Ref: PTFS5331

Выдающаяся вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Узумлу с галереей

цена: $482,900 ссылка: PTFS5331
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

Выдающаяся вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Узумлу с галереей

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельная вилла имеет красивую галерею в гостиной и находится в тихом районе Узумлу - подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции с фантастическим видом на окружающие горы и природу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая семейная вилла на продажу в мирном Узумлу

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся в горы

- Ландшафтный сад и частный бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихом районе


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая семейная вилла на продажу в мирном Узумлу

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся в горы

- Ландшафтный сад и частный бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихом районе


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в частном саду с большим бассейном, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах от местных удобств и центра деревни, где есть все, что нужно сделать - организовать посещение, позвонив или связавшись с нами для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Дом ведет прихожую в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн и сады. Кухня полностью оборудована и выходит на внешнюю террасу. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая спальня и семейная ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где галерея смотрит вниз на гостиную. На этом этаже есть три спальни, каждая комната представляет собой двухместную комнату с местом для сна по два человека в каждой. Одна из спален - мастер с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната. В каждой комнате есть балкон.


Терраса на крыше

С террасы на крыше открывается потрясающий вид на сельскую местность и окружающие природные пейзажи - они идеально подходят для того, чтобы расслабиться или провести жаркий день, загорая с друзьями и семьей. Не было сэкономлено никаких расходов на то, чтобы сделать это имущество одним из лучших, которые вы найдете в Узумлу.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, установленную систему напольного отопления и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Гостиная, кухня и спальня выходят на фасад дома, поэтому открывается прекрасный вид на окружающую природу и зеленую сельскую местность.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, собственность расположена на просторном участке с большим количеством конфиденциальности, предлагаемой для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей солнечной террасой. Сад окружен стеной и имеет подъездную дорогу с комнатой для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в красивом районе Узумлу, в тихой и спокойной части Фетхие и подойдет для семейного дома или дома отдыха. До центра деревни можно добраться за несколько минут. Здесь есть множество супермаркетов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. До международного аэропорта Даламан можно добраться за час, и он предлагает рейсы во многие города по всему миру.


Расстояния

18 км от гавани Фетхие

18 км от пляжа Чалыш

55 км от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в частном саду с большим бассейном, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах от местных удобств и центра деревни, где есть все, что нужно сделать - организовать посещение, позвонив или связавшись с нами для получения дополнительной информации.


Первый этаж

Дом ведет прихожую в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн и сады. Кухня полностью оборудована и выходит на внешнюю террасу. Завершает этот этаж дома гостевая спальня и семейная ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где галерея смотрит вниз на гостиную. На этом этаже есть три спальни, каждая комната представляет собой двухместную комнату с местом для сна по два человека в каждой. Одна из спален - мастер с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната. В каждой комнате есть балкон.


Терраса на крыше

С террасы на крыше открывается потрясающий вид на сельскую местность и окружающие природные пейзажи - они идеально подходят для того, чтобы расслабиться или провести жаркий день, загорая с друзьями и семьей. Не было сэкономлено никаких расходов на то, чтобы сделать это имущество одним из лучших, которые вы найдете в Узумлу.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, установленную систему напольного отопления и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие. Гостиная, кухня и спальня выходят на фасад дома, поэтому открывается прекрасный вид на окружающую природу и зеленую сельскую местность.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, собственность расположена на просторном участке с большим количеством конфиденциальности, предлагаемой для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей солнечной террасой. Сад окружен стеной и имеет подъездную дорогу с комнатой для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в красивом районе Узумлу, в тихой и спокойной части Фетхие и подойдет для семейного дома или дома отдыха. До центра деревни можно добраться за несколько минут. Здесь есть множество супермаркетов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. До международного аэропорта Даламан можно добраться за час, и он предлагает рейсы во многие города по всему миру.


Расстояния

18 км от гавани Фетхие

18 км от пляжа Чалыш

55 км от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5331

Outstanding four bedroom Uzumlu villa with gallery

Price: $434,800 Ref: PTFS5331
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Swimming pool
Spacious residence for sale in Uzumlu
Luxury villa
Modern villa
Ground floor plans
Floor plans of the first floor

Outstanding four bedroom Uzumlu villa with gallery

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This detached villa has a beautiful gallery in the living room and is found in a peaceful area of Uzumlu – suitable for those wanting to live a life of privacy in Turkey with fantastic views out towards the surrounding mountains and nature.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family villa for sale in peaceful Uzumlu

- Fantastic views heading out towards mountains

- Landscaped garden and private swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round living in a peaceful area

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family villa for sale in peaceful Uzumlu

- Fantastic views heading out towards mountains

- Landscaped garden and private swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round living in a peaceful area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a private garden with large swimming pool, this villa is just minutes away from local amenities and the village centre full of things to do – arrange your visit by calling or contacting us for more information.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor via an entrance hall into a spacious living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool and gardens. The kitchen is fully fitted and exits to the outside terrace. Completing this floor of the home is a guest bedroom and family bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where the gallery looks down over the living room. There are three bedrooms on this floor, each room is a double sized room with space to sleep two people in each. One of the bedrooms is a master with its own en-suite bathroom. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor. Each room has a private balcony attached.


Roof terrace

A rooftop terrace has tremendous views heading out across the countryside and surrounding natural scenery – perfect for winding down the day or spending a hot afternoon sunbathing with friends and family. No expense has been spared in making this property one of the best that you will find in Uzumlu.

Features of the villa include: solar hot water system, floor heating system installed, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye. The living room, kitchen, and bedroom all face towards the front of the house so have beautiful views of the surrounding nature and green countryside.


Garden and external details

Outside, the property is situated within a spacious plot with lots of privacy offered for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding sun terrace. The garden is surrounded by a wall and has a driveway with room to park a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a beautiful area of Uzumlu, this villa is found in a tranquil and peaceful part of Fethiye and would be suitable for use as a family home or holiday house. The village centre can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities. Dalaman International Airport can be reached within an hour and offers flights to numerous cities around the world.


Distances

18km away from Fethiye Harbour

18km away from Calis Beach

55km away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a private garden with large swimming pool, this villa is just minutes away from local amenities and the village centre full of things to do – arrange your visit by calling or contacting us for more information.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor via an entrance hall into a spacious living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool and gardens. The kitchen is fully fitted and exits to the outside terrace. Completing this floor of the home is a guest bedroom and family bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where the gallery looks down over the living room. There are three bedrooms on this floor, each room is a double sized room with space to sleep two people in each. One of the bedrooms is a master with its own en-suite bathroom. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor. Each room has a private balcony attached.


Roof terrace

A rooftop terrace has tremendous views heading out across the countryside and surrounding natural scenery – perfect for winding down the day or spending a hot afternoon sunbathing with friends and family. No expense has been spared in making this property one of the best that you will find in Uzumlu.

Features of the villa include: solar hot water system, floor heating system installed, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye. The living room, kitchen, and bedroom all face towards the front of the house so have beautiful views of the surrounding nature and green countryside.


Garden and external details

Outside, the property is situated within a spacious plot with lots of privacy offered for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding sun terrace. The garden is surrounded by a wall and has a driveway with room to park a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a beautiful area of Uzumlu, this villa is found in a tranquil and peaceful part of Fethiye and would be suitable for use as a family home or holiday house. The village centre can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities. Dalaman International Airport can be reached within an hour and offers flights to numerous cities around the world.


Distances

18km away from Fethiye Harbour

18km away from Calis Beach

55km away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity