Ref: PTFS5347

Потрясающая вилла Оваджик с частным бассейном и садом

цена: $435,800 ссылка: PTFS5347
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая вилла Оваджик с частным бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от знаменитой Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз, это отличная возможность инвестировать в роскошную виллу для продажи в Оваджике. Здесь есть все для семейной жизни, долгих летних каникул или для использования в качестве инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла высокого качества в Оваджике

- Частный просторный сад с бассейном

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить внутри

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны в Олуденизе

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла высокого качества в Оваджике

- Частный просторный сад с бассейном

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить внутри

- Пять минут от Голубой лагуны в Олуденизе

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из нескольких домов, каждый из которых находится в своем собственном саду и участке. Недвижимость будет завершена к концу июня 2021 года и имеет потрясающий вид на Оваджик и красивый фон горы Бабадаг.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в коридор, который ведет в гостиную с открытой планировкой современной кухни и смещенной столовой. Двери двойного патио открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж собственности туалет ванной комнаты.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, а в одном есть собственная ванная комната и большой балкон с потрясающим видом на природные окрестности. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.



Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится мансардная комната с просторной главной спальней, в которой могут спать два человека. В этом номере есть собственная ванная комната и восхитительный вид из больших окон. Этот номер обладает высокой степенью уединения, так как находится прямо на вершине дома.


Подвальный этаж

Спуститесь вниз на цокольный этаж, где спальня двойного размера может быть использована в качестве гостевого номера для друзей или семейного посещения. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с современной душевой кабиной. Завершает этот этаж сауну для полного расслабления дома.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: полностью оборудованную кухню, мраморные рабочие поверхности, отопление пола, домашнюю сауну и джакузи, звукоизоляцию, систему внутренней связи для входа и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Оваджик в Фетхие. Эти апартаменты были построено по отличным стандартам сверху вниз.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 500 кв.м и выходит в большой частный бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. В саду есть площадка для барбекю, где летом можно приглашать друзей. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Завершает сад автостоянка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в очень желанном районе Оваджика, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов, ресторанов и баров. До оживленного курорта Хисарону можно добраться за несколько минут, а до всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться всего за пять минут. Главный город Фетхие находится в десяти минутах езды от гавани, торгового центра, больницы и других объектов центра города.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из нескольких домов, каждый из которых находится в своем собственном саду и участке. Недвижимость будет завершена к концу июня 2021 года и имеет потрясающий вид на Оваджик и красивый фон горы Бабадаг.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в коридор, который ведет в гостиную с открытой планировкой современной кухни и смещенной столовой. Двери двойного патио открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж собственности туалет ванной комнаты.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер, а в одном есть собственная ванная комната и большой балкон с потрясающим видом на природные окрестности. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.



Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже снова находится мансардная комната с просторной главной спальней, в которой могут спать два человека. В этом номере есть собственная ванная комната и восхитительный вид из больших окон. Этот номер обладает высокой степенью уединения, так как находится прямо на вершине дома.


Подвальный этаж

Спуститесь вниз на цокольный этаж, где спальня двойного размера может быть использована в качестве гостевого номера для друзей или семейного посещения. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с современной душевой кабиной. Завершает этот этаж сауну для полного расслабления дома.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: полностью оборудованную кухню, мраморные рабочие поверхности, отопление пола, домашнюю сауну и джакузи, звукоизоляцию, систему внутренней связи для входа и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Оваджик в Фетхие. Эти апартаменты были построено по отличным стандартам сверху вниз.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 500 кв.м и выходит в большой частный бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха. В саду есть площадка для барбекю, где летом можно приглашать друзей. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Завершает сад автостоянка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в очень желанном районе Оваджика, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов, ресторанов и баров. До оживленного курорта Хисарону можно добраться за несколько минут, а до всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться всего за пять минут. Главный город Фетхие находится в десяти минутах езды от гавани, торгового центра, больницы и других объектов центра города.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5347

Tremendous Ovacik villa with private pool and garden

Price: $295,700 Ref: PTFS5347
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Ovacik
Garden and swimming pool
Ovacik spacious villa
Residence in Ovacik
Fitted kitchen
Large bedroom
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Residences plans
Ovacik villas complex
Basements plans
Ovacik modern residences

Tremendous Ovacik villa with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just five minutes away from the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach, this is an excellent opportunity to invest in a luxury-built villa for sale in Ovacik. This has everything in place for family living, long summer vacations, or for use as an investment with high rental potential.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed high quality villa in Ovacik

- Private spacious garden with swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live inside

- Five minutes from Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz

- Perfect for year round living in desired Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed high quality villa in Ovacik

- Private spacious garden with swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live inside

- Five minutes from Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz

- Perfect for year round living in desired Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project consisting of just a few homes, each one within its own private garden and plot. The properties will be completed by the end of June 2021 and have tremendous views heading out across Ovacik and the beautiful background of Babadag Mountain.


Ground floor

The home enters via the ground floor into a hallway that leads off to a living room with open plan modern kitchen and dining area offset. Double patio doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized, and one has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and large balcony with sweeping views out across the natural settings. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to a spacious master bedroom with room to sleep two people comfortably. This room has its own en-suite bathroom attached and enjoys delightful views from large windows. This room enjoys a high degree of privacy as it is right at the top of the home.


Basement floor

Head downstairs to the basement floor where a double sized bedroom could be used as a guest suite for friends or family visiting. There is a family bathroom on this floor featuring a state-of-the-art walk-in shower. Completing this floor is a sauna for complete relaxation while at home.

Features of the villa include: fully fitted kitchen, marble worktops, floor heating available, home sauna and Jacuzzi, sound insulation, intercom system for entry, and lots more for an easy transition to life in the Ovacik area of Fethiye. This property has been built to excellent standards from top to bottom.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a 500m2 plot of land and exits to a large private swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing or relaxing. There is a barbecue area within the garden for inviting friends over during the summer. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Completing the garden is a car parking area for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a highly desired area of Ovacik, this villa is just a short distance away from local shops, restaurants, and bars. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached within a few minutes, while the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to in just five minutes. The main town of Fethiye is ten minutes away and offers a harbour, shopping mall, hospital, and other town centre facilities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project consisting of just a few homes, each one within its own private garden and plot. The properties will be completed by the end of June 2021 and have tremendous views heading out across Ovacik and the beautiful background of Babadag Mountain.


Ground floor

The home enters via the ground floor into a hallway that leads off to a living room with open plan modern kitchen and dining area offset. Double patio doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized, and one has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and large balcony with sweeping views out across the natural settings. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to a spacious master bedroom with room to sleep two people comfortably. This room has its own en-suite bathroom attached and enjoys delightful views from large windows. This room enjoys a high degree of privacy as it is right at the top of the home.


Basement floor

Head downstairs to the basement floor where a double sized bedroom could be used as a guest suite for friends or family visiting. There is a family bathroom on this floor featuring a state-of-the-art walk-in shower. Completing this floor is a sauna for complete relaxation while at home.

Features of the villa include: fully fitted kitchen, marble worktops, floor heating available, home sauna and Jacuzzi, sound insulation, intercom system for entry, and lots more for an easy transition to life in the Ovacik area of Fethiye. This property has been built to excellent standards from top to bottom.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a 500m2 plot of land and exits to a large private swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing or relaxing. There is a barbecue area within the garden for inviting friends over during the summer. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. Completing the garden is a car parking area for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a highly desired area of Ovacik, this villa is just a short distance away from local shops, restaurants, and bars. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be reached within a few minutes, while the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be driven to in just five minutes. The main town of Fethiye is ten minutes away and offers a harbour, shopping mall, hospital, and other town centre facilities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity