residences views
Nature views
Balcony access from bedroom
Modern bathroom
Villas room
Large bathroom
Hallway
Residences stairs
Villas room
Terrace access
Bathroom in the residence
Terrace in the residence
Villas swimming pool
Private garden
Villa with guests room
Guests house in Gocek villa
Front room in the guests house
Residences laundry room
Spacious villa
null
null
null

Huge seven bedroom villa in Gocek with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Offering seven bedrooms inside, this detached triplex villa is suitable for the largest of families looking to live in the elite and sought after area of Gocek in Fethiye – just a few minutes away from the a marina for endless sailing opportunities through some of the most gorgeous routes that Turkey has to offer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 9
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 1324
Living space sqm: 650
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 9
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 650
  • Land size sqm: 1324
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning seven bedroom villa for sale in Gocek

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge private garden and swimming pool to enjoy

- Tremendous views out to the mountains and sea

- Minutes away from marina and local necessities

Why buy this Property

- Stunning seven bedroom villa for sale in Gocek

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge private garden and swimming pool to enjoy

- Tremendous views out to the mountains and sea

- Minutes away from marina and local necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa offers an abundance of privacy with a huge plot of land and enjoys beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and sea – all within minutes to local necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutique hotels. This is a must see home that is not going to be on the market for very long.


About the property

Constructed over three floors, the villa offers an impressive interior living space sized 650m2 and has lots of room inside for the largest of families to live together comfortably. The home enters into a relaxing living room featuring a beautiful fireplace. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods.

Seven bedrooms provide lots of space, while nine bathrooms are fitted with toilets and most feature showers or bathtubs. Attached balconies and terraces have tremendous views out towards the surrounding nature and mountains. The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it was renovated three years ago to exceptional standards. New buyers simply need to pack their bags and head for Turkey.

Features of the listing include: all white goods in the kitchen, 25m2 garage, workshop area, 80m3 water tank, fireplace in the living room, utility room, security system installed with five cameras operating, access to Satellite TV and Internet, walk-in wardrobe, cloak room, and so much more to make your transition to life in Gocek as easy as possible. This is one of the best homes that you will find in this part of the region.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land measuring 1,324m2, this villa guarantees a private lifestyle for those seeking exclusivity and is nestled next to a forest with beautiful green views. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 14x6m and large sun terrace for sitting and sunbathing during the peak hours of the day. The garden is mature and features several trees and plants of different kinds. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Gocek

Nestled in a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa is shrouded in privacy and is just a short drive away from the nearest marina for those looking to sail. Gocek is commonly referred to as the premier town in Turkey for sailing opportunities. The main town of Fethiye can be accessed within 45 minutes, while the International Airport at Dalaman is just 30 minutes away from flying across Europe.


Distances

9km away from Gocek Marina

22km away from Dalaman International Airport

30km away from Fethiye Town Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa offers an abundance of privacy with a huge plot of land and enjoys beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and sea – all within minutes to local necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutique hotels. This is a must see home that is not going to be on the market for very long.


About the property

Constructed over three floors, the villa offers an impressive interior living space sized 650m2 and has lots of room inside for the largest of families to live together comfortably. The home enters into a relaxing living room featuring a beautiful fireplace. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods.

Seven bedrooms provide lots of space, while nine bathrooms are fitted with toilets and most feature showers or bathtubs. Attached balconies and terraces have tremendous views out towards the surrounding nature and mountains. The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it was renovated three years ago to exceptional standards. New buyers simply need to pack their bags and head for Turkey.

Features of the listing include: all white goods in the kitchen, 25m2 garage, workshop area, 80m3 water tank, fireplace in the living room, utility room, security system installed with five cameras operating, access to Satellite TV and Internet, walk-in wardrobe, cloak room, and so much more to make your transition to life in Gocek as easy as possible. This is one of the best homes that you will find in this part of the region.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land measuring 1,324m2, this villa guarantees a private lifestyle for those seeking exclusivity and is nestled next to a forest with beautiful green views. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 14x6m and large sun terrace for sitting and sunbathing during the peak hours of the day. The garden is mature and features several trees and plants of different kinds. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Gocek

Nestled in a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa is shrouded in privacy and is just a short drive away from the nearest marina for those looking to sail. Gocek is commonly referred to as the premier town in Turkey for sailing opportunities. The main town of Fethiye can be accessed within 45 minutes, while the International Airport at Dalaman is just 30 minutes away from flying across Europe.


Distances

9km away from Gocek Marina

22km away from Dalaman International Airport

30km away from Fethiye Town Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity