Ref: PTFS5300

Аутентичная вилла Дальян в Арыкбаши с бассейном

цена: $122,700 ссылка: PTFS5300
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Аутентичная вилла Дальян в Арыкбаши с бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Обеспечив подлинный турецкий образ жизни в Дальяне, эта мирная вилла была отремонтирована и декорирована до отличных стандартов и была бы пригодна для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе с семьей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Дальян
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Дальян
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Огромная мирная вилла для продажи в Дальяне

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Близость к центру города и удобствам

- Жилой район в Арыкбаши

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Огромная мирная вилла для продажи в Дальяне

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Близость к центру города и удобствам

- Жилой район в Арыкбаши

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом районе на окраине Дальяна, эта очаровательная вилла в Арыкбаши продается по отличной цене и приходит очень рекомендован для просмотра - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит в самое ближайшее время, иначе вероятно будет продана в ближайшее время.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через приветственный коридор в гостиную с диванами и местом для шести человек, для трапез вместе в столовой. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. У входа есть ванная комната с туалетом, а также стиральная машина. Открываются двери в сад и бассейн с прекрасным видом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на парадный сад. Вторая спальня двухместная, в то время как третья спальня имеет причудливую форму с двумя односпальными кроватями. На этом этаже дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Недвижимость недавно была отремонтирована и декорирована в соответствии с высоким уровнем качества. Удобства включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, солнечная система горячей воды и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Дальяне максимально простым. Этот дом идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в пределах среднего участка и имеет передний и задний сад. В задней части дома находится бассейн 45м2 с прилегающей террасой для загорания и небольшой бассейн для детей. Рядом с кухонной зоной находится кирпичный барбекю, предназначенный для ужина на свежем воздухе и летних барбекю с друзьями. Парадный сад выложен травой и имеет внедорожное парковочное место для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Дальяне

Расположенный в тихом районе, эта вилла предлагает тихий турецкий образ жизни в районе Арыкбаши Дальян и всего на небольшом расстоянии от местных магазинов и супермаркетов, обеспечивающих все необходимое. До центра города Дальян можно легко добраться на общественном транспорте или автомобиле. В целом, это был бы отличный семейный дом для тех, кто хочет насладиться жизнью в Турции в окружении аутентичности и местных изысков.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом районе на окраине Дальяна, эта очаровательная вилла в Арыкбаши продается по отличной цене и приходит очень рекомендован для просмотра - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит в самое ближайшее время, иначе вероятно будет продана в ближайшее время.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через приветственный коридор в гостиную с диванами и местом для шести человек, для трапез вместе в столовой. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. У входа есть ванная комната с туалетом, а также стиральная машина. Открываются двери в сад и бассейн с прекрасным видом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на парадный сад. Вторая спальня двухместная, в то время как третья спальня имеет причудливую форму с двумя односпальными кроватями. На этом этаже дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Недвижимость недавно была отремонтирована и декорирована в соответствии с высоким уровнем качества. Удобства включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, солнечная система горячей воды и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Дальяне максимально простым. Этот дом идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в пределах среднего участка и имеет передний и задний сад. В задней части дома находится бассейн 45м2 с прилегающей террасой для загорания и небольшой бассейн для детей. Рядом с кухонной зоной находится кирпичный барбекю, предназначенный для ужина на свежем воздухе и летних барбекю с друзьями. Парадный сад выложен травой и имеет внедорожное парковочное место для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Дальяне

Расположенный в тихом районе, эта вилла предлагает тихий турецкий образ жизни в районе Арыкбаши Дальян и всего на небольшом расстоянии от местных магазинов и супермаркетов, обеспечивающих все необходимое. До центра города Дальян можно легко добраться на общественном транспорте или автомобиле. В целом, это был бы отличный семейный дом для тех, кто хочет насладиться жизнью в Турции в окружении аутентичности и местных изысков.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5300

Authentic Dalyan villa in Arikbasi with swimming pool

Price: $246,100 Ref: PTFS5300
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious villa in Dalyan for sale
Private pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Villa with spacious garden
Real estate in Dalyan
Living room
Front room
Modern interiors
Equipped kitchen
Large bedroom
Modern room
Modern bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences room
Villas large room
Bathroom with bathtub
Residences bathroom
Swimming pool
Residences parking space
Real estate in Dalyan

Authentic Dalyan villa in Arikbasi with swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Providing an authentic Turkish lifestyle in Dalyan, this peaceful villa has been renovated and redecorated to excellent standards and would be suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis with a medium sized family.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Dalyan
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Dalyan
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Tremendous peaceful villa for sale in Dalyan

- Spacious garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living within Turkey

- Close proximity to town centre and amenities

- Residential neighbourhood in Arikbasi setting

Why buy this Property

- Tremendous peaceful villa for sale in Dalyan

- Spacious garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living within Turkey

- Close proximity to town centre and amenities

- Residential neighbourhood in Arikbasi setting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in a quiet area on the outskirts of Dalyan, this charming Arikbasi villa is for sale at an excellent price and comes highly recommended for viewing – call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest as this one is likely to sell soon.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into a living room with sofas and space for up to six people to eat together in the dining area. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops. There is a WC bathroom located at the entrance, along with a washing machine area. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area with lovely views offered.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and balcony overlooking the front garden. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third bedroom enjoys a quirky shape with two single beds. Completing this floor of the house is a family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

The property has recently been redecorated and renovated throughout to an excellent high quality standard. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, solar hot water system, and lots more to make your transition to life in Dalyan as simple as possible. This house is ideal for use as a family home in Turkey.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a middle plot so has a front and back garden. At the back of the home is a 45m2 swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace and small pool for children to enjoy. Next to the kitchen area is a brick barbecue designed for alfresco dining and summer barbecues with friends. The front garden is laid with grass and has an off road parking space for a vehicle.


Location in Dalyan

Located in a peaceful neighbourhood, this property offers a quiet Turkish lifestyle in the Arikbasi area of Dalyan and is just a short distance away from local stores and supermarkets providing everything needed. The town centre of Dalyan can be reached easily using public transport or a car. All in all, this would be an excellent family home for those looking to enjoy life in Turkey surrounded by authenticity and local delights.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in a quiet area on the outskirts of Dalyan, this charming Arikbasi villa is for sale at an excellent price and comes highly recommended for viewing – call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest as this one is likely to sell soon.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into a living room with sofas and space for up to six people to eat together in the dining area. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops. There is a WC bathroom located at the entrance, along with a washing machine area. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area with lovely views offered.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with en-suite private bathroom and balcony overlooking the front garden. The second bedroom is a double sized room, while the third bedroom enjoys a quirky shape with two single beds. Completing this floor of the house is a family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

The property has recently been redecorated and renovated throughout to an excellent high quality standard. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, solar hot water system, and lots more to make your transition to life in Dalyan as simple as possible. This house is ideal for use as a family home in Turkey.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a middle plot so has a front and back garden. At the back of the home is a 45m2 swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace and small pool for children to enjoy. Next to the kitchen area is a brick barbecue designed for alfresco dining and summer barbecues with friends. The front garden is laid with grass and has an off road parking space for a vehicle.


Location in Dalyan

Located in a peaceful neighbourhood, this property offers a quiet Turkish lifestyle in the Arikbasi area of Dalyan and is just a short distance away from local stores and supermarkets providing everything needed. The town centre of Dalyan can be reached easily using public transport or a car. All in all, this would be an excellent family home for those looking to enjoy life in Turkey surrounded by authenticity and local delights.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity