Ref: PTFS5366

Панорамные виллы с видом на море в элитном комплексе Гюмюшлюк

цена: $864,100 ссылка: PTFS5366
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамные виллы с видом на море в элитном комплексе Гюмюшлюк

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Насладитесь панорамным видом на море, когда вы приобретете одну из этих восхитительных вилл в элитном комплексе в районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме, расположенном в частном районе всего в 500 метрах от пляжа и в нескольких минутах от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 247

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 247

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающиеся виллы с видом на море на продажу в Гюмюшлюке

- Частные ландшафтные сады и общие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желанном месте

- 500 метров от пляжа и набережной

- Рядом со всеми местными и популярными удобствами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающиеся виллы с видом на море на продажу в Гюмюшлюке

- Частные ландшафтные сады и общие бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желанном месте

- 500 метров от пляжа и набережной

- Рядом со всеми местными и популярными удобствами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в частном районе Гюмюшлюк, имеют все для семей, желающих купить недвижимость высшего качества в Бодруме, и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, так как виллы продаются быстро - обратитесь сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать по лучшей цене.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект был построен по отличным стандартам и состоит из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл. Недвижимость будет завершена и готова для переезда покупателей к концу марта 2022 года и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа.

С видом на море и природные окрестности, территория была оборудована целым рядом коммунальных услуг, включая два бассейна, сады и зоны для отдыха и многое другое. Территория всегда в полной безопасности, и в каждом доме есть своя парковка для автомобиля.

Виллы построены на трех этажах и расположены в садах площадью от 300 м2 до 400 м2 в зависимости от местоположения. Особенности дома включают в себя: пять спален, пять ванных комнат, две гостиные, одну техническую комнату, одну прачечную и одну гардеробную.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большие коммунальные бассейны

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 247 м2 и для продажи от 7 500 000 TL - 8 250 000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

35% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачеваемый в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Бодрума, в Гюмюшлюке, всего в одной минуте ходьбы от популярного ресторана Limon Gumusluk. До прекрасного пляжа всего 500 метров, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать и проводить время на море с близкими. Эти дома подходят для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год, а общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону, в том числе в направлении центра Бодрум в течение 25 минут для более крупных нужд.


Расстояния

10 минут от Тургутрейс

20 минут от Ортакента

25 минут от Битеза

25 минут от Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в частном районе Гюмюшлюк, имеют все для семей, желающих купить недвижимость высшего качества в Бодруме, и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, так как виллы продаются быстро - обратитесь сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать по лучшей цене.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект был построен по отличным стандартам и состоит из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл. Недвижимость будет завершена и готова для переезда покупателей к концу марта 2022 года и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа.

С видом на море и природные окрестности, территория была оборудована целым рядом коммунальных услуг, включая два бассейна, сады и зоны для отдыха и многое другое. Территория всегда в полной безопасности, и в каждом доме есть своя парковка для автомобиля.

Виллы построены на трех этажах и расположены в садах площадью от 300 м2 до 400 м2 в зависимости от местоположения. Особенности дома включают в себя: пять спален, пять ванных комнат, две гостиные, одну техническую комнату, одну прачечную и одну гардеробную.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большие коммунальные бассейны

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 247 м2 и для продажи от 7 500 000 TL - 8 250 000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

35% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачеваемый в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Бодрума, в Гюмюшлюке, всего в одной минуте ходьбы от популярного ресторана Limon Gumusluk. До прекрасного пляжа всего 500 метров, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать и проводить время на море с близкими. Эти дома подходят для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год, а общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону, в том числе в направлении центра Бодрум в течение 25 минут для более крупных нужд.


Расстояния

10 минут от Тургутрейс

20 минут от Ортакента

25 минут от Битеза

25 минут от Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5366

Panoramic sea view villas in elite Gumusluk complex

Price: $972,500 Ref: PTFS5366
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Ocean views villa for sale in Gumusluk
Modern villa
Communal pool
Complex pool
Green areas in the villa
Modern front room
Living room
Kitchen and eating space
Access to the first floor
Main bedroom
Modern room
Spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Gym in the villa
Fitness areas
Parking area
Gumusluk real estate
Sunbathing areas
Residence in Gumusluk
Gumusluk real estate
Gumusluk spacious residence
Villas sea views
Gumusluk real estate

Panoramic sea view villas in elite Gumusluk complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoy panoramic views out towards the sea when you purchase one of these delightful villas for sale within an elite complex in the Gumusluk area of Bodrum, nestled in a private area just 500 metres away from the beach and within minutes to local amenities and necessities needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Living space sqm: 247
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 247
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding sea view villas for sale in Gumusluk

- Private landscaped gardens and shared pools

- Suitable for year round living in a desired location

- 500 metres away from the beach and seafront

- Close to all local amenities and popular facilities

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding sea view villas for sale in Gumusluk

- Private landscaped gardens and shared pools

- Suitable for year round living in a desired location

- 500 metres away from the beach and seafront

- Close to all local amenities and popular facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a private area of Gumusluk, these properties have everything in place for families looking to buy top quality real estate in Bodrum and are highly recommended for viewing as units are selling quick – enquire today to reserve yours as the best possible price.


About the project and villas

This project has been constructed to excellent standards and consists of ten detached villas in total. The properties will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022 and are suitable for those looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, just a short walk away from the beach.

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings, the site has been equipped with a range of communal facilities including two swimming pools, gardens and areas for relaxing, and plenty more. The site is completely secure at all times and each house has its own parking area for a vehicle.

The villas are constructed over three floors and are situated within gardens measuring from 300m2 – 400m2 depending on location. Features of the homes include: five bedrooms, five bathrooms, two living rooms, one technical room, one laundry room, and one dressing room.


Facilities and features include

- Large communal swimming pools

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices

C Block villa for sale at 15,500,000TL

B Block villa for sale at 16,500,000TL

A and J Block villa for sale at 17,500,000TL


Payment plan information

35% down payment and balance paid over a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a residential area of Bodrum, this project is found in Gumusluk and is just a one minute distance away from the popular Limon Gumusluk restaurant. The beautiful beach can be reached within 500 metres for relaxing and spending time at the seaside with loved ones on a daily basis. These houses are suitable for those looking to live within the peninsula on a year round basis and public transport runs nearby for moving around the region, including towards Bodrum Centre within 25 minutes for larger necessities.


Distances

10 minutes away from Turgutreis

20 minutes away from Ortakent

25 minutes away from Bitez

25 minutes away from Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a private area of Gumusluk, these properties have everything in place for families looking to buy top quality real estate in Bodrum and are highly recommended for viewing as units are selling quick – enquire today to reserve yours as the best possible price.


About the project and villas

This project has been constructed to excellent standards and consists of ten detached villas in total. The properties will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2022 and are suitable for those looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, just a short walk away from the beach.

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings, the site has been equipped with a range of communal facilities including two swimming pools, gardens and areas for relaxing, and plenty more. The site is completely secure at all times and each house has its own parking area for a vehicle.

The villas are constructed over three floors and are situated within gardens measuring from 300m2 – 400m2 depending on location. Features of the homes include: five bedrooms, five bathrooms, two living rooms, one technical room, one laundry room, and one dressing room.


Facilities and features include

- Large communal swimming pools

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices

C Block villa for sale at 15,500,000TL

B Block villa for sale at 16,500,000TL

A and J Block villa for sale at 17,500,000TL


Payment plan information

35% down payment and balance paid over a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a residential area of Bodrum, this project is found in Gumusluk and is just a one minute distance away from the popular Limon Gumusluk restaurant. The beautiful beach can be reached within 500 metres for relaxing and spending time at the seaside with loved ones on a daily basis. These houses are suitable for those looking to live within the peninsula on a year round basis and public transport runs nearby for moving around the region, including towards Bodrum Centre within 25 minutes for larger necessities.


Distances

10 minutes away from Turgutreis

20 minutes away from Ortakent

25 minutes away from Bitez

25 minutes away from Bodrum

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity