Ref: PTFS5284

Каменный роскошный особняк на продажу в Далян

цена: $1,936,700 ссылка: PTFS5284
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Каменный роскошный особняк на продажу в Далян

$1,936,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на пляж с живописным видом, Этот впечатляющий дом продается в районе Мармарли в Даляне, всего в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра, полного жизни и развлечений - это один из лучших домов, которые вы найдете в этом районе Турции для продажи сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Дальян
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Дальян
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный каменный особняк на продажу в Далян

- Огромный частный сад для эксклюзивного образа жизни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 20 минут ходьбы до центра Далян

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный каменный особняк на продажу в Далян

- Огромный частный сад для эксклюзивного образа жизни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 20 минут ходьбы до центра Далян

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель, построенный с использованием каменной и деревянной архитектуры Кайрак, тщательно спроектирован для роскошного образа жизни в Даляне и расположен на частном участке земли для гарантированного эксклюзивного образа жизни.


Первый этаж

Особняк имеет большую гостиную площадью 35 кв.м с открытым камином и множеством окон, пропускающих солнечный свет в течение всего дня. На кухне есть место для стола на восемь человек, и она оборудована шкафами и кладовыми. Французские окна открываются на балкон с местом для столовой на свежем воздухе.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже коридор ведет к спальням. На этом этаже две спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с выходом на балкон. На этом этаже есть спальня с односпальной кроватью и две комнаты для детей. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, а также прачечная. Французские двери открываются на балкон, который проходит по всей длине виллы.


Чердачный этаж

На чердаке дома есть кухня и гостиная в сочетании со спальной зоной. Этот этаж, если дом можно использовать как отдельную квартиру. На этом этаже есть турецкая баня и ванная комната. С балкона на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на природную среду.


Подвальный этаж

На данном этаже подвального этажа есть дополнительные спальни для большего количества спальных мест. На этом этаже расположена вторая кухня, а также ванная комната и прачечная. Генератор и машинное отделение находятся на этом уровне дома.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционер, установленный во всех комнатах, система напольного отопления на месте, солнечное отопление, сантехника для центрального отопления, высота потолка 3,10 метра, кафельная плитка и многое другое. Дом на рынке полностью меблирован и готов к немедленному заселению новых владельцев.


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на земельном участке площадью 12 000 кв.м и располагает ландшафтными садами для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится бассейн площадью 54 кв.м с ступеньками, ведущими внутрь у бассейна находится барбекю из камня Кайрак с кухонной зоной для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Вилла окружена пышными фруктовыми деревьями и сельскохозяйственными угодьями. Главные ворота входят в дом, и в гараже есть место для парковки до шести автомобилей в любой момент.


Расположение в Далян

Эта вилла расположена в районе Мармарли в Даляне, всего в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра города, где есть множество удобств. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить постоянно в регионе, и рекомендуется для просмотра - вы не найдете много особняков лучше, чем этот в Даляне.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель, построенный с использованием каменной и деревянной архитектуры Кайрак, тщательно спроектирован для роскошного образа жизни в Даляне и расположен на частном участке земли для гарантированного эксклюзивного образа жизни.


Первый этаж

Особняк имеет большую гостиную площадью 35 кв.м с открытым камином и множеством окон, пропускающих солнечный свет в течение всего дня. На кухне есть место для стола на восемь человек, и она оборудована шкафами и кладовыми. Французские окна открываются на балкон с местом для столовой на свежем воздухе.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже коридор ведет к спальням. На этом этаже две спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с выходом на балкон. На этом этаже есть спальня с односпальной кроватью и две комнаты для детей. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, а также прачечная. Французские двери открываются на балкон, который проходит по всей длине виллы.


Чердачный этаж

На чердаке дома есть кухня и гостиная в сочетании со спальной зоной. Этот этаж, если дом можно использовать как отдельную квартиру. На этом этаже есть турецкая баня и ванная комната. С балкона на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на природную среду.


Подвальный этаж

На данном этаже подвального этажа есть дополнительные спальни для большего количества спальных мест. На этом этаже расположена вторая кухня, а также ванная комната и прачечная. Генератор и машинное отделение находятся на этом уровне дома.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционер, установленный во всех комнатах, система напольного отопления на месте, солнечное отопление, сантехника для центрального отопления, высота потолка 3,10 метра, кафельная плитка и многое другое. Дом на рынке полностью меблирован и готов к немедленному заселению новых владельцев.


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на земельном участке площадью 12 000 кв.м и располагает ландшафтными садами для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится бассейн площадью 54 кв.м с ступеньками, ведущими внутрь у бассейна находится барбекю из камня Кайрак с кухонной зоной для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Вилла окружена пышными фруктовыми деревьями и сельскохозяйственными угодьями. Главные ворота входят в дом, и в гараже есть место для парковки до шести автомобилей в любой момент.


Расположение в Далян

Эта вилла расположена в районе Мармарли в Даляне, всего в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра города, где есть множество удобств. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить постоянно в регионе, и рекомендуется для просмотра - вы не найдете много особняков лучше, чем этот в Даляне.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5284

Stone built luxury mansion for sale in Dalyan

Price: $2,127,700 Ref: PTFS5284
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea views villa for sale in Dalyan
Private garden
Modern villa
Residences garden
Areas to eat outside
Open fire in the front room
Living room
Eating area
Dining room
Main bedroom
Large bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom in the top floor
Areas to relax
Spacious bathroom
Private pool

Stone built luxury mansion for sale in Dalyan

$2,127,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Facing out towards the beach with picturesque views, this spectacular property is for sale in the Marmarli area of Dalyan and is just 20 minutes walking distance away from the centre full of life and things to do – this is one of the best homes that you will find in this area of Turkey for sale today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Dalyan
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Dalyan
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built stone mansion for sale in Dalyan

- Hugely private garden for exclusive lifestyle

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- 20 minutes walking distance to Dalyan centre

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built stone mansion for sale in Dalyan

- Hugely private garden for exclusive lifestyle

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- 20 minutes walking distance to Dalyan centre

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using a combination of Kayrak stone and wooden architecture, this property is meticulously designed for a luxury lifestyle in Dalyan and is situated within a private plot of land for an exclusive lifestyle guaranteed.


Ground floor

The mansion enters into a large 35m2 living room with open fireplace and lots of windows allowing sunlight inside all day long. The kitchen has room for a table for up to eight people to eat together and is equipped with cabinets and storage facilities. French windows open to a balcony with space for alfresco dining.


First floor

Upstairs, a hallway leads through to bedrooms. There are two bedrooms on this floor. One of the rooms is a double bedroom with access to a balcony. There is a single bedroom as well as two rooms for children on this floor. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers and there is also a laundry room. French doors open to a balcony that runs the length of the villa.


Attic floor

The attic floor of the house features a kitchen and living room combined with a sleeping area. This floor if the home could be used as a separate apartment-style area. There is a Turkish bath and bathroom on this floor. A rooftop balcony has beautiful views heading out towards the natural surroundings.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the property has further bedrooms for more sleeping accommodation. There is a second kitchen located on this floor, as well as a bathroom and laundry room. A generator and engine room are found on this level of the home.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning installed in all rooms, floor heating system in place, solar powered heating, plumbing for central heating, 3.10 metre ceiling heights, tiled throughout, and so much more. The house is on the market as completely furnished and is ready for new owners to move in immediately.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2 and features landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 54m2 with steps leading in. off the pool is a Kayrak stone built barbecue with a kitchen area for alfresco dining. The villa is surrounded by lush fruit trees and agricultural land. Main gates enter into the home and a garage has space for parking up to six vehicles at any one moment.


Location in Dalyan

This villa is situated in the Marmarli area of Dalyan and is just a short 20 minute walking distance away from the town centre where a range of amenities and facilities are found. This house would be ideal for those wanting to live permanently in the region and is recommended for viewing – you won’t find many mansions better than this one in Dalyan.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using a combination of Kayrak stone and wooden architecture, this property is meticulously designed for a luxury lifestyle in Dalyan and is situated within a private plot of land for an exclusive lifestyle guaranteed.


Ground floor

The mansion enters into a large 35m2 living room with open fireplace and lots of windows allowing sunlight inside all day long. The kitchen has room for a table for up to eight people to eat together and is equipped with cabinets and storage facilities. French windows open to a balcony with space for alfresco dining.


First floor

Upstairs, a hallway leads through to bedrooms. There are two bedrooms on this floor. One of the rooms is a double bedroom with access to a balcony. There is a single bedroom as well as two rooms for children on this floor. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers and there is also a laundry room. French doors open to a balcony that runs the length of the villa.


Attic floor

The attic floor of the house features a kitchen and living room combined with a sleeping area. This floor if the home could be used as a separate apartment-style area. There is a Turkish bath and bathroom on this floor. A rooftop balcony has beautiful views heading out towards the natural surroundings.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the property has further bedrooms for more sleeping accommodation. There is a second kitchen located on this floor, as well as a bathroom and laundry room. A generator and engine room are found on this level of the home.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning installed in all rooms, floor heating system in place, solar powered heating, plumbing for central heating, 3.10 metre ceiling heights, tiled throughout, and so much more. The house is on the market as completely furnished and is ready for new owners to move in immediately.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 12,000m2 and features landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 54m2 with steps leading in. off the pool is a Kayrak stone built barbecue with a kitchen area for alfresco dining. The villa is surrounded by lush fruit trees and agricultural land. Main gates enter into the home and a garage has space for parking up to six vehicles at any one moment.


Location in Dalyan

This villa is situated in the Marmarli area of Dalyan and is just a short 20 minute walking distance away from the town centre where a range of amenities and facilities are found. This house would be ideal for those wanting to live permanently in the region and is recommended for viewing – you won’t find many mansions better than this one in Dalyan.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity